MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

CuteDay
post Jan 27 2014, 01:46 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Jan 26 2014, 11:22 PM)
Just fnish my 4man pohwan and got my weapon already now need $$ and fodder to upgrade to pohwan brows.gif  brows.gif
Wah so fast V2 already... lol..

Eh bro you're playing at which server? In fact i am considering to move into china server..KR server a little bit fast paced haha..

anyone playing at 电信2? my ping there is superb @_@ lower than 47 i think..

btw, i saw there's someone saying that he spent alot of keys to get atk 35 Stone.. @_@ anyone of you tried it yet? and what's the ratio of Cash : Point ? is it 1RMB = 1000 ?
CuteDay
post Feb 3 2014, 02:40 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 2 2014, 12:44 AM)
To tell you the truth in pohwan 4man la preferable class would be SM,Destroyer,(FM) depends really if the party damn good dont really need FM to freeze at all they can dodge with their Iframe whistling.gif
to tell you the truth in BnS the preferable class would be Destroyer, Destroyer, Destroyer & Destroyer......

lol i am serious
CuteDay
post Feb 3 2014, 04:22 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 3 2014, 02:47 AM)
cry.gif  Dont la like taht everything i see is only spin spin grab grab smash smash rclxub.gif

Anyway guild already got 4 sin trying to do 4man whistling.gif
sin is good if the player noes how to play it.. i only met like one or two good PVP sin out of around...50 i guess? those good ones can KO me almost perfect -.-

destroyer is the best since last time till now. and of course, their items and skill books are most exp of all classes
CuteDay
post Feb 3 2014, 10:58 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 1 2014, 08:47 PM)
Yeah I did, or else sure kena belasah by own faction no? And nope, I did the killing all by myself. Or is the level limit 29? But odd that the orb beside their names are still blue. On my Lyn BM at level 31, the orb is white, so I know I won't get anything with that character
For you to get the orb from the NPC at desert, your level must not be 30 and above. Lyn BM can level up to Rank 8th if you kill all the opposite faction NPC at their camp lol.. But you don't have to do this anyway, you will have access to other higher level camps later on. There are some dedicated maps for you to earn contribution points for your faction.
CuteDay
post Feb 3 2014, 11:08 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(whiteagle @ Feb 3 2014, 08:33 AM)
Anyone here play BnS KR?
me. this server 금강불괴

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 3 2014, 11:10 AM)
For pve wise i feel no need to really know also can perform well lo as SIN,I jz use a friend sin and we did 4man pohwan today even faster than other combination of class whistling.gif

After i pvp for about 400 round in CN,i feel every sin above 1500 pretty much can KO me perfect or at best i can pull their hp down to 10% and i am pretty much dead cry.gif
lol maybe if you have 4 destroyer friends you can ask them to try. I bet the time taken will be much lower. Destroyer is just too good for both PVP and PVE. I think it's not really feasible to compare classes PVP strength in CN now, because currently the PVP bopae is not released yet, so i guess Sin can still kill people with a set of skills chain. But when everyone has PVP bopae, the HP will be too much for Sin this particular class to chain a person to death. Well, at least that's my experience la. Currently i am 1800 at KR..the most imba class is still destroyer and KFM. And of course Lyn BM is doing well too..
CuteDay
post Feb 4 2014, 06:49 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 4 2014, 12:34 AM)
We got one tiger plate bopae now hp can reach about 30kish but sin still pack quite a punch in their dmg combo now.
Like that die leh destroyer this good for pve and pvp  rclxub.gif
but the thing is, destroyer weapon, especially the legendary type, is the most expensive among all classes.

QUOTE(whiteagle @ Feb 4 2014, 06:42 AM)
Can I know where can I purchase a KR account? I wanna try KR server. Btw, how is the latency?
don't think discussion regarding this is allowed here. PM me
CuteDay
post Feb 5 2014, 04:12 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 4 2014, 10:34 AM)
doh.gif Now i feel like ditching my BM and go Destroyer cry.gif
@_@! well BM and destroyer are totally different in terms of play style, and in some extreme situations, BM can survive better.

and...

in KR QiGong master now acquires Goku's skill from dragon ball lol..

CuteDay
post Feb 7 2014, 07:49 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(udin901 @ Feb 5 2014, 09:11 PM)
someone is richh  blush.gif  blush.gif
lol.. I merely feel lazy to feed weapon... so yeah lol

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 7 2014, 03:27 PM)
Found it. the blue bopae better than the purple ones from first purple dungeon. Wasted time farming them lol
On a side note, anyone knows how that treasure trove menu in the inventory work? You get to roll for stuff every 14 hours? Is it a permanent feature? I have the keys from the snake and ladder daily event and thinking if I should use the keys before the CNy events are over?
Perhaps you didn't get perfect stat from purple dungeon. Purple bopae is always your first choice.

Having said that, since mushin tower is coming out soon, you do not have to aim for perfect stat, as the next bopae from mushin tower is ALOT better. It's a solo dungeon and you have to kill bosses within time limit.
CuteDay
post Feb 7 2014, 11:57 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 7 2014, 07:58 PM)
Now i am scared of them buffing the mushin bosses hp twice again and make the enrage timer start even faster cry.gif
No la i don't think tencent can mess with the game mechanics like this. Usually the timer they follow KR server gua...if they buff the enrage timer that means forcing ppl to spend cash for potion only..BM can do it quite easy no worries lol
CuteDay
post Feb 8 2014, 01:59 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(dupont200 @ Feb 8 2014, 01:31 PM)
for 4man lanlan mode/future coming mushin tower, PK bopae or lanlan purple bopae better?
full lanlan purple. It's a solo dungeon, you have to maximize your dps.
CuteDay
post Feb 8 2014, 04:34 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 8 2014, 04:02 PM)
Full lanlan purple only gives another 7% pierce and slightly 100 crit? Is it even worth it to get that high pierce for mushin? Going full lanlan i should be having 10% or 15% pierce cant remember.

My mix set alreayd gave me 50-51% crit rate and 200-205% crit dmg,Hp for Bm about 18k while FM around 14k?

If go full poh i am looking at 52-54% crit rate and maybe 202-207% crit dmg? and hp is at 14kish BM and FM 12kish? pierce higher?
I don't quite remember the bonus stat for that bopae, however, you shouldn't put HP into consideration for any kinds of raid. When you go for dungeon, always go for full damage output. You won't really die in mushin tower for the first 4 floor. for 5th floor onwards, you won't survive with the extra HP anyway if you do mistakes.

And yes, even for raiding you will need a certain amount of piercing stat. Summoner is slightly different from the rest, summoner needs crit rate more than crit damage

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Feb 8 2014, 04:38 PM
CuteDay
post Feb 9 2014, 12:26 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 8 2014, 06:28 PM)
1.2.3.4.6 tiger 5,7 8 pohwan.
Looks like time to get my pohwan plate max crit stats.

Okay,Noted from the looks of it seems like need to dodge everything cant even make one mistake-.-.

6man no problem without mix i can go full but 4man? Play FM the fish always target me Q as a dodge SS as a dodge cant really use E because of shield and need to check on 3 because of Ice Freeze to dodge Red Fish steam.
thats like 2-3 hit from any boss at lanlan 4man is capable of taking my fm down liao. BM maybe 3-5 hit rclxub.gif
Hmm i am not so sure about FM as i never played it before. But in general, this game is all about dodging the incoming attack with the right skill at the right time rather than eating up all the damage.

For the Red Fish, I remember firstly you have to eat up the ice buff around the water, and after that only use invulnerable skill..you should double check whether you did it correctly or not..

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 8 2014, 09:58 PM)
Now quite worried about how to do end game dungeons with my not so good ping  sweat.gif
to be honest, if your ping is 90 and above, choose another server, it is still not too late to switch. if 100 and above, trust me, you will have tough time in mushin tower next patch. The future contents all require maximize dmg output to kill the boss within time limit.
CuteDay
post Feb 9 2014, 01:16 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 9 2014, 12:44 AM)
That steam attack skills is easily dodgeable with ice buff what i am saying is his normal attack and other boss normal attack that hits like a truck lol normal hit is about 3k-5k and if you are the one holding agro i doubt you can dodge every single hit perfectly right there is always the "Oh shit" moment where you will be hit and 2-3 hit = dead

90 ping above is bad? then gg how to play like that rclxub.gif
Thats why you have BM and KFM as tanker because they have block skill lol. FM is not supposed to hold agro lol..

and you can easily recover back the lost HP through life steal ma..well.. your choice la..i don't know bout CN but here everyone's wearing dps set.

err..yeah..maybe because i am playing at 80 so i feel anything above is bad? 90 ping is still playable, i don't recommend it though. Because in order to compensate your high latency, your gears need to be higher than the rest to deal same amount of damage. If constantly 100, a bit hard, you can't see how it affects the gameplay now because currently pohwalan these raids are considered easy raid. In future content, it will be harder la. There are a lot more VPN out there that gives better result also.

Since we are located not far away from china, you guys should really look for 50ms - 70ms..

This post has been edited by CuteDay: Feb 9 2014, 01:27 AM
CuteDay
post Feb 9 2014, 02:21 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 9 2014, 01:47 AM)
The Pohwan fish boss consist of 3 fish the red main fish and 2 blue fish that does range attack electrical ball,charge attack like a bull and aoe electric.
BM/KFM will take the 2 fish boss while the other 3 hit the red one which is the main one to kill.I am jz wondering how to dodge the big red one when i will be the one holding agro on the red one.
@@ quite hard lu i need to be like really perfect to dodge all the red fish attack if i go full pohwan having only 10k-12khp

Recover 5k hp through life steal you must teach me how to recover that much@@.

Yes,i realize having high latency is really a big issues since i am not playing my class at its best for example BM my quick slash and poke attack i am actually doing at 1/3 of a normal china player speed or 1/2 of their speed sometimes.Been trying a lot of vpn and its hard to really know our latency because the ping show by the vpn are not accurate and using Task manager opening Resource monitor you can see theres at least 6 client showing u the ping.I would guess the one that fluctuates the most is our ping.

Good days i am looking at 80-110 bad days can be 130-200 LOL

Next thing is FPS of the game,that is making me playing at handicap as of now LOL.Gtx460 seems to be pretty old.
Jz wondering how is ur fps in KR? and what is ur rig components?
I don't quite remember the right way to kill this, but if i am not mistaken, it should be the other way round. Tanker tank red fish, the rest will kill the 2 smaller ones.. after that only full dps on the Red fish.

I don't know about FM, never played before....

you can try ping these IP..

I am using GTX760..

I heard the graphic in CN server is not as good as KR as tencent lower down the settings to accommodate most players

crowded map can drop till below 10 @_@!!
CuteDay
post Feb 9 2014, 03:08 AM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 9 2014, 02:33 AM)
You using gtx760? i am thinking of either changing to 760 or 770 see my budget how LOL.
Anyway your fps in battle is 60 all the time super smooth?
Yea this i can vouch for it CN server graphic is lower down settings and not as good as KR maybe thats why some of us having fps problem.

Anyway the tactic you speak of cannot apply to CN because in KR your red fish has 400k hp? Idk about the blue for KR
In CN our red fish has almost 1mil hp double of KR red fish and if you try to kill the 2 blue fish you wont have enough time to even dps the red fish b4 he go enrage and does the mist aoe non stop until your party die  sweat.gif
I used HD 4870 1GB before, and now i am using GTX 760 -.- but somehow i don't see much improvement and i don't know why lolol.. nope, about, when fighting that time sure drop to 20-40+ depending which boss and map. without anyone fighting then 60 no prob la.. graphic setting lower means less lag and higher FPS.. what i mean is, the effect of Max setting in CN is actually worse than Max setting in KR, i m not too sure though, thats what i heard.

I also not sure whether CN buffed up the red fish HP or perhaps the current version of pohwalan is not nerfed yet..lol
CuteDay
post Feb 11 2014, 11:13 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(MacDanny @ Feb 10 2014, 12:43 PM)
I'm not sure about if CN will open 7th floor or 8th floor. WuShen its at the 8th floor. 1-7 is extremely easy.
I have new info for you guys for bopae from 1-7 and 8 in this post.

And nope, the plate I posted on the previous post is the LuShun bopae. you know the final boss in the fighting arena 鱼人洞。 the one hit KO you old man. He's very very very very very very imba at mushin tower lv15

Link
are you sure? i am referring to the 7th floor. If you judge the difficulties based on the equips that KR server is having right now, it's clearly not fair. tongue.gif Given the fact that CN server is only having pohwaran equip, it's not easy at all. And mushin tower is all about understanding skill sets of the boss, LuXun is not an issue anymore for most of us in KR.

CuteDay
post Feb 11 2014, 11:22 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Blackdawn @ Feb 11 2014, 05:16 PM)
ahaha actually..i wanted to join pohwan..but i scared i kena scold for being noob etc..
and i think my equipment not good enough ler...btw how to kill the pig god?
why isit so hard to kill and when he spawn those poison plant..it means GG for me..
how to avoid that?
Look for some guides or video first before you join lo.. lots of guides out there teach you which skill to avoid..
CuteDay
post Feb 12 2014, 11:09 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 12 2014, 12:32 AM)
After pohwan and mushin whats next ar coming dungeon or something?
Now CN is releasing Mushin 7th floor, after that they will release 血鲨 (blood shark dungeon, similar to pohwan type), and mushin tower 8th floor (This is where you'll get your first set of actual PVP bopae), after that then Migung (Maze - Best bopae for Level 45) , then only unlock level 50 and many more..

QUOTE(wongyewloong @ Feb 12 2014, 11:49 AM)
CuteDay
Hi, I can't start my BNS KR today. Is it KR maintenance on every Wednesday?
Played on KR for 2 days with flyvpn, the best ping I can get is 130ms, may I know which VPN service you use?

TQ
Hi there,

I am using china based VPN, PM me for details as this is about CN server, don't wanna disrupt the discussion lol. I using the same VPN for CN Bns. Delay about 50.. quite good la i would say
CuteDay
post Feb 15 2014, 03:04 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(-hobo- @ Feb 15 2014, 02:08 PM)
so the free period of QQ booster already ended.
but my free xunyou still working.
havent try the TGP yet. maybe after the xunyou free ended.
anyone here a late night gamer? (i mean 2am-4am)
want to play this game again but no fren to play together.
my friend is selling VPN, I am using it for BnS both KR and CN.

If i am not wrong is about 8 bucks or 10 bucks i don't remember.

www.wankejsq.com/wknet.zip

trial acc : bnstest
pass : bnstest

This trial account only last for 2 hours which will end at about 5pm, and only one person can login. if anyone wants to test can PM me along the time you want to start testing, i will ask my friend to generate it.
CuteDay
post Feb 15 2014, 03:31 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 15 2014, 03:29 PM)
So I finally got a LAN cable to try out. Finally no bad lag spikes anymore. At least the whole morning when I tested. Think I kept getting lag spikes back then cuz I stay in an apartment and there were so many other wifi signals messing with mine.  Using TGP booster with no issues so far.
what's your ping currently? which server ya?

0.4977sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:13 PM