MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

intothefantasy
post Jul 4 2014, 04:27 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(BrianLai @ Jul 4 2014, 02:03 PM)
Im no expert but i think theres a NPC in Emerald Village (not sure of the name) that allows you to change faction for 10silvers. Just check with the NPC occasionally and if ur lucky, u will be able to switch. No need to wait for hours lol
yes there is a npc for that but the problem now is he is facing the same issue again with red is full..unable to switch and earlier he wanted red it save him the hassle of switching...well the point is, you cant even switch now lol
intothefantasy
post Jul 7 2014, 09:02 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jul 7 2014, 08:44 AM)
Same here, duno y yesterday i lag badly using tian jing line.  blink.gif
NOw i use guang dong line (广东)
lagging real bad yesterday on our run on spiral using tgp...especially during boss fights...i guess i am force to get xunyou....damn...hope they can help me reload lol....i can buy the card but i wonder if my fren can help...

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Jul 7 2014, 09:03 AM
intothefantasy
post Jul 8 2014, 01:05 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Sotsotzaii @ Jul 8 2014, 10:55 AM)
Hello fellow everyone ! I've been playing BnS CN since CBT, been in and out of many guilds, the strong and the weak ones due to me leaving and coming back in again in different phases. I'm thinking of coming back again with a whole new account, wonder if anyone or any guild is still actively playing ? I'm more of a PvP oriented player so that's about it. Hoping to find a place where I can be in. smile.gif
Server: 网通一区
Sub Server: 咆哮寺院
intothefantasy
post Jul 8 2014, 01:06 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jul 7 2014, 05:27 PM)
guys, pls go this link receive your event gift if u log in bns and cleared daily quest on 3 july til 5 july.

http://bns.qq.com/act/a20140701clock/index.shtml
Black snake costume + soul stones + cash item etc
eh can claim liao ar? will try later then
intothefantasy
post Jul 8 2014, 01:43 PM

1,561 posts

NiteNeko, aeiko or Halycon
intothefantasy
post Jul 9 2014, 10:25 AM

1,561 posts

5 copper is easy, once u get to the cemetery map, kill that zombie boss...and do the yellow quest get free 5 gem and roll the wheel. Get those weapon box, open it sell the weapon without unsealing it gives u 10copper and those extra shitty bopae u get from the wheel also can sell for 1 copper (please keep 1 set of that bopae for yourself 1st, although i mention is shitty but is because of the mass quantity u will be getting from the wheel)
intothefantasy
post Jul 9 2014, 03:04 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jul 9 2014, 02:49 PM)
Yea, u can sell the boss soul on market as well, around 5-10 coppers i think.
I think the game is pretty easy for u since u r beta players. 
Just pm us if u need any help.flex.gif

p.s Our guild only active after 6pm due to studies and works.

kotaku, u think i should try my luck on the pirate weapon?
need 27 shui yin  doh.gif  (the blue cloud thing)..

BTW, guild got new cloths design system yo~

http://news.17173.com/content/2014-07-09/2...0155858_1.shtml

these guild fashion only avaible for guild member only.
its permanent costume as long as u stay in guild, but once u quit guild, the cloths will be useless.
we can add many/change/dye accessories for the costume.
U can design a unique costumes, cool yeh!? laugh.gif  laugh.gif  (the fee is VERY EXPENSIVE though~ hope tencent will reduce the fee in future patch.. 2600 GOLD for a costume is kinda insane.)
u should just yolo your weapon....provided u have the gold for it...usually i only save up until i can recover from 1 fail...if the upgrade cost is 14gold, i will make sure i have 28 gold at least before attempting...and i never use any blue cloud thing (mercury)

the only money i spend in this game is rm5 for the 1month vip lol. The vip addon for reduce upgrade cost is good, you can get that. i use in game gold to buy the vip addon. Used 8gold during my time
intothefantasy
post Nov 27 2014, 03:48 PM

1,561 posts

lol coming back to try TW...which server u guys going? pls give me the name so i can match (cant read chinese) lol
intothefantasy
post Nov 28 2014, 04:57 AM

1,561 posts

i guess 萬夫莫敵 is full?...cant create character there anymore
intothefantasy
post Nov 28 2014, 06:08 PM

1,561 posts

lol at least u guys get to create char in the same server...i cant even create on the server u guys are at....no need say abt the que haha

edit: how do u delete character? what must i type?

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: Nov 28 2014, 06:14 PM
intothefantasy
post Nov 29 2014, 02:03 AM

1,561 posts

does the game have any anti afk kicker or something?
intothefantasy
post Nov 29 2014, 10:55 AM

1,561 posts

u guys all on red faction here? seems like alot of blue guilds on dojo
intothefantasy
post Nov 29 2014, 03:10 PM

1,561 posts

the lag in the game really suxs....dont really want to play with booster tho

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top