MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3

Lightmoon007
post Jul 9 2014, 02:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Jul 9 2014, 10:25 AM)
5 copper is easy, once u get to the cemetery map, kill that zombie boss...and do the yellow quest get free 5 gem and roll the wheel. Get those weapon box, open it sell the weapon without unsealing it gives u 10copper and those extra shitty bopae u get from the wheel also can sell for 1 copper (please keep 1 set of that bopae for yourself 1st, although i mention is shitty but is because of the mass quantity u will be getting from the wheel)
Yea, u can sell the boss soul on market as well, around 5-10 coppers i think.
I think the game is pretty easy for u since u r beta players.
Just pm us if u need any help.flex.gif

p.s Our guild only active after 6pm due to studies and works.

kotaku, u think i should try my luck on the pirate weapon?
need 27 shui yin doh.gif (the blue cloud thing)..

BTW, guild got new cloths design system yo~

http://news.17173.com/content/2014-07-09/2...0155858_1.shtml

these guild fashion only avaible for guild member only.
its permanent costume as long as u stay in guild, but once u quit guild, the cloths will be useless.
we can add many/change/dye accessories for the costume.
U can design a unique costumes, cool yeh!? laugh.gif laugh.gif (the fee is VERY EXPENSIVE though~ hope tencent will reduce the fee in future patch.. 2600 GOLD for a costume is kinda insane.)

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 9 2014, 02:54 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 9 2014, 06:37 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jul 9 2014, 05:30 PM)
Lol, careful oso. I do up my wep w/o fail recently, but i lost 40+g on high coxtume craft, make me regret ever wanna try crafting coxtume. It sux, cuz i fail 2 high coxtume and 2 low coxtume. It depends on ur luck? The mercury can only buy from cash , so i think they fail u juz to make u buy using real money~ lol
dont try tat costumes thingy~ i tried 5 times, all failed. the success rate so LOWWWW~sleep.gif
Lightmoon007
post Jul 10 2014, 08:34 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(masterkof @ Jul 10 2014, 04:58 AM)
Guys need advise, I playing in server 8 in one of the sub servers  铁血丹心 and found some problems, 1st problem is cannot find people to do low levels dungeons with, currently i am now lvl 28 and i need to do some dungeons for weapon upgrade.
The server is like almost dead, pvp zone at the desert seldom have people. basically i am facing like a dead server in the beginners area and even I go to arena, they couldn't even find me a match so now basically i am close to giving up on this game.
Should I change server? and even if i change, is there a server that is alive?
cuz we all stay at 网通一区-咆哮寺院 icon_rolleyes.gif
depend on u, if u wan to play with a group of buddies then u should come over since u only lv28.
Its abit tough for newbie in low level dungeon, no matter wat server also the same.
I suggest u shout on channel and ask ppl to help u or ask guild mate lead u.
If u in F8, type '求大神带我过xxxxx副本'

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 10 2014, 09:09 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 10 2014, 02:41 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(masterkof @ Jul 10 2014, 12:25 PM)
is there 2 slot in your server? if have which fraction are you in?
Im not sure bout the slot in guild but u can pm Halycon or aeiko in game. rclxms.gif
(guild name = Emperial)(浑天RED faction)
Kindly ask intothefantasy/ bopiang/fusion to help u in game as we all in same guild and server. flex.gif
Due to work i wont be online these day. Welcome to bns! flex.gif

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 10 2014, 02:45 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 17 2014, 09:37 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(DarkNagata @ Jul 16 2014, 03:55 PM)
i know need solo i defeated lvl 8 2nd boss but cant defeat 3rd boss in time. my line coz my dps slow... that why i finding cafe or any pro can help do it for me.
I suggest u play by ur own and there's a lot video guide on youtube, try watch it?
don't play in cyber cafe though....in case u kena hack.

http://bns.766.com/news/06232014/093917089.shtml
china player kfm in mushin 3rd boss. With full set weapon and ba gua.

http://star.tga.plu.cn/bns/v/44484
This one is with 屈意武器 the event weapon.. the stat is same like our lv45 blue weapon 万魂 (wan hun)
and he equip xue sa ba gua + dragon.. atk 383
this guy really pro notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
i think u can refer to his method, since u said ur dps quite low.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 17 2014, 09:50 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 17 2014, 01:49 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Jul 17 2014, 12:01 PM)
this few days really lagg at night.

im using TGP booster.

is there any good booster that i can use to play BnS?
i dont mind if need to pay smile.gif
Recommend Xun you, so far i never face lag and dc problem.
u can buy the cards at seagm.com
about rm15 per month, 50 for 5 months.
u can try the 7 days trial 1st.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 17 2014, 01:51 PM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 18 2014, 04:16 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(mydyory @ Jul 17 2014, 02:15 PM)
is there any guide how to use it?
refer to page 57
Lightmoon007
post Jul 21 2014, 09:44 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(bopiang @ Jul 21 2014, 02:39 AM)
trying xun you, but the gui is diff from the tuts~
can get a decent 120 only.. lol , better than tgp these days.
xunlei is better for me, i try on trial, but not sure on how to topup.
cant wait for lvl 50~ the choosing of path begins~

btw whose buying the bikini + book? gonna cost a lot .. 428Q pts, thats RM 237 ?
xunlei can go seagm top up, got guide.
personaly i dont like xunlei, always DC and delay.
xunyou never dc, and my lynbm can C and TAB very very smooth. the 120ms had ntg to do with your ping, tgp gv me 70ms but go bns in delay like hell. rclxub.gif

http://bns.qq.com/act/20140708swimwear/
the link for miji and swimwear. so expensive, Rm220++. the swim wear can use MOD.. miji a.. i think i will check the market price 1st.

This post has been edited by Lightmoon007: Jul 21 2014, 09:46 AM
Lightmoon007
post Jul 21 2014, 09:47 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Quon @ Jul 20 2014, 04:44 PM)
Playing here too.

IGN : 剑之心律 (pinyin: jian zhi xin lv)
Server: 电信一区
Sub Server: 白云禅师
Faction: Blue

Those who need guild can let me know too.
sry mate, we play in 网通一区咆哮寺院
i think u can find people in bns dojo forum.
Lightmoon007
post Jul 22 2014, 10:38 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(marche @ Jul 21 2014, 08:44 PM)
yes i am
http://www.bladeandsouldojo.com/topic/2586...668#entry254668
try refer to this thread flex.gif
Lightmoon007
post Jul 24 2014, 08:26 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(sacri @ Jul 22 2014, 12:53 PM)
im new want to go server that have alot of player but dont know which one.. is  咆哮寺院 subserver got alot of player? and can anyone translate the blue word at beside 2 server? http://gyazo.com/5c9d18ea7dca5173cbc45a457c825d63
Welcome to bns, pm Halycon or aeiko in game for guild onceu lv16. We are red faction guild. For english patch please go bns dojo forum. flex.gif flex.gif

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0406sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:42 AM