Aha u play mod also a.. tsk tsk rclxms.gif
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:20 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:15 AM)
wahh didnt know can mod  brows.gif

thanks yo!

btw, got any other costume can be modded?  tongue.gif
There's alot costume to mod, including male, other race's costumes.
For those mod upk, u have to go 17173 (china gaming forum)
http://bbs.17173.com/forum-9665-1.html
I know BNS dojo forum got one mod software, but for me its kinda complicated... cuz u have to update it every patch.
sweat.gif http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/topic/1377...cer-tooluncens/
lol, Jigoku.. recently guild very active leh. Maybe because the dragon patch ba some ppl come back. Yea, its a MUST to backup the CONTENT folder... or else have to dlw the whole client again or beg other to give u the files.. gosh:stars:

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 09:22 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:27 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:23 AM)
Ok ok i will make back up.

gonna try this biggrin.gif

Thanks ya niteneko  notworthy.gif
ooh, Experial, sorry, I forgot to mention.
You can only see the costume by wearing 洪门道服 (the very 1st costume u get in game)
Normally we use 洪门道服 to mod and FYI only urself can see the mod costume, other ppl wont see it.
Well, some ppl said its kinda stupid cuz mod is sendiri syiok sajer, but for me its a best way to enjoy all the costume without paying $$$ on it. (unless u really like the costume or else i dont suggest u spend $$ on those costumes)
icon_rolleyes.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 09:30 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:36 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:34 AM)
Its okay its just for my own eyes only xD

Btw..how to view pictures in the forum you gave?

I already register but cant view screenshots or download links  sweat.gif
oh, they have rules, u have to register an account and reply a post on their thread then only u can see the link.
Enjoy ur modding! p.s weapon, hair, pet can mod also, try explore it.laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 09:37 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:48 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:38 AM)
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO  cry.gif

how to download then  ohmy.gif
Register a account 1st.

Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:53 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:49 AM)
haha i already register..but i really do need to reply for every thread?

it looks like i need to post 谢谢分享 for every thread XD

Lol, just one post for 1 thread. laugh.gif
Some dlw link need to key in password, dont worry, TS will put password below the pictures or dlw link, just look for it and u will see. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif icon_idea.gif

P.s Experial, do note that every TS use different costume to MOD. Check properly before u dlw k and named it before u save the link. or else u will rclxub.gif cuz they put random names for their link..sometime messy and confusing.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 09:55 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 09:58 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:55 AM)
Yaya good thing they put the password

but most of the threads cant view the screenshot.

hidden or something like that..
Can link me the site u mentioned about?
Some thread require lv2 member though....(if tat so u have to kept posting, until u lv to lv2 member...)(if u upload forum profile picture u can get some points)
haha, to prevent outsider copy their link.. blush.gif nod.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 09:59 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 10:06 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 09:59 AM)
After replied, I can see the dlw link n password o.
u need up to lv2 member. brows.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 10:06 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 10:13 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 10:07 AM)
dang~ time to spam then XD

oh btw, can you help me to get the link for gothic lyn costume? if you dont mind tongue.gif
No problem desu~~ here u go icon_idea.gif have fun~~~~brows.gif
Lightmoon007
post Jun 4 2014, 01:50 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 4 2014, 01:06 PM)
of course, but if I choose '2' tier2-1 , i will have chi problem..

but i think i need to adapt by regaining chi using Left button.
TAB, 2, V AND X skills. I recommend u practice TAB skill as it will be useful in raids such as 24/6 pohwran.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 4 2014, 01:51 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 5 2014, 02:19 PM

26 posts

24 pohwran dungeon is very very easy to play, even ur weapon is wan hun. The boss will spawn in few minutes after it down so dont worry just wait for another round if u found the boss is dead. For weapon, actually wan hun is good for raids u know. U can regen ur chi by the wan hun buff. Plus now got event, if u are lv45, u can get a free pohwran weapon. As for 8 gua, just hunt the purple pohwran 8 gua at 24 pohwran. After u get it, upgrade with the 8gua dropped by mobs in 24 pohwran, u will get around 2000 critical. Its enough to DPS... When im lv45, i used this 8 gua and paired with yan huang accessories only... I go with guild member for 6man pohwran. F8 is 50/50, sometimes u will meet good party sometimes not. Take it for a pratice, no big deal if u fail. It's just a game.
Sincerely, BNS is very easy to play compare to other MMORPG. u dont have to spend a $ if u got patient.
Lightmoon007
post Jun 12 2014, 08:02 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Wonderfag @ Jun 12 2014, 12:09 AM)
can i know which server provide the lowest latency? need some advice. Im new here
We playing in 网通一区-咆哮寺院, u need a game booster to play this game.
Dlw TGP Booster from the official website.
Game Tutorials is on the 1st page. nod.gif nod.gif
Lightmoon007
post Jun 16 2014, 01:23 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Jun 16 2014, 11:31 AM)
after combined server. super bloody lag at yeti boss. hahah 2-4fps.
walao
use what booster? white forest is laggy when ppl kill dragon...other map is fine, but still got 0.5-1 sec delay sometime.
It happend after the server combined.... rclxub.gif

Lightmoon007
post Jun 16 2014, 01:24 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 16 2014, 12:28 PM)
not sure is it me or what...it seems like that daily crystal quest is not popping up on my right side of screen...
1. The quest's weapon is in ur bag?
2. Maybe last nite u already done it?

BTW guys, 14 of june, BNS korea got some information for the future patch.
We can dye our fashion in the future. laugh.gif laugh.gif
We have 25 new costumes too! (some ppl complaint the new designer made a poor design on the female costume.. and not happy bout it..cuz no sexy enough n they not gonna buy it etc.... but i will said why compare him to kim? gv him a chance, maybe he will design a better one in the future, right?)

p.s I like the pirates and Sherlock Holmes costume! XD

http://www.inven.co.kr/webzine/news/?news=112182&site=bns

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 16 2014, 01:28 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 17 2014, 08:25 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 16 2014, 11:28 PM)
eh neko, the xunyou reload card u said in seagm...what name is the card? i only saw xunlei reload but i cant find xunyou's reload card
I bought 骏网一卡通

Lightmoon007
post Jun 18 2014, 08:39 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(ngparksern @ Jun 17 2014, 10:47 PM)
IGN: 傻傻得笑瓜
Server: 网通一区
SubServer: 咆哮寺院

i am newcomers, i need someone help me with 浊气副本。。。can somone kind enough to help me this lv 23-24 dungeon =( it is so hard to find party member for low lv dungeon and this one i can't solo =(
Its hard to find party at morning, cuz its low level dungeon. It's better to ask ppl help.
Go F8 and shout '求大神带我过浊气洞任务' (then link ur room number)
click the room number on the top, left to ur screen.

QUOTE(MonkeyDLuffy @ Jun 17 2014, 12:13 PM)
Any free booster that I can use? I kinda like give up after all the free booster still NOT giving me the speed I need. Too draggy to play.
For Malaysian, i will suggest u use xunyou. its rm15 per month and u get 78-100ms (depend ur area)
Or else u just give up 网通一区 and go 电信二区斗-神血手/斩天诀/阴阳道仙.. use tgp booster 广东 line should get 70-90ms, xunyou 40ms. you get what you pay for. smile.gif if u playing lynbm, bm... its bad to use TGP... when u use skill, sure delay and lag. Do notice tat ur gpu and window effect the speed too. Must Use window 7, 64bit.

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 17 2014, 11:35 AM)
Lightmoon007

have you try to reload your xunyou from here before?

http://www.minegamer.com/index.php?route=p...&product_id=577

looks like same concept of giving your xunyou account to them for the reload.
No o, i never try tat website yet. I use seagm cuz i got discount. Dont worry bout the acc, seagm wont hack ur acc, if u feel unsafe, just reset password everytime u reload. i bought 3months xunyou, rm50. haha paiseh to ask them help reload.

QUOTE(BrianLai @ Jun 17 2014, 05:44 PM)
Just started playing today. its awesome so far but i cant read chinese for shit. Need sifus biggrin.gif Is there a LYN guild or something?

IGN: LeJericho
Server: 网通一区
SubServer: 咆哮寺院
BNS got english patch punya~~ go to 1st page, got guide. icon_idea.gif
Yes, we do have a guild, called Emperial (Red Faction guild)

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
To new players, if u need a guild to stay kindly pm aeiko or me in the game. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
(due to work, studies we only online after 7pm)
(Do notice tat we are red faction guild. choose the red side when u lv16) cool.gif
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Tips in game

1.We have english patch for BNS
http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/topic/1687...atch-for-china/ Link

2. Use F8 if u need a party to dungeon.

3. Before u start game, please download a game booster such as
xunyou(need to pay but smooth, got 7days trial), TGP (free but unstable)
http://my.mmosite.com/3607954/blog/item/bl...me_booster.html Xunyou
http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/topic/2549...e-ping-booster/ TGP

4.Strongly suggest use window 7, 64bit to play BNS. U will see the BIG difference.

For english guide, pls click the link below.
http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/forum/64-guides/

Thats all, Welcome and enjoy BNS!
thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 18 2014, 09:17 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 18 2014, 10:07 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jun 18 2014, 10:02 AM)
eh neko, wondering the xunyou..i create the acc last time but when i launch the application i can use it without logging in. Is this normal ar? means without account also can login. guess is because of trial?
Yea, after 7days they will ask u log in. So finish ur trial 1st then only u buy reload card.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 18 2014, 10:23 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 19 2014, 07:55 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 18 2014, 11:57 PM)
got it right after 10 attempts  blush.gif

just simply clicked haha

anyway, the trial xunyou, it doesnt look smooth.. i get ~160ms.
i wonder if the 30days xunyou is different than trial..
U have to pick 天津(tian jing) line cuz 网通一区 is 北京 (beijing) server.
make sure your xunyou booster link to you ur x drive/blade and soul.
and pick the right server 网通一区/咆哮寺院

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 19 2014, 08:00 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 19 2014, 05:10 PM

26 posts

For myself, i reload my xunyou card at http://www.seagm.com/jun-wang-jcard-china
just pass ur acc to the staff and they will help u reload.
Y ask staff reload? because xunyou reload website is only usable in china, I've tried firefox/chrome/ie 7,8,9,10..believe me, none of them work.. rclxub.gif so no choice, i told tis problem to seagm staff and they help me reload as they said many asian customers had this problem so they willing to help us reload. dont worry, just reset ur password if u feel insecure. flex.gif

RM15 is normal member, but u can edy get 90-100ms in 网通一区
I haven't try RM30 one, maybe i will try it when my member left 7 days.
u can echange to VIP member once u bought the normal member.

icon_idea.gif
my lynbm can cast skill smoothly, especially my C/LB and TAB.
These day kinda lag cuz TX merged the server, many china player complain bout the server too. Its not xunyou problem, guess we have to be patient and tolerate with the lag. doh.gif

Do notice that u need window 7/64bit to play bns, or else wat booster, wat gpu also cant handle. Especially lynbm, jin/kun bm, u will lag to dead cuz ur skill cast very slow.. delay especially!

kotaku, here's the link for bns game member VIP
http://my.mmosite.com/3607954/blog/item/bl...ayers_hard.html

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 19 2014, 05:27 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jun 19 2014, 05:29 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(Xypheria @ Jun 19 2014, 05:13 PM)
the RM15/month is same as trial version?
No, u got more line to pick. such as 天津
why TGP not suitable for us? because china got 3 lines
(its macam our tmnet..we called ISP aka Internet service provider)

in China different area got different ISP. They are 网通,电信,联通

north place such as beijing china use 网通
south place such as guangdong, sichuan,zhongqin, they use 电信

We are playing in 网通(wangtong) which belong to beijing city,but TGP only provide 广东(guangdong) 电信line.
So TGP will lag like hell in 网通一区, as beijing city dont support 电信.

So its simple,
if u play in 网通 u must use 网通line (such as 北京beijing,天津tianjing)
if u play in 电信 u must use 电信line (such as 四川sichuan,广东guangdong)

Actually for malaysia player, its best we go 电信二 cuz its 广东guangdong server. GOOGLE the map, u will see guangong is very near to malaysia compare to beijing. plus tment itself is belong to 电信. u can google and wiki it.

if use xunyou, u get 20-40ms in 电信二.. no kidding, i tried before. haha
but its ok for me cuz got more buddies in 网通. blush.gif blush.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jun 19 2014, 05:40 PM

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0225sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 07:55 PM