QUOTE(hung7 @ Aug 9 2014, 12:46 PM)
the 10cent free booster? quite good liao lo Paid one i think can achieve 50ms-70ish?
MMO Blade and Soul CN (OFFICIAL) v2, Lets climb Mushin Tower <3
Aug 9 2014, 08:19 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
288 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Aug 10 2014, 06:40 AM
208 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Puchong, Selangor |
QUOTE(udin901 @ Aug 6 2014, 05:46 PM) one of swimsuits can be crafted, random is 1 day, 7 day, 30 day. the same swimsuit, if u get the random one 30days, can be converted into permanent one, only 30 days can be convert into perma swimsuits, but it need a special cloth that was sold for 18k qq points at cash shop. thats RM 90? 80? booster i tried , xunyou paid and tgp basically at the same. paid for xunyou and its same as tgp. xunlei is a bit faster but sometimes connection will dc. even tho paid, xunyou is no diff from tgp. dolphin got a nice speed , sometimes. get gold buff to sometimwes. This post has been edited by bopiang: Aug 10 2014, 06:43 AM |
Aug 10 2014, 09:21 AM
QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 10 2014, 06:40 AM) one of swimsuits can be crafted, random is 1 day, 7 day, 30 day. bopiang not in emperial? can ask them to guide u which one to connect tothe same swimsuit, if u get the random one 30days, can be converted into permanent one, only 30 days can be convert into perma swimsuits, but it need a special cloth that was sold for 18k qq points at cash shop. thats RM 90? 80? booster i tried , xunyou paid and tgp basically at the same. paid for xunyou and its same as tgp. xunlei is a bit faster but sometimes connection will dc. even tho paid, xunyou is no diff from tgp. dolphin got a nice speed , sometimes. get gold buff to sometimwes. If i nt wrong the gold buff you can get perma as long as you pick the right connection using xunlei or xunyou. basically pick the right ip/connection full 30 days of ur subscription can get the gold buff lu. Normal liao la 10cent now not kind liao now showing us their belang,buy my costume or be happy with 7days or nothing This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 10 2014, 09:21 AM |
Aug 10 2014, 08:52 PM
183 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
any 1 in 电信传说区?It seem im alone atm, and spend my money there ady, or is there a way to transfer char to other server?
Aug 11 2014, 02:49 PM
1,229 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Earth-616 |
QUOTE(bopiang @ Aug 10 2014, 06:40 AM) one of swimsuits can be crafted, random is 1 day, 7 day, 30 day. diff ppl diff connections lo. i tried tgp 1st since it was free, but i got shitty speed(400+ms)the same swimsuit, if u get the random one 30days, can be converted into permanent one, only 30 days can be convert into perma swimsuits, but it need a special cloth that was sold for 18k qq points at cash shop. thats RM 90? 80? booster i tried , xunyou paid and tgp basically at the same. paid for xunyou and its same as tgp. xunlei is a bit faster but sometimes connection will dc. even tho paid, xunyou is no diff from tgp. dolphin got a nice speed , sometimes. get gold buff to sometimwes. then i tried xunyou(100ms+). much better for me. |
Aug 12 2014, 07:05 AM
QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 10 2014, 08:52 PM) any 1 in 电信传说区?It seem im alone atm, and spend my money there ady, or is there a way to transfer char to other server? Dont think there will be any charac transfer service.Y u no go search 1st b4 creating charac and all. anyway most SEA is in 网通一区 咆哮寺院 then there is one more is the ang moh server/NA/EU |
Aug 12 2014, 05:46 PM
u can change server, i mean make a chara in Server that have ppl in.
now the price of mats is nto lik ehow it use to, its cheaper now |
Aug 13 2014, 10:29 AM
183 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 12 2014, 07:05 AM) Dont think there will be any charac transfer service. cos my hometown fren at that server lol, actually nvm also, if any new player wan join us can find us, i cr8 a guild there also. Y u no go search 1st b4 creating charac and all. anyway most SEA is in 网通一区 咆哮寺院 then there is one more is the ang moh server/NA/EU Btw, that aside, I reach lv40 already, shud i upgrade my weapon? or wait till lv45 and exchange the weapon using 南天国 token? or straight get S1 weapon from the new patch? any suggestion? |
Aug 13 2014, 01:49 PM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Is anyone still playing? i looking for a group. if have please pm me.
This post has been edited by moondidix: Aug 13 2014, 01:50 PM |
Aug 13 2014, 06:05 PM
yea, the new level need to be done in group. i see lots of deth the first time i went~
Aug 13 2014, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(harusame1989 @ Aug 13 2014, 10:29 AM) cos my hometown fren at that server lol, actually nvm also, if any new player wan join us can find us, i cr8 a guild there also. Tbh,if i am to play a MMO i will never let my friend pick server because they will leave and left me alone there and if that server has no strong SEA guild presence pretty much f***ed and need to find other timezone guild.Btw, that aside, I reach lv40 already, shud i upgrade my weapon? or wait till lv45 and exchange the weapon using 南天国 token? or straight get S1 weapon from the new patch? any suggestion? So always pick strong SEA guild presence in server, Cant help you since i no longer play after i burn out lol. Having all character lvl45 and have all either wanhun or higher tier weapon is a lot of grinding shit QUOTE(moondidix @ Aug 13 2014, 01:49 PM) If you want to find a group better go to网通一区,咆哮寺院 and pm Halycon,XiaoJap or CielCasis for invite to Emperial. They even have a website Emperial This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 13 2014, 06:55 PM |
Aug 14 2014, 10:45 AM
49 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 13 2014, 07:52 PM) Tbh,if i am to play a MMO i will never let my friend pick server because they will leave and left me alone there and if that server has no strong SEA guild presence pretty much f***ed and need to find other timezone guild. Thanks So always pick strong SEA guild presence in server, Cant help you since i no longer play after i burn out lol. Having all character lvl45 and have all either wanhun or higher tier weapon is a lot of grinding shit If you want to find a group better go to 网通一区,咆哮寺院 and pm Halycon,XiaoJap or CielCasis for invite to Emperial. They even have a website Emperial |
Aug 14 2014, 05:34 PM
113 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
Guys can ask what is the gold buff?
I noticed different game booster packages for xunlei and xunyou. The more expensive package gives a the gold buff? |
Aug 15 2014, 05:01 PM
235 posts Joined: Mar 2012 |
ask a few thing.
1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now? 2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P? 3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level) 4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play? 5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c? 6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping? 7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest) This post has been edited by RasWong: Aug 15 2014, 05:01 PM |
Aug 15 2014, 09:44 PM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 15 2014, 05:01 PM) ask a few thing. 1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now?1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now? 2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P? 3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level) 4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play? 5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c? 6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping? 7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest) Yes,No phone verify 2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P? Use Money of cuz can be easier get end game stuff la and its achievable by F2P but takes longer time. 3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level) Last i remember was 2-3 weeks to 45 but now current cap is lvl50 i would assume 1month? there is exp cap btw 4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play? Yes,totally enough to play the game and we have link for youtube story line with subs in ENGLISh 5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c? There is no + only lvl of weapon and the only thing you need to enhance is Weapon+accesories 6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping? Use TGP the free booster or you can pay for their chinese version Xunlei,Xunyou for better ping.Dont bother using other stuff 7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest) I would say half half? It has open world but not really big so far i not sure about the new continent yet This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 15 2014, 09:45 PM |
Aug 16 2014, 07:43 AM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 15 2014, 09:44 PM) 1) Is this game we still can register to play? heard need phone verify now? Thanks alot for the info, already make an account, still waiting to download it with lousy line =.=Yes,No phone verify 2) Is this game P2W or can achieve by F2P? Use Money of cuz can be easier get end game stuff la and its achievable by F2P but takes longer time. 3) How long normally it take a person to full level? ( scare those old mmo that take year to full level) Last i remember was 2-3 weeks to 45 but now current cap is lvl50 i would assume 1month? there is exp cap btw 4) This for my friend, The english patch c online is it enough for a person dont know chinese to play? Yes,totally enough to play the game and we have link for youtube story line with subs in ENGLISh 5) How is the + weapon or armor system for this game? any guide can c? There is no + only lvl of weapon and the only thing you need to enhance is Weapon+accesories 6) Read need VPN for it. IPMANA or TGF still can be use? or need use the buy VPN? any idea if using battleping? Use TGP the free booster or you can pay for their chinese version Xunlei,Xunyou for better ping.Dont bother using other stuff 7) This is an open world MMO or instance like MMO(Dungeon example dragon nest) I would say half half? It has open world but not really big so far i not sure about the new continent yet Is destoryer good? and just wonder how the enchance system work, any guide for it? can study 1st before start. ask is there any skill or stat point reset for the game? |
Aug 16 2014, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 16 2014, 07:43 AM) Thanks alot for the info, already make an account, still waiting to download it with lousy line =.= Destroyer main cc of the game and is able to help party dish out burst dmg.Is destoryer good? and just wonder how the enchance system work, any guide for it? can study 1st before start. ask is there any skill or stat point reset for the game? Thank you M1X M1X Skill reset is free in the game can reset anytime you want anywhere you want. Stats points is automatically distributed no need to bother add STR,AGI,INT or whatever not shit. Please go join Server: 网通一区 Subserver : 咆哮寺院 for better SEA presence if not then i bid you good luck on other server when you become lonely like some of the people here and end up quitting its not my fault This post has been edited by Jigoku: Aug 16 2014, 09:25 AM |
Aug 17 2014, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(Jigoku @ Aug 16 2014, 09:23 AM) Destroyer main cc of the game and is able to help party dish out burst dmg. thanks.Thank you M1X M1X Skill reset is free in the game can reset anytime you want anywhere you want. Stats points is automatically distributed no need to bother add STR,AGI,INT or whatever not shit. Please go join Server: 网通一区 Subserver : 咆哮寺院 for better SEA presence if not then i bid you good luck on other server when you become lonely like some of the people here and end up quitting its not my fault weird i download and it seems cant finish, cant finish the last file bns_2.110.4787.18_201408080137_setup_signed.exe any idea? help needed |
Aug 17 2014, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(RasWong @ Aug 17 2014, 05:26 PM) thanks. Sorry i dont know how to help you regarding but you can go to here and ask weird i download and it seems cant finish, cant finish the last file bns_2.110.4787.18_201408080137_setup_signed.exe any idea? help needed B&S DOJO FORUM |
Aug 17 2014, 06:36 PM
na, the game is getting **** ** ** *** 8*8 *88*8 8** by the moment, im gonna quit sooner or later too, i see that most ppl here have been mia already lol. its becoming ** ***** ** so yea, not surprise me if more ppl will quit. so, err good luck to new player.
| Change to: | 0.0496sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:15 AM |