QUOTE(Jigoku @ Feb 8 2014, 06:28 PM)
1.2.3.4.6 tiger 5,7 8 pohwan.
Looks like time to get my pohwan plate max crit stats.
Okay,Noted from the looks of it seems like need to dodge everything cant even make one mistake-.-.
6man no problem without mix i can go full but 4man? Play FM the fish always target me Q as a dodge SS as a dodge cant really use E because of shield and need to check on 3 because of Ice Freeze to dodge Red Fish steam.
thats like 2-3 hit from any boss at lanlan 4man is capable of taking my fm down liao. BM maybe 3-5 hit
Hmm i am not so sure about FM as i never played it before. But in general, this game is all about dodging the incoming attack with the right skill at the right time rather than eating up all the damage.Looks like time to get my pohwan plate max crit stats.
Okay,Noted from the looks of it seems like need to dodge everything cant even make one mistake-.-.
6man no problem without mix i can go full but 4man? Play FM the fish always target me Q as a dodge SS as a dodge cant really use E because of shield and need to check on 3 because of Ice Freeze to dodge Red Fish steam.
thats like 2-3 hit from any boss at lanlan 4man is capable of taking my fm down liao. BM maybe 3-5 hit
For the Red Fish, I remember firstly you have to eat up the ice buff around the water, and after that only use invulnerable skill..you should double check whether you did it correctly or not..
QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Feb 8 2014, 09:58 PM)
to be honest, if your ping is 90 and above, choose another server, it is still not too late to switch. if 100 and above, trust me, you will have tough time in mushin tower next patch. The future contents all require maximize dmg output to kill the boss within time limit.
Feb 9 2014, 12:26 AM

0.0244sec