I see many paranormal expert here. WTA is it true when up in genting with friends never sit in a circle?? Like when ur want to play games make sure ur dont form a circle???
Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night
May 4 2014, 02:28 PM
1,363 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
I see many paranormal expert here. WTA is it true when up in genting with friends never sit in a circle?? Like when ur want to play games make sure ur dont form a circle???
May 4 2014, 09:49 PM
520 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
last year. i hardcore play games till 3am. then while playing, got macam 1 drop of liquid kena my hand from ceiling. i smell it damn farking busuk. straight wash my hand. i think its saliva from wild animal or what idk. but i check on ceiling, where got wet or anything. weird.
May 4 2014, 10:38 PM
268 posts Joined: Jul 2012 From: Kuching |
this is a story i got from my uncle. This story was at my hometown, Kuching.
my uncle have 3 sons, A,B and C. A is the eldest. All of them plus their dad (my uncle) have 6th sense ability. the story happens during Raya 2 years ago. Their family came to my house around 10 pm. B brought his gf. We talk and talk until 12 am. then their dad, mother and sisters went back home. The 3 siblings, using their second car (they came with two cars) went to send back B's gf home. B's gf lives in kampung area where still have forests. but not like pedalaman punya area. After they send back B's gf, A who was driving at that time saw a white figure, female, standing about 7.5" tall in front of their car, around 100 meters. A asked his brothers, whether to avoid or just ram the figure. C said just ram it. This is the first time C got the chance to see the ghost with his own eyes. So A rammed it. The figure disappeared. Few minutes later, their car (viva), feel tremendously heavy, like something heavy on the roof of the car. A said that the underpart of viva was scratching on the road. They three just ignored that, and just continue the drive for 50 minutes to reach their home. When they arrived, they told their dad, "pak, ada hantu ikut kami balik" (sarawakian dialect, i translated it) After that, their dad, followed by the 3 brothers, go outside their home. The figure standing high looking at them. Then, 'fighting' (in understandable term) occurred between them and the ghost. The ghost is quite strong that made all of them sweating and breathing heavily. The 'fight' continues for around 20 mins. Then the ghost leave their house. Their dad shuts the windows and doors, and recites holy surah. But it does not last long, around an hour later, the ghost came back with even stronger force. They 'fight' back until they were not able to stand right because too exhausted. Fortunately, the ghost did not stayed long and leave after that. Note that, the ghost was not yet defeated, just withdraw from their house. |
Jun 4 2014, 11:18 AM
41 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ May 4 2014, 09:49 PM) last year. i hardcore play games till 3am. then while playing, got macam 1 drop of liquid kena my hand from ceiling. i smell it damn farking busuk. straight wash my hand. i think its saliva from wild animal or what idk. but i check on ceiling, where got wet or anything. weird. aiya cicak peed on ur hand lar. |
Jun 4 2014, 11:48 AM
1,061 posts Joined: May 2009 |
i don't have story but got this story from our /k/tard
QUOTE(Break Prick @ Oct 17 2011, 08:55 PM) sighh.. i accident at km256 seremban highway just now, near by senawang toll.. my car , have to admit i drive fast .. radiator leaking » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « i langgar myvi belakang myvi car » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Here is the story, i supposed to go JB tonight becos i have meeting in JB tomorrow. Traffic was smooth ,not jam like usual, around 7pm when it happen. i was tailgate this myvi hope he turn left to give me way, but he drive faster than me. so i just drive la. so tiba2 he break mati , i was shock becos i layan selena gomez song that time Me: wehh bro, apesal lu tiba2 break mati ni.. gila ke apa.. ( he was with his another friend in the car ) He: not answer me , i ketok his window.. and he suddenly sedar la like that, he go out but not talking, same with his friend. Me: Apesal lu bro ?? tengok hantu ke apa ? suddenly there is JPJ officer , approach us.. Jpj: Masih boleh jalan x ? kalau boleh pergi tepi jalan dulu. Nanti bagi orang jam pulak. so we drive to tepi jalan la. But the myvi driver seems still in shock, ngam2 i got hot coffee at my car buy from mekdi, so i give the bro. He seems abit calm . And he say sorry to me, sorry bro. Tapi i ternampak something. Me: lu nampak apa bro ? haihhzz, malam ni i patut ada kat JB tau tak ? He: sorry tapi tiba2 ada orang terbakar lari depan i tadi.. betul sumpah demi Allah he said. " his friend also claim see that " and they actually terkejut la. deswai they break mati. Me: apa lu cakap bro, aku x nampak ada orang lari pun tadi, ko ni mabuk ke apa ? " of coz i dont belip his crap la " Suddenly there is indian guy approach us, he offer tow service. What we didn't notice is there is early accident before us at the same spot too. And there were Motor and Car accident, maybe 10minutes before us. That explain there were JPJ officer there. So i also kepoh go see the another accident, there was an indian guy lying on the road. I thought he is dead but he's not. Many indian also at there, i ask them what happen. They said this guy said he ternampak orang terbakar running on the road and he lost control of his vehicle. I was so surprise. Is this coincidence ? the JPJ guy advise me to do seperate police report, the early myvi already flee from there and his car already been tow. While i still waiting my contact to come towing my car. I have little chat with the JPJ guy la, he said this tempat panas.. Banyak kali accident. Semua tempat yang inilah, he said to me. i ask my friend fetch me back to home , while my mind keep thinking . " orang terbakar " , so i google about accident that always happen in that spot and im surprise with what i found this news. http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/litee/m...-trailer-crash/ http://www.mysinchew.com/node/34986 http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1321639 even joe mamak posting this b4.. is it even possible ? the unrest soul wandering around the highway to create more accident ? btw , i have to kensel the meeting liao |
Jun 5 2014, 04:15 PM
1,092 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
QUOTE(Askzra @ May 4 2014, 10:38 PM) this is a story i got from my uncle. This story was at my hometown, Kuching. Like movie. Thumbs up if it is real.my uncle have 3 sons, A,B and C. A is the eldest. All of them plus their dad (my uncle) have 6th sense ability. the story happens during Raya 2 years ago. Their family came to my house around 10 pm. B brought his gf. We talk and talk until 12 am. then their dad, mother and sisters went back home. The 3 siblings, using their second car (they came with two cars) went to send back B's gf home. B's gf lives in kampung area where still have forests. but not like pedalaman punya area. After they send back B's gf, A who was driving at that time saw a white figure, female, standing about 7.5" tall in front of their car, around 100 meters. A asked his brothers, whether to avoid or just ram the figure. C said just ram it. This is the first time C got the chance to see the ghost with his own eyes. So A rammed it. The figure disappeared. Few minutes later, their car (viva), feel tremendously heavy, like something heavy on the roof of the car. A said that the underpart of viva was scratching on the road. They three just ignored that, and just continue the drive for 50 minutes to reach their home. When they arrived, they told their dad, "pak, ada hantu ikut kami balik" (sarawakian dialect, i translated it) After that, their dad, followed by the 3 brothers, go outside their home. The figure standing high looking at them. Then, 'fighting' (in understandable term) occurred between them and the ghost. The ghost is quite strong that made all of them sweating and breathing heavily. The 'fight' continues for around 20 mins. Then the ghost leave their house. Their dad shuts the windows and doors, and recites holy surah. But it does not last long, around an hour later, the ghost came back with even stronger force. They 'fight' back until they were not able to stand right because too exhausted. Fortunately, the ghost did not stayed long and leave after that. Note that, the ghost was not yet defeated, just withdraw from their house. |
Jun 9 2014, 11:23 PM
335 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
MOARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Jun 14 2014, 12:26 AM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
mother of god.. 27 pages... what's the requirements of a V2 ar?
Jun 14 2014, 12:35 AM
7,617 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Jun 14 2014, 12:36 AM
3,849 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Your Location |
Jun 14 2014, 01:08 AM
153 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
I regret reading this thread, now I can't sleep
Jun 14 2014, 10:00 PM
2,449 posts Joined: Jul 2010 From: 4.2105° N, 101.9758° E |
![]() |
Jun 18 2014, 07:55 PM
525 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
Ok, my turn to share.
Sort of personal experience. This happened in 2004 in one of the hotels in Cameron Highland near Tanah Rata (I can't recall which hotel but it's in Tanah Rata area). I was on a 3D2N team building and leadership workshop organised by MDec (those IT comp who has MSC status must send all their new hires to the workshop). The workshop consisted of participants from different companies. There was one night activity on day 2 of the workshop that require us to guard candle light from being put out by the workshop facilitators with water balloons. Each team has one candle with one person holding it and 4-5 ppl guarding it. It's a night activity and our mission is to bring the candle from the hotel to spot which is sort of a park with gazebos (I think it's a barbeque spot). That place was pitch dark and the facilitators were hiding around randomly to bombard us with water balloons. As we're close to our goal, one of the participants, a girl, screamed out loud and then fainted (my vision got better as it adjusted slowly then). The activity was paused for a moment while the girl was carried back to the hotel and then we resumed the activity like nothing happened. After the activity ended, some of us went to see how the girl was doing and she told us she's those type of person that usually see or get "disturbed" by those "things". She told us that on day #1 when we checked into our rooms, she saw "something white" flying out from her room the moment she opened the door. She knew that it was one of those things but decided to keep mum. We asked her what happened during the activity and she said that when we first set off from the hotel guarding the candle, she could feel something clawing her legs. She tried to ignore it and focused on the activity but then the "clawing" gets rougher when we reached the park. It was then she couldn't stand it and screamed out aloud before fainted. She also told us that when we're about to reach the park from the hotel, she saw a kid running along a wooden bridge near the park(there's a small river near the park) and disappear into thin air while halfway running across the bridge. After listening to her story, all of us tried to put on a brave front but I think everyone is a bit spooked by it. Then, on Day #3 morning, while having breakfast, my roommate asked me, "Did you woke up last night?". I said, "Huh?No.. Why?" Luckily it was the last day of the workshop and I'm glad I don't have to stay another night there else I'll keep thinking about it. |
Jun 18 2014, 08:01 PM
2,548 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(imranzero @ Apr 28 2014, 05:58 AM) QUOTE(Shadow Kun @ Apr 28 2014, 07:29 AM) LMAO!! #TrueStory@Flora Nikka is far more scary than pontianak... u at car park kena caught go rape also no people know |
Jun 18 2014, 08:42 PM
559 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
basi dah. third time seeing this in /k. no other idea for spooky stories is it? lack of imagination?
Jun 19 2014, 01:05 AM
525 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia |
Jun 26 2014, 03:42 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
bump...buat hilang ngantok..
Jul 28 2014, 12:44 AM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2014 |
Wah, hungry ghost month now. Any more stories to share?
Good time for spooky stories!! |
Jul 28 2014, 12:51 AM
1,353 posts Joined: Jan 2014 From: Sunway South Quay |
wah kao wei scared die me
Jul 28 2014, 12:54 AM
17,022 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
The dog is howling at the back of my house now.
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0235sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:17 PM |