5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

intothefantasy
post Jun 20 2014, 12:47 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 19 2014, 05:10 PM)

For myself, i reload my xunyou card at http://www.seagm.com/jun-wang-jcard-china
just pass ur acc to the staff and they will help u reload.
Y ask staff reload? because xunyou reload website is only usable in china, I've tried firefox/chrome/ie 7,8,9,10..believe me, none of them work..  rclxub.gif  so no choice, i told tis problem to seagm staff and they help me reload as they said many asian customers had this problem so they willing to help us reload. dont worry, just reset ur password if u feel insecure.  flex.gif

RM15 is normal member, but u can edy get 90-100ms in 网通一区
I haven't try RM30 one, maybe i will try it when my member left 7 days.
u can echange to VIP member once u bought the normal member.

icon_idea.gif
my lynbm can cast skill smoothly, especially my C/LB and TAB.
These day kinda lag cuz TX merged the server, many china player complain bout the server too. Its not xunyou problem, guess we have to be patient and tolerate with the lag.  doh.gif

Do notice that u need window 7/64bit to play bns, or else wat booster, wat gpu also cant handle. Especially lynbm, jin/kun bm, u will lag to dead cuz ur skill cast very slow.. delay especially!

kotaku, here's the link for bns game member VIP
http://my.mmosite.com/3607954/blog/item/bl...ayers_hard.html
thanks for the guide neko...but i am not able to view ur image tho in my office..i guess i will try again when i get back home. if there is an issue on the image, will tell you..thanks for the help
intothefantasy
post Jun 20 2014, 06:12 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(merru @ Jun 20 2014, 05:41 PM)
can't play well with TIME
its just way too unstable
even though the latency shows like 40~60ms
in the game itself its going from like the latency shown above to 180~200ms like then drop like normal again then go up again then drop again.
impossible to play >.>
u using any booster to play?
intothefantasy
post Jun 23 2014, 03:23 PM

1,561 posts

if not mistaken i do saw some cap thing on xunyou like bandwidth showing during your usage...maybe that is something different with normal and super vip on the bandwidth thing?
intothefantasy
post Jun 24 2014, 10:51 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 23 2014, 11:16 PM)
so lag today! really can't do much.. sad.gif
yea yesterday damn lag...using TGP...around 7 plus..btw anyone knows how many dailies are there in mushin tower?...i need those tablet warrior item x100 for my next weapon evolve and seems like only mushin tower is the only way to get it...wondering how many i can get from there?
intothefantasy
post Jun 25 2014, 10:18 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Wonderfag @ Jun 25 2014, 03:23 AM)
网通一区-月华神 lvl24 kungfu master, anyone with me? i have few friends on here with me too.
delete ur char and create a new one on our server lol..dont forget to invite your friends too
intothefantasy
post Jun 26 2014, 12:04 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 26 2014, 10:36 AM)
at least u know 35%... some of us is 0% but still play this game.
we have english patch bro. Read 1st page.
guess the 0% u are referring me cool2.gif
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2014, 10:36 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 26 2014, 08:48 PM)
How is it in term of changes to its dps issue

Comparing it to LBM anyway  sweat.gif Or jz looks good but still quite bad unless your ping is good enough for the quick slash left click to be god like fast like chinaman ping?
imho LBM dps still cant win BM even with this new changes. From what i heard, this new skill give them more burst but losing some utility. So generally speaking, dps wise i dont think LBM can do better than BM but utility wise, LBM should be much better
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2014, 10:53 AM

1,561 posts

not sure how does bm work in higher level game play but imho, the blade draw is one of the high dps skill for lbm and bm but for lbm can only access blade draw by using lightning blade which has a 36sec cd compare to bm accessing bldade draw by only using the side step which is only 8sec cd...from here...i can sense how fun it is with BM haha
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2014, 11:24 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 27 2014, 10:55 AM)
They changed it... now can use side step, backdash and skill 4 to access... basically we can swap in and out continuously
lol damn bm....
intothefantasy
post Jun 27 2014, 12:48 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Jun 27 2014, 12:41 PM)
Skill 4 now switches by default, regardless out which branch or even if you put in points or not.
err i have a low level bm and when i use lightning blade is not getting into quick draw mode...is it because of no skill point?
intothefantasy
post Jun 28 2014, 09:21 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 27 2014, 12:51 PM)
seems fine here and gonna test some stuff b4 i can conclude
since i read a lot of place tell me need to do ani cancel

k jz tested OP summon sword can kick LBM down and give way to new BM.

cast V Z,X,C,V

now immune let you use wheel slash
now immune let you use flash slash F skills

quick slash right click now dealt 7k-8k dmg vmad.gif
lol see how good bm is and no love for lbm at all
intothefantasy
post Jun 30 2014, 10:46 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 29 2014, 03:30 PM)
Ah..xunlei..

Because I already paid for xunyou..but dont know how to make it work in windows 8.1  cry.gif
bro, how do u reload xunyou?
intothefantasy
post Jun 30 2014, 11:40 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 30 2014, 11:35 AM)
i bought it from sgm  flex.gif
how you reload it? they help you or you go to xunyou site reload on your own? when i tried to ask seagm to help me reload they said they dont offer this service
intothefantasy
post Jun 30 2014, 12:15 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 30 2014, 11:46 AM)
they helped me because i asked the agent to top up for me biggrin.gif

he said he is okay with it  nod.gif
oh mai god, can i know who is the agent? u remember the name? so i can directly ask for him? lol
intothefantasy
post Jun 30 2014, 12:18 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 30 2014, 12:17 PM)
wah i dont think i remember le..

try to ask the agent, can assist for topping up? since you cant read chinese like me  blush.gif
u buy liao only ask them or u ask them 1st before buying? dont later they cant help me after i brought it
intothefantasy
post Jun 30 2014, 01:28 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(khen911 @ Jun 30 2014, 12:51 PM)
Any guide to earn fast gold? Sell items to npc shop only get few bronze... no money to upgrade my equipments  cry.gif
when u max level u only see urself in 1-3 gold i suppose...that is for me since i spend alot during leveling...but once u are able to do 24man daily and 6man daily..should be easy to get gold like 6 gold minimum per day for completing 2 24man dailies
intothefantasy
post Jul 1 2014, 09:25 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(soniczx @ Jun 30 2014, 07:03 PM)
Hi guys, i've started playing last week~

Hit until lv25+ then felt lonely so i searched for english speaking groups..

Only to realize most group in another server T_T

Since i still new, i made new chara again in your region/server.

May I know if you guys are still open for recruitment? Who can i contact and what lv do i need to be to join?

Thx~

EDIT: Are you guys related to the Freedom guild from MMOSite by any chance?
we are on imperial guild but yea some players inside the guild got relation with freedom guild
intothefantasy
post Jul 2 2014, 09:36 AM

1,561 posts

seriously would recommend any ppl to join red if possible...you can switch later on but is going to be quite tough since red is always full and some ppl might get lucky during the first few try to get in during low level.

this is because red farm alot of things and more active on the server we are playing. In the game, you will need those coin as currency to exchange for equipment and weapons for upgrades. To obtain those coin, u need to kill blue NPC bosses in misty forest map which a lot of red is farming.
intothefantasy
post Jul 2 2014, 02:57 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(khen911 @ Jul 2 2014, 10:07 AM)
ytd my fren clicked for omost 1 hr only can join red. me wait him omost fall sleep.  biggrin.gif
well at least he made it. my fren waited for 2 days also cant enter red, at the end joined blue
intothefantasy
post Jul 4 2014, 10:53 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jul 3 2014, 09:08 PM)
Thanks for the heads up, Neko.

Now I have a reason to log in again, after a two-weeks hiatus.
bro, why the hiatus

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0438sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:23 PM