4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

New 2014 Honda City, come show the excitement!

pobox
post Apr 18 2014, 12:26 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Apr 18 2014, 12:23 PM)
which state? i booked at the end of March still hasn't received it yet
We all Klang Valley poor fag. They don't want to give us the car. cry.gif
pobox
post Apr 20 2014, 02:27 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Apr 20 2014, 11:48 AM)
This is sad..
What happened?
pobox
post Apr 20 2014, 02:28 PM

551 posts

Freaking double post

This post has been edited by pobox: Apr 20 2014, 02:28 PM
pobox
post Apr 24 2014, 04:09 PM

551 posts

Typical Ah B...
pobox
post Apr 24 2014, 05:00 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(siamanggagap @ Apr 24 2014, 04:55 PM)
hahaha.. seriously not my taste.
blush.gif I am typical uncle-ish.
pobox
post Apr 29 2014, 03:51 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 29 2014, 03:28 PM)
my SA quote me RM950 for Raytech CS75 and RM1350 for CS85, security tint....

i myself took the CS85, 5 mil....
Which raytech branch eh? CS85 @ RM1350 is cheaper than what I can get.
pobox
post Apr 29 2014, 04:00 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(kezman @ Apr 29 2014, 03:57 PM)
Glenmarie... which branch u go to?
Glenmarie too... they quoted my SA @RM1400.
pobox
post Apr 29 2014, 04:38 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(FiFiQ89 @ Apr 29 2014, 04:30 PM)
Am I the only one here taking the S+ spec? It seems to me the only thing that makes me want to take the E or V variant is the meter and VSA
And the magic keyless entry with push start button.
pobox
post Apr 30 2014, 10:29 AM

551 posts

My SA said as long as there is no wire cut, then the warranty is still valid.
pobox
post Apr 30 2014, 11:22 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(MrFaiiz @ Apr 30 2014, 08:55 AM)
Hello guys!

New Honda City E Spec Owner reporting!   rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

I got it within 2 weeks, process was smooth. Book on 10th April, Sign loan on 13th April, got car on 26th April.

RM500 rebate + Smart Tag + Full Tank. The SA even recommend me to her friend in Llumar Tint shop where she can get you a cheaper Discount then other places I've compared. Even in this Forum.

I know the rebate is not 1k but the service was exceptional! AND FAST!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

So far everything is smooth. Just the normal gaps but it doesn't affect the smooth driving. Im loving my car. Black was a good decision.
Here's a glimpse of my car. Before going for Llumar tint.  brows.gif  brows.gif

Unbelievable.

I'm getting the E spec from the same dealer as you. But I've been waiting from end of Mar till now. M. Steel btw.

I'm gonna f@ck my SA upside down now.

This post has been edited by pobox: Apr 30 2014, 11:23 AM
pobox
post Apr 30 2014, 03:21 PM

551 posts

BTW, what's the stock tyre?
pobox
post May 1 2014, 03:33 PM

551 posts

Got the car today.

E spec Modern Steel Metallic.

And the infamous dashboard GAP is there. Ha. Not an serious issue though.

This post has been edited by pobox: May 1 2014, 03:35 PM

pobox
post May 1 2014, 04:07 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lolzcalvin @ May 1 2014, 03:35 PM)
W xxxx W number plate
You paid for how much? Me RM210
Same. RM210 from mySikap
pobox
post May 1 2014, 08:04 PM

551 posts

Arhhh.

That 1st 40km/h TRRRRRRR sound is there. Annoyinng!
pobox
post May 1 2014, 08:07 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ May 1 2014, 07:36 PM)
Saw the gap at showroom car too. I can accept it lar...not that ants will go build a nest inside your dashboard what lol

Most likely going to be E spec taffeta white, or maybe modern steel metallic, still undecided, salesman will check availability and update me tomorrow hmm.gif
T.White & M.Steel is more than others in the dealer's allocation. Popular color.
pobox
post May 2 2014, 10:15 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(HarisRazak @ May 2 2014, 10:08 AM)
how to buy plate no. on mysikap. teach me please ??
Register your mySikap ID following this:
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry67413272

pobox
post May 2 2014, 11:39 AM

551 posts

QUOTE(dannybrazil @ May 2 2014, 11:13 AM)
Last 2 day go for 1k mileage service, honda SC at Ipoh really different much from Toyota SC. Toyota more better and comfort. But dunno how about at other state condition? But next service going to try other branch SC.
The 1K service is all inspection only, right? Did you complain anything? The ABS "TRRRRRRRRT" sound got or not?
pobox
post May 2 2014, 12:35 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(shinjay @ May 2 2014, 12:30 PM)
Any idea with the numbering process?
For example current running number is WA 1000 A
So can I buy WA 3000 A ? Or just any number before 1000? No time to go JPJ register, so haven't log in mySikap.
You can book from the whole range of that alphabet.
pobox
post May 2 2014, 05:40 PM

551 posts

QUOTE(lolzcalvin @ May 2 2014, 05:22 PM)
Make it simple, comparing to manual
L is lowest gear, almost like gear no.1 in manual, when car not enough power (like go uphill in genting)
S is second lowest gear, almost like gear no.2 in manual, same also when no power
D is auto gear, and instead of 5 gears, there are 7 actually, means from 1 till 7

Fyi this is also my first auto-geared car lel
No lah.

You don't use 1st gear to climb Genting or whatever up hill lah.
pobox
post May 3 2014, 10:07 AM

551 posts

Frustrated. Now air conditioning got very loud trak-taak sound every minute. WTF

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0274sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:57 PM