Show Off Your Unigine Heaven Benchmark Scores, Unigine Heaven 4.0
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ May 1 2014, 06:12 PM) yup print screen on Heaven = Black screen no, what i mean Print screen on Heaven don't work for me .. ? try push F12 i think but no work ? or it safe where?(win 8) got black Screen when using Afterburner(trying to OC on that apps + trying to get better Screen Shot option) my LCD just went blank... and if i restart Window it get to win loading and after all apps loading it turn Blank black again... so i restart os enter Shift+F8 to go Win Restore setting only way i fix it... but my Gpu seem to FluX (GPU usage 2-4% then sec go 99% no reason ?) on idle...
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(llk @ May 1 2014, 08:36 PM) It work for me, after press F12, check in C:\User\(Ure User Name)\Heaven\screenshots\, it saved as tga file.  thX i found it but.. do i need some kinda converter TGA file to JPG ? ? cause when i open it turn "Error cannot be displa" ? ?
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ May 1 2014, 08:35 PM) try with another GPU yet? to fixate the problem.. try another Gpu ? i got only one bro... gtx 760 is in my office Rig (at office)
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ May 1 2014, 08:45 PM) rip out the 760 and test it....sounds like ur Current GPU got issues is labor day i no work and Friday Saturday is holiday(im JH gov servant) x naah i Fix the issues maybe not install Afterburner properly... my Rig is okay now except the strange Flux from Gpu.. i suspect driver..
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(KajumaO2 @ May 1 2014, 08:50 PM) I see can try with your old BenQ... if the problem still arises, I doubt is the driver.  ... gosh u think to do with my NEW LCD ? it seem okay bro.. lol i think is driver.. but i will test it in this week see.. but i really just wanted to get better screenCapture.. : ) and wonder wassup with Gpu core Flux .. QUOTE(llk @ May 1 2014, 08:50 PM) I use Photoshop software to open, there are other options, try go to http://download.cnet.com/ look for other freeware. THX i get TGA Viewer is free from Download.com thX
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(llk @ May 1 2014, 08:50 PM) I use Photoshop software to open, there are other options, try go to http://download.cnet.com/ look for other freeware.  thx cause ur say i Finnally can put up a ScreenCapture that ppl won't think i cheat... here what u think my score
hmm is not 19XX i seem have issues with new driver.. i guess i need to use earlier Driver where it still RAW.. lol
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(llk @ May 1 2014, 09:36 PM) I compare your result with other forum, your score still at high side, he oc more than you but getting lower score than u   i really dunno why also... something wrong my gpu ? i already set aMD tessel to AMD optimize but did u OC the VCORE >< ? cause i MAX it out lol i know is bad...
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 09:47 PM
by way im thinking to get another TRIX  ah even so the TriX color dun seem to match my Rig built... + next week my Custom PSU wired arrive : ) ! ! !
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:10 PM
Lucid Logic Virtu hey i use that too : ) just update to newer one.. this really boost GPU ?
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 10:11 PM) fake.  Â  Â take a screenshot at the end of the benchmark sishh lyn and noobies..  Â  Â  is a screen capture from heaven benchmark ? why is fake ? add: i use my phone u say fake.. i set tessel AMD optimize u say fake... ? Cmon ? if i reply with happy words u Acuse me of *Flaming*baiting so on... This post has been edited by Unseen83: May 1 2014, 10:18 PM
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 10:17 PM) cause u did a world record so hence fake. until proven otherwise. 2 month from now i be in KL Hilton (kl sentral) i bring down my RIG wanna join up ?  (i promise wont hurt u) ask Raymond on LYN to join : ) interested ?
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(FarhanzackEL @ May 1 2014, 10:18 PM) did you install Intel HD graphic? I install Intel HD graphic, at the benchmark it show HD graphic + amd graphic yup.. it actually come with my MOBO software i just up date it : ) it always in my Rig.. never remove it say it improve Gpu lol ?
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 10:31 PM) Lucid virtu afaik was discontinued on z87. remember owikh saying something about that when haswell was launched etc. i have it install come VGA Boost 1.0.0.6 |Lucid Virtu 3.0.108 is install on my MSI Z87 GD65 QUOTE(FarhanzackEL @ May 1 2014, 10:25 PM) I also shock with the result, previous 18++, then download the latest software. nvr know can get this result, maybe shepard can come to my house to verify it as I still waiting my custom side panel for my rig from @shepard. ah so ur the culprit having his schedule all busy lol
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(FarhanzackEL @ May 1 2014, 10:35 PM) Hm  unseen using haswell, but can use lucid virtu also  yes i have that... but i liltle that thing as Gimmick.. but only explanation to improve score...
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:47 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 10:43 PM) Its ok. We verify it at hilton, if takes whole night also no issue. Just tell me date, n time n ure mobile. hmm need to see i be goin on June or july and fellow LYN Raymond can come to as he meet with me there before raymondx haha by way u seriously want Proof make me carry my big ass rig to hotel setup just for u to see score lol
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Sentinel92 @ May 1 2014, 10:46 PM) Did shit just get serious here? @.@ : ) soo bro is this fake ?
did i benchmark it wrong ?
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(ReverseDark @ May 1 2014, 10:55 PM) why your temperature reading omg loll!! i also no clue... but is not real temp lol i hope not! haha i see is around 65C on load
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Acid_RuleZz @ May 1 2014, 10:58 PM) Captain obvious come to save the day tered! I just ran Heaven in Win 8.1 for the first time and i noticed the Tesselation is disabled even when its enabled in CCC and Launcher. I'm on 14.4 WHQL » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « compare to my result on Win7 couple of months ago. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Anyone else on Windows 8.1 + AMD card can clarify this?  i dun understand la...
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 11:03 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 10:58 PM) Werent u the one offering to show me rig and wont beat me up etc. I said ok. So lets do it. I am sure before u said it , u know its not a issue. BTW that casing is small. if thats a issue just bring ure GC n HDD. I can scrap stuff lying around. Just pm me ure number. my hp is on my selling threads notebook in my signature... x well i dunno ... all this for score and have bring my Gpu for Check lol sound silly and yes i be KL around June or July for conference... and YES my RIG IS BLOODY HEAVY
Unseen83
May 1 2014, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(cstkl1 @ May 1 2014, 11:05 PM) Found it. Ure buff. So no issue. Ure carrying to ure car and then hotel. i Bring my rig which must weigh like twice than ures. Equal hardship. Ok ure in Batu Pahat. Come to Muar, Parit Jawa on the 10th of May. I should be there. Confirm tomorrow on that. Was about to pass on that event but for u i will come. haha no i will not be going to Parit Jawa Muar to get my Gpu check/test by u lol 
this my result lol x on 10th is saturday hmm u have time to come UTHM ? BUT i dunno if they lock or not Office (main door to my office) or got air-cond or electric we can meet up there ? im from Kelate in JB just work lol but still feel silly lol