post Apr 19 2014, 10:02 AM

2,156 posts

bump
SUSAnnoynimous
post Apr 26 2014, 10:48 PM

335 posts

I just heard this from someone I know. More of a mystery than scary or creepy, though.

A bunch of friends parked their cars (there were two cars) at a certain floor of the Bukit Jambul shopping complex in Penang. When they wanted to leave, they couldn't find their cars at the floor they parked.

They eventually found their cars parked on another floor, which they swore was not the floor they parked their cars on when they arrived.
Mr.Docter
post Apr 26 2014, 11:08 PM

Doctorpreneurs
5,367 posts

QUOTE(Annoynimous @ Apr 26 2014, 10:48 PM)
I just heard this from someone I know. More of a mystery than scary or creepy, though.

A bunch of friends parked their cars (there were two cars) at a certain floor of the Bukit Jambul shopping complex in Penang. When they wanted to leave, they couldn't find their cars at the floor they parked.

They eventually found their cars parked on another floor, which they swore was not the floor they parked their cars on when they arrived.
Someone have an early onset of Alzheimer.
JonSpark
post Apr 26 2014, 11:48 PM

ai shiteru
4,895 posts

QUOTE(DarkEmotion88 @ Feb 26 2014, 03:35 PM)
shit i cant sleep anymore
jeffng89
post Apr 27 2014, 11:52 AM

(/ .□.)\ ︵╰(゜Д゜)╯︵ /(.□. \)
846 posts

Free bump
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 12:54 AM

846 posts

No moar ?
Hmmm , alright .
Since it's 1 am now , so let's have some creepy stuffs begin ,
Well , when I'm age at around 10-12 , don't remember much of my age , I'm living on my old house , you know those old house with papan , it has a small garden and a large compound that we can plant some trees there , anyway seriously I don't know if the papan house really feel cold at night and sometimes even at afternoon or evening , creepy eh ?

I'm only remembered I always fall sick around that age , and yes now I think back that time , I felt like that house really is something wrong . My old house , there's total of 5 rooms and I'm sleeping with my older brother at the first room , older sister stays in second room and my parents stays in master room . I still remembered that night clearly , I'm very good boy and sleep at 9-10pm usually drool.gif , there's one night I woke up suddenly at late midnight around 2~3am , sounds fishy and I felt so cold and feel like something is knocking my room window , I were so afraid but still curious and opened my eyes and look at window , but luckily I saw nothing , just some of the trees shadow beside of my room , and yes the sound stopped once I looked at the window , after a while I close my eyes and wanted to sleep again . A few minutes later , that sound start again , and it's louder plus I can feel like there's something entering my room because my room using the papan floor , walking around me and my brother . I started to feel nervous and try to take a look what's going on , so I opened my eyes a little bit , you know what ? I saw a tall black human figure is standing in front of the window and staring at me and my brother , when I saw it I close my eyes , and try to turn to face my brother *Try to wake him up* , but there's something really bad happened , when I opened my eyes I saw my brother sleep facing the other wall so I only saw his back and his back head , he sleeps really near to me so this I saw really clearly , I saw 2 big eyes staring at me at his backhead , yes inside his hair and I'm stunned that time , I really can't believe what I'm seeing , so I closed my eyes and open but the eyes is still there , plus the walking noise still occurs behind me ( I wondered why that things never walk near us ) That eyes just staring at me or I don't know , that black figure behind me ? But for some reason , I'm so brave that time , you know what I do ? I use my two fingers and try to poke the eyes at my brother's backhead and DAMN there's something really impossible happened when I poke it , if it's fake I should be can touch my brother head with my finger right ? But no I touch nothing it's empty I can't feel anything after I poke my fingers in that eyes , I was like WTBBQFG is happening , I'm so fxcking scared that time , and I jumped up my bed like crazy open my room door , running like rat until I reach my parents room , I started to cry and slamming my parents door , well luckily my dad came out and comforts me then my dad open all the lights , while my mom taking care of me then my dad gone inside my room and wake my brother up , and my brother says nothing happened plus he don't hear any sounds . So that night I end up sleeping at my parents room , sleeping in middle felt so safe that time .

There's few more stories , will continue after a break , feel so bad now . BRB . sad.gif

This post has been edited by jeffng89: Apr 28 2014, 01:42 AM
HfzIsml
post Apr 28 2014, 02:17 AM

34 posts

my didi jatuh and ran away while reading all dis cry.gif
christ14
post Apr 28 2014, 02:26 AM

1,567 posts

wtfish
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 02:31 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(HfzIsml @ Apr 28 2014, 02:17 AM)
my didi jatuh and ran away while reading all dis  cry.gif
After I write that at this time , I don't see my didi ady . sweat.gif
SUSGHBZDK
post Apr 28 2014, 02:32 AM

173 posts

ok ok my turn my turn!
i used to roam around an abandoned house in the middle of the night. rumors from the taman folk say that the workers renovating the house found a coffin when they knocked down the cement, revealing a walled-off room. placed in the middle of it was a coffin, an empty coffin to be exact. The owner straight away moved out after that.

Ok so back to my story, i was just roaming around minding my own business, when i saw three HUMANS, packed with ghost-detecting gear barge in to my abode cry.gif
so i float away jor back to grave, sked seen by humans sad.gif
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 03:08 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Apr 28 2014, 02:32 AM)
ok ok my turn my turn!
i used to roam around an abandoned house in the middle of the night. rumors from the taman folk say that the workers renovating the house found a coffin when they knocked down the cement, revealing a walled-off room. placed in the middle of it was a coffin, an empty coffin to be exact. The owner straight away moved out after that.

Ok so back to my story, i was just roaming around minding my own business, when i saw three HUMANS, packed with ghost-detecting gear barge in to my abode  cry.gif
so i float away jor back to grave, sked seen by humans  sad.gif
LOL , miss that movie so much , wondering if there's still a new version coming .
Shadow Kun
post Apr 28 2014, 03:17 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

When I was a child I lived in a rented two-floor house. Both my parents worked so I was often alone when I came home from school.

One early evening when I came home the house was still dark.

I called out, “Mum?” and heard a voice say “Yeeeeees?” from upstairs.

I called my mum again, and again got the same “Yeeeeees?” reply.

I felt she was calling back at me and climbed up the stairs.

When I reached the first floor I called her once more and the voice “Yeeeeees?” came from the furthest room.

I felt both uneasy, but felt a strong urge to see my mother, and started to walk towards the room.

But just as I was about to open the door into the room I heard the front door downstairs open and my mother come in, carrying a lot of shopping bags.

“Sweetie, are you home?” my mother called in a cheery voice.

I was horrified. If it's not her then who's been answering from inside the room?

My curiosity got the best of me. I decided to look inside and see.

I firmly hold the doorknob. It was icy cold. I became even more nervous but I decided to turn the knob, open the door, get on the floor. Everybody walked the dinosaur.
Winston66
post Apr 28 2014, 04:06 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Apr 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
No moar ?
Hmmm , alright .
Well , when I'm age at around 10-12 , don't remember much of my age , I'm living on my old house , you know those old house with papan , it has a small garden and a large compound that we can plant some trees there , anyway seriously I don't know if the papan house really feel cold at night and sometimes even at afternoon or evening , creepy eh ?

I'm only remembered I always fall sick around that age , and yes now I think back that time , I felt like that house really is something wrong . My old house , there's total of 5 rooms and I'm sleeping with my older brother at the first room , older sister stays in second room and my parents stays in master room . I still remembered that night clearly , I'm very good boy and sleep at 9-10pm usually  drool.gif  , there's one night I woke up suddenly at late midnight around 2~3am , sounds fishy and I felt so cold and feel like something is knocking my room window , I were so afraid but still curious and opened my eyes and look at window , but luckily I saw nothing , just some of the trees shadow beside of my room , and yes the sound stopped once I looked at the window , after a while I close my eyes and wanted to sleep again . A few minutes later , that sound start again , and it's louder plus I can feel like there's something entering my room because my room using the papan floor , walking around me and my brother . I started to feel nervous and try to take a look what's going on , so I opened my eyes a little bit , you know what ? I saw a tall black human figure is standing in front of the window and staring at me and my brother , when I saw it I close my eyes , and try to turn to face my brother *Try to wake him up* , but there's something really bad happened , when I opened my eyes I saw my brother sleep facing the other wall so I only saw his back and his back head , he sleeps really near to me so this I saw really clearly , I saw 2 big eyes staring at me at his backhead , yes inside his hair and I'm stunned that time , I really can't believe what I'm seeing , so I closed my eyes and open but the eyes is still there , plus the walking noise still occurs behind me ( I wondered why that things never walk near us ) That eyes just staring at me or I don't know , that black figure behind me ? But for some reason , I'm so brave that time , you know what I do ? I use my two fingers and try to poke the eyes at my brother's backhead and DAMN there's something really impossible happened when I poke it , if it's fake I should be can touch my brother head with my finger right ? But no I touch nothing it's empty I can't feel anything after I poke my fingers in that eyes , I was like WTBBQFG is happening , I'm so fxcking scared that time , and I jumped up my bed like crazy open my room door , running like rat until I reach my parents room , I started to cry and slamming my parents door , well luckily my dad came out and comforts me then my dad open all the lights , while my mom taking care of me then my dad gone inside my room and wake my brother up , and my brother says nothing happened plus he don't hear any sounds . So that night I end up sleeping at my parents room , sleeping in middle felt so safe that time .

There's few more stories , will continue after a break , feel so bad now . BRB . sad.gif
cool story bro, what u doing at HCM?
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 04:31 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Winston66 @ Apr 28 2014, 04:06 AM)
cool story bro, what u doing at HCM?
bapak ayam drool.gif
Winston66
post Apr 28 2014, 04:36 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Apr 28 2014, 04:31 AM)
bapak ayam drool.gif
still ada vacancy ka? brows.gif
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 05:06 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Winston66 @ Apr 28 2014, 04:36 AM)
still ada vacancy ka? brows.gif
gigolo ader brows.gif
imranzero
post Apr 28 2014, 05:58 AM

238 posts

anyone from flora damansara here? i heard got pontianak case there..1 week got nangis2 one.
jeffng89
post Apr 28 2014, 06:30 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Apr 28 2014, 05:58 AM)
anyone from flora damansara here? i heard got pontianak case there..1 week got nangis2 one.
Pft , it's going morning soon , those ktards just too afraid to ghost things at night . shakehead.gif
Shadow Kun
post Apr 28 2014, 07:29 AM

TOASTY!
621 posts

QUOTE(imranzero @ Apr 28 2014, 05:58 AM)
not true. not even pontianak dare to approach flora. sked kena rob with nikkas
oucheev
post Apr 28 2014, 04:17 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(jeffng89 @ Apr 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
No moar ?
Hmmm , alright .

I'm only remembered I always fall sick around that age , and yes now I think back that time , I felt like that house really is something wrong . My old house , there's total of 5 rooms and I'm sleeping with my older brother at the first room , older sister stays in second room and my parents stays in master room . I still remembered that night clearly , I'm very good boy and sleep at 9-10pm usually  drool.gif  , there's one night I woke up suddenly at late midnight around 2~3am , sounds fishy and I felt so cold and feel like something is knocking my room window , I were so afraid but still curious and opened my eyes and look at window , but luckily I saw nothing , just some of the trees shadow beside of my room , and yes the sound stopped once I looked at the window , after a while I close my eyes and wanted to sleep again . A few minutes later , that sound start again , and it's louder plus I can feel like there's something entering my room because my room using the papan floor , walking around me and my brother . I started to feel nervous and try to take a look what's going on , so I opened my eyes a little bit , you know what ? I saw a tall black human figure is standing in front of the window and staring at me and my brother , when I saw it I close my eyes , and try to turn to face my brother *Try to wake him up* , but there's something really bad happened , when I opened my eyes I saw my brother sleep facing the other wall so I only saw his back and his back head , he sleeps really near to me so this I saw really clearly , I saw 2 big eyes staring at me at his backhead , yes inside his hair and I'm stunned that time , I really can't believe what I'm seeing , so I closed my eyes and open but the eyes is still there , plus the walking noise still occurs behind me ( I wondered why that things never walk near us ) That eyes just staring at me or I don't know , that black figure behind me ? But for some reason , I'm so brave that time , you know what I do ? I use my two fingers and try to poke the eyes at my brother's backhead and DAMN there's something really impossible happened when I poke it , if it's fake I should be can touch my brother head with my finger right ? But no I touch nothing it's empty I can't feel anything after I poke my fingers in that eyes , I was like WTBBQFG is happening , I'm so fxcking scared that time , and I jumped up my bed like crazy open my room door , running like rat until I reach my parents room , I started to cry and slamming my parents door , well luckily my dad came out and comforts me then my dad open all the lights , while my mom taking care of me then my dad gone inside my room and wake my brother up , and my brother says nothing happened plus he don't hear any sounds . So that night I end up sleeping at my parents room , sleeping in middle felt so safe that time .

You feel safe at the time but your dad must be cursing you. Buat kacau only. Cannot piap piap with your mother.

27 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 >

0.0229sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:52 PM