MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

Xypheria
post Jun 30 2014, 11:35 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 30 2014, 10:46 AM)
bro, how do u reload xunyou?
i bought it from sgm flex.gif
Xypheria
post Jun 30 2014, 11:46 AM

745 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 30 2014, 11:40 AM)
how you reload it? they help you or you go to xunyou site reload on your own? when i tried to ask seagm to help me reload they said they dont offer this service
they helped me because i asked the agent to top up for me biggrin.gif

he said he is okay with it nod.gif
Xypheria
post Jun 30 2014, 12:17 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 30 2014, 12:15 PM)
oh mai god, can i know who is the agent? u remember the name? so i can directly ask for him? lol
wah i dont think i remember le..

try to ask the agent, can assist for topping up? since you cant read chinese like me blush.gif
Xypheria
post Jun 30 2014, 06:54 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 30 2014, 12:18 PM)
u buy liao only ask them or u ask them 1st before buying? dont later they cant help me after i brought it
I bought it first and then he said need to use IE to reload.
Then i said to him i cant read chinese without translation so he helped me instead..

QUOTE(-TakeruZ- @ Jun 30 2014, 04:35 PM)
Yes.
Thank you~

Just want to ask, is it a good deal to buy a costume for RM30+ ?
Really tempting to buy it haha

This post has been edited by Xypheria: Jun 30 2014, 07:00 PM
Xypheria
post Jul 3 2014, 08:43 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jul 3 2014, 06:23 PM)
http://bns.qq.com/act/a20140701clock/index.shtml
NEW EVENT
clear one daily mission and then u got the black snake costume.
..........i just bought it wuhuu T_T
Which daily ya? sweat.gif
Xypheria
post Jul 4 2014, 08:30 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 4 2014, 04:27 PM)
yes there is a npc for that but the problem now is he is facing the same issue again with red is full..unable to switch and earlier he wanted red it save him the hassle of switching...well the point is, you cant even switch now lol
i got the same issue back then

but i went to the npc in the early morning to change faction

it took me a few mins and done transferred.
Xypheria
post Jul 7 2014, 04:35 AM

745 posts

Lightmoon007
bro..what line are you using for xunyou?

both Beijing and Tianjing are 300ms + cry.gif

I wonder why tho..
Xypheria
post Jul 7 2014, 03:41 PM

745 posts

QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jul 7 2014, 08:44 AM)
Same here, duno y yesterday i lag badly using tian jing line.  blink.gif
NOw i use guang dong line (广东)
i see..

no wonder.

it's been a while since i stop playing.

lagging so badly cry.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0398sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 12:55 PM