QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 18 2014, 11:48 PM)
got it right after 10 attempts just simply clicked haha
anyway, the trial xunyou, it doesnt look smooth.. i get ~160ms.
i wonder if the 30days xunyou is different than trial..
MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3
Jun 18 2014, 11:57 PM
745 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Jun 19 2014, 10:37 AM
Jun 19 2014, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 19 2014, 11:16 AM) u getting 160ms base on the launcher ms? i am getting around 70-90 here usually i got the 160ms ping from the xunyou counter..neko, possible to have some screen shot guid in how to choose the tian jing thing in the xunyou? not able to find it. Also it seems the trial is 4days instead of 7? i saw a message telling me during my login and all i can read is 1 day something something on the popup if on launcher, around 160~190ms I got 5 days trial instead of 7 @_@ -- Lightmoon007 how to choose tian jing line yea? This post has been edited by Xypheria: Jun 19 2014, 11:20 AM |
Jun 19 2014, 11:25 AM
Jun 19 2014, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 19 2014, 11:30 AM) yea i think thats the only way, haha yeaaa im still testing the xunyou booster..anyway having 160ms i think u should still give xunyou a try 1st. latency is not everything where else in game u might get spike etc. just try out. from my testing, when i am using other booster like xunlei, tgp and dolphin, they give me a bad spike in 24man. After using xunyou, no more spike inside 24 especially during last boss of bsh and poh but my latency was not good enough..cant execute skills perfectly.. so i wonder what do i need to set.. the only good thing is it doesnt consume my memory that much.. unlike TGP |
Jun 19 2014, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 19 2014, 11:39 AM) wondering your execute skill perfectly means? i know we cant actually execute it perfectly even on boosters since is not local server and expecting some delay. The only main thing is that no spike and no dc is consider very good already....except you are lagging so bad where ur skill delay like 2-3seconds.. by that i mean, i ( a FM) cant press skill F on time, usually can press it 3 sec after it pops out on the screen.on TGP i can execute it on 1~1.5 sec. i hardly encounter dc..if spikes, not that much..if the place has too many people then yea it will spike a lot. |
Jun 19 2014, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 19 2014, 11:57 AM) guess TGP is the one for you...but spike do happen when many people on that location right? going to have hard time in 24man TGP really eats my memory a lot..so my computer will be noisier haha yea usually in 24pohwaran..i never go to world boss spots. i will give a try for xunyou till it expires out. if it gets better gradually, i might buy one |
Jun 19 2014, 05:13 PM
Jun 19 2014, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 19 2014, 05:29 PM) No, u got more line to pick. such as 天津 um..sry to ask again why TGP not suitable for us? because china got 3 lines (its macam our tmnet..we called ISP) 网通,电信,联通.. in China different area got different ISP north place such as beijing china use 网通 south place such as guangdong, sichuan,zhongqin, they use 电信 We are playing in 网通(wangtong) which belong to beijing city,but TGP only provide 广东(guangdong) 电信line. So TGP will lag like hell in 网通一区, as beijing city dont support 电信. So its simple, if u play in 网通 u must use 网通line (such as 北京beijing,天津tianjing) if u play in 电信 u must use 电信line (such as 四川sichuan,广东guangdong) Actually for malaysia player, its best we go 电信二 cuz its 广东guangdong server. GOOGLE the map, u will see guangong is very near to malaysia compare to beijing. if use xunyou, u get 20-40ms in 电信二.. no kidding, i tried before. haha but its ok for me cuz got more buddies in 网通. where to find the tianjing line yea? i've checked one by one at the RM15/month vip.. there's none though @_@ or my eyes are |
Jun 19 2014, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 19 2014, 05:45 PM) refer to picture 5, did u see the key icon? click it then it will link u to line page. this..not sure what it says tho got 天津? if dont have 天津 u pick the one system recommend u punya. maybe 天津 line in service. u mind link me the picture? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Jun 19 2014, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 19 2014, 06:00 PM) LOL xperoa, look the 5th one, its 天津。 the pop msg mean u will get extra exp30% buff. Tick the box so next time the system wont remind u again. Now jst click ok n enjor u game. After the booster boost a msg will pop up asking u wan chg to super vip member or not. U click 暂不充值 then wait thr booster start ur game. =D ok ok..i see the 'tian' character on the ticked name list. so i guess that's the one ya? -snip- tqtq. will give a try for today. hopefully it will be smooth le.. This post has been edited by Xypheria: Jun 19 2014, 06:23 PM |
Jun 22 2014, 02:47 AM
Lightmoon007
Can i ask..what is the diff between VIP and Super VIP for xunyou? the RM 15 and RM30 per month.. |
Jun 22 2014, 04:14 PM
Jun 26 2014, 10:05 AM
Why i can't save vigor yea?
I dont know what the notice said since english patch is not updated yet |
Jun 26 2014, 12:43 PM
Jun 29 2014, 08:03 AM
Guys..is it possible to play BnS via xunyou for Windows 8.1 ?
The first page is only for TGP.. |
Jun 29 2014, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jun 29 2014, 10:45 AM) I think most of us here use TGP cuz its free Ah..xunlei..I have friend in window 8 using Xunlei,Xunyou not really no idea about this. Sadly i think most of of us is in Server: 网通一区 Sub : 咆哮寺院 Tbh,its still not too late for you to join the 1st server Because I already paid for xunyou..but dont know how to make it work in windows 8.1 |
Jun 29 2014, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(Lightmoon007 @ Jun 29 2014, 12:14 PM) http://daoju.qq.com/bns/qqclublist.shtml how to check the price rate ya?cash shop mega sales lan lan hair/eyes patch and other special costume in 50% discount. like 1 QQ is how much in RM.. and how to buy it .. i got an error said that i am not a BnS member This post has been edited by Xypheria: Jun 29 2014, 04:08 PM |
Jun 29 2014, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(-TakeruZ- @ Jun 29 2014, 07:12 PM) I think you have to purchase the green vip in order to purchase those discounted items. Is this QQ Coin 腾讯Q币 (CN) the correct card point to buy?1QB is around RM0.67 depending on where you purchase from. Because I still have my unused points in game. but it's not detected in this This post has been edited by Xypheria: Jun 29 2014, 09:16 PM |
Jun 30 2014, 02:34 AM
| Change to: | 0.1620sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:19 PM |