MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3
Jigoku
Feb 1 2014, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 1 2014, 05:47 PM) This is weird, My assassin is still level 30 and the enemies' orb beside their names are still blue but I can't gain any lin qi from them. Hmm did you wear your faction shirt? Did someone decided to last hit it from you?
ChocChristy
Feb 1 2014, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 1 2014, 08:42 PM) Hmm did you wear your faction shirt? Did someone decided to last hit it from you?  Yeah I did, or else sure kena belasah by own faction no? And nope, I did the killing all by myself. Or is the level limit 29? But odd that the orb beside their names are still blue. On my Lyn BM at level 31, the orb is white, so I know I won't get anything with that character
Jigoku
Feb 1 2014, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 1 2014, 08:47 PM) Yeah I did, or else sure kena belasah by own faction no? And nope, I did the killing all by myself. Or is the level limit 29? But odd that the orb beside their names are still blue. On my Lyn BM at level 31, the orb is white, so I know I won't get anything with that character Weird you should actually get if its blue Well if cant get then no point getting them anyway jz lvl up
maxzhengab
Feb 1 2014, 11:03 PM

Anyone mind telling what job lack in main server and needed in huo pao lan dungeon bcuz i might play one at main server
maxzhengab
Feb 1 2014, 11:04 PM

Anyone mind telling what job lack in main server and needed in huo pao lan dungeon bcuz i might play one at main server
-TakeruZ-
Feb 2 2014, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(maxzhengab @ Feb 1 2014, 11:04 PM) Anyone mind telling what job lack in main server and needed in huo pao lan dungeon bcuz i might play one at main server I'm not sure what class is still demanding in huo pao lan but what I heard from world chat they always need kfm or fm. From the main server I don't see any this 2 demanding what I saw FM's are everywhere.
Jigoku
Feb 2 2014, 12:44 AM

QUOTE(-TakeruZ- @ Feb 2 2014, 12:19 AM) I'm not sure what class is still demanding in huo pao lan but what I heard from world chat they always need kfm or fm. From the main server I don't see any this 2 demanding what I saw FM's are everywhere. To tell you the truth in pohwan 4man la preferable class would be SM,Destroyer,(FM) depends really if the party damn good dont really need FM to freeze at all they can dodge with their Iframe
CuteDay
Feb 3 2014, 02:40 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 2 2014, 12:44 AM) To tell you the truth in pohwan 4man la preferable class would be SM,Destroyer,(FM) depends really if the party damn good dont really need FM to freeze at all they can dodge with their Iframe  to tell you the truth in BnS the preferable class would be Destroyer, Destroyer, Destroyer & Destroyer...... lol i am serious
Jigoku
Feb 3 2014, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Feb 3 2014, 02:40 AM) to tell you the truth in BnS the preferable class would be Destroyer, Destroyer, Destroyer & Destroyer...... lol i am serious  Dont la like taht everything i see is only spin spin grab grab smash smash Anyway guild already got 4 sin trying to do 4man
CuteDay
Feb 3 2014, 04:22 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 3 2014, 02:47 AM)  Dont la like taht everything i see is only spin spin grab grab smash smash Anyway guild already got 4 sin trying to do 4man  sin is good if the player noes how to play it.. i only met like one or two good PVP sin out of around...50 i guess? those good ones can KO me almost perfect -.- destroyer is the best since last time till now. and of course, their items and skill books are most exp of all classes
whiteagle
Feb 3 2014, 08:33 AM
Anyone here play BnS KR?
Jigoku
Feb 3 2014, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Feb 3 2014, 04:22 AM) sin is good if the player noes how to play it.. i only met like one or two good PVP sin out of around...50 i guess? those good ones can KO me almost perfect -.- destroyer is the best since last time till now. and of course, their items and skill books are most exp of all classes For pve wise i feel no need to really know also can perform well lo as SIN,I jz use a friend sin and we did 4man pohwan today even faster than other combination of class After i pvp for about 400 round in CN,i feel every sin above 1500 pretty much can KO me perfect or at best i can pull their hp down to 10% and i am pretty much dead
CuteDay
Feb 3 2014, 10:58 PM
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 1 2014, 08:47 PM) Yeah I did, or else sure kena belasah by own faction no? And nope, I did the killing all by myself. Or is the level limit 29? But odd that the orb beside their names are still blue. On my Lyn BM at level 31, the orb is white, so I know I won't get anything with that character For you to get the orb from the NPC at desert, your level must not be 30 and above. Lyn BM can level up to Rank 8th if you kill all the opposite faction NPC at their camp lol.. But you don't have to do this anyway, you will have access to other higher level camps later on. There are some dedicated maps for you to earn contribution points for your faction.
CuteDay
Feb 3 2014, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(whiteagle @ Feb 3 2014, 08:33 AM) me. this server 금강불괴 QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 3 2014, 11:10 AM) For pve wise i feel no need to really know also can perform well lo as SIN,I jz use a friend sin and we did 4man pohwan today even faster than other combination of class After i pvp for about 400 round in CN,i feel every sin above 1500 pretty much can KO me perfect or at best i can pull their hp down to 10% and i am pretty much dead  lol maybe if you have 4 destroyer friends you can ask them to try. I bet the time taken will be much lower. Destroyer is just too good for both PVP and PVE. I think it's not really feasible to compare classes PVP strength in CN now, because currently the PVP bopae is not released yet, so i guess Sin can still kill people with a set of skills chain. But when everyone has PVP bopae, the HP will be too much for Sin this particular class to chain a person to death. Well, at least that's my experience la. Currently i am 1800 at KR..the most imba class is still destroyer and KFM. And of course Lyn BM is doing well too..
Jigoku
Feb 4 2014, 12:34 AM

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Feb 3 2014, 11:08 PM) me. this server 금강불괴 lol maybe if you have 4 destroyer friends you can ask them to try. I bet the time taken will be much lower. Destroyer is just too good for both PVP and PVE. I think it's not really feasible to compare classes PVP strength in CN now, because currently the PVP bopae is not released yet, so i guess Sin can still kill people with a set of skills chain. But when everyone has PVP bopae, the HP will be too much for Sin this particular class to chain a person to death. Well, at least that's my experience la. Currently i am 1800 at KR..the most imba class is still destroyer and KFM. And of course Lyn BM is doing well too.. We got one tiger plate bopae now hp can reach about 30kish but sin still pack quite a punch in their dmg combo now. Like that die leh destroyer this good for pve and pvp
whiteagle
Feb 4 2014, 06:42 AM
QUOTE(CuteDay @ Feb 3 2014, 11:08 PM) me. this server 금강불괴 Can I know where can I purchase a KR account? I wanna try KR server. Btw, how is the latency?
CuteDay
Feb 4 2014, 06:49 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 4 2014, 12:34 AM) We got one tiger plate bopae now hp can reach about 30kish but sin still pack quite a punch in their dmg combo now. Like that die leh destroyer this good for pve and pvp  but the thing is, destroyer weapon, especially the legendary type, is the most expensive among all classes. QUOTE(whiteagle @ Feb 4 2014, 06:42 AM) Can I know where can I purchase a KR account? I wanna try KR server. Btw, how is the latency? don't think discussion regarding this is allowed here. PM me
Jigoku
Feb 4 2014, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(CuteDay @ Feb 4 2014, 06:49 AM) but the thing is, destroyer weapon, especially the legendary type, is the most expensive among all classes. don't think discussion regarding this is allowed here. PM me  Now i feel like ditching my BM and go Destroyer
ShinAsuka
Feb 4 2014, 06:50 PM
downloaded client and patching not moving. feels like stupid right now
Jigoku
Feb 4 2014, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Feb 4 2014, 06:50 PM) downloaded client and patching not moving. feels like stupid right now  Got follow the page 1?