27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> Creepy encounter that I heard from my fren, yesterday night

SUSForgot Liao
post Jan 28 2014, 09:15 AM

QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 28 2014, 09:09 AM)
ghost are not mankind it will not came out sound ijust was like some magnetic field that trapping the surrounding energy so we can see some grey or white transparent shadow, if they really wanna show u or giving you some message in all kind of form exp: image, video in dream or sound they can let you see it, so it is legit they can give all kind of language exp: a Kelantanes and cainis at the same time see a ghost the Kelantanese will heard they speak Kelantan Malays the cainis will herd them speak cainis.

Their protocol like Wireless message to you, your brain reception auto encoding to the language that you familiar, this kind of thing are very special some people are easy to "experience" them but some are not, it is depend on individual "reception bandwidth/frequency" .
the _real_ sound of ghosts is very high pitch, very rapid noise. i heard that before. it's not easy to "listen" to those sound because they somehow "cramp" up your brain when the sound enters from your ears and "bombard" your brain
skylee18
post Jan 28 2014, 09:19 AM

406 posts

The first one seems legit, many of my friends encountered that.
Think back those years where I join SUKMA Kedah and stayed at UUM hostel, everyone is telling us that, no matter what no matter how, don't let the cabinet left open. LOL laugh.gif
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Jan 28 2014, 09:20 AM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

u should suddenly wake up and scare the ghost instead.

like "RAWWWRrrrrrrrrrrr" see what happens
yuan415
post Jan 28 2014, 09:39 AM

NoBoDy
827 posts

QUOTE(Forgot Liao @ Jan 28 2014, 09:57 AM)
Not that long ago the sport hostel in Bukit Jalil had a very famous episode of haunting. The got the bomoh in but they couldn't chase away that ghost, until they sent in a Chinese bomoh to "communicate" with that ghost - in Cantonese - and turned out that that ghost wanted to go back to "Ipoh" (apparently that thing came from Ipoh) and only after that Chinese bomoh made the promise of "bringing" that ghost back to Ipoh that haunting episode end.
alot cases in the hostel, during my days there there was a period, almost every day got ppl kena rasuk (malays), i even went to see how the bomoh talk to the spirit which was inside the guy's body, there was a combo (malay guy & malay lady ghost) inside and i heard clearly their voices changing from lady to man & man to lady (impossible for normal guy to do so) and it was in boys hostel, no girls there.
the spirit claimed that they were malay mix christian sweat.gif , i dont know why they told the bomoh this thing and said they have a lot of members in the area, so they are not afraid of us.
then the next few days as i recalled, the worst case happened in surau, where almost 10 ppl kena rasuk during thursday night prayer. even in surau also can rasuk?
TSGameFr3ak
post Jan 28 2014, 09:42 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(yuan415 @ Jan 28 2014, 09:39 AM)
alot cases in the hostel, during my days there there was a period, almost every day got ppl kena rasuk (malays), i even went to see how the bomoh talk to the spirit which was inside the guy's body, there was a combo (malay guy & malay lady ghost) inside and i heard clearly their voices changing from lady to man & man to lady (impossible for normal guy to do so) and it was in boys hostel, no girls there.
the spirit claimed that they were malay mix christian sweat.gif , i dont know why they told the bomoh this thing and said they have a lot of members in the area, so they are not afraid of us.
then the next few days as i recalled, the worst case happened in surau, where almost 10 ppl kena rasuk during thursday night prayer. even in surau also can rasuk?
dat some gangster spirit right ther
SUSPhilHellmuth
post Jan 28 2014, 09:47 AM

699 posts

QUOTE(yuan415 @ Jan 28 2014, 09:39 AM)
i recalling one of my aunt got possessed and we sent her to the temple for an exorcism.

my aunt who has been living with me for the past 20 years does not even know a single tamil word was able to speak tamil fluently during the exorcism process

one of the certain things that you wish u have a reason to not believe yet by witnessing with your own eyes leaves u with no choice but to believe
AdisonMak
post Jan 28 2014, 09:50 AM

168 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Jan 26 2014, 01:25 PM)
Trust me, it won't help even a bit.
depends on individual ler~ lol~ for me it help little bit by bit.

When i was primary skul my father's 5th bro pass away & during the "da zhai" at area of 17th floor residential building place at KL, that time i look at outside the area is see white figure, dayum sked till i cry and i kincin my pants. quickly bck to my mom hug her cry.gif

Then at high skool time @ kajang high skool, i join in a very low profile club (more like alam flora i think lol coz do cleaning garden or something...) base at front of form 6 building area. i was being held by a teacher ask me what i doing here then i say "club meeting, now teman a member, he at tandas" while doh.gif dalam hati.
Then after he blablabla & walk away... my fren came out after settle his bisnes then ask who i toking to, then i look bck while telling him... i see no one, i was like... "eh?"

Last year in my own room was sleeping, heard some noise i open my eyes, look at the door then there's dis gal walk on four (u know, like we usually imitate animal walking)... slowly on top of me (kenot see the face, dark that time) i was so freaked out but i can't move at all as if being bind. Then she take some big nail & hammer & ketok exact heart area few times. damn pain the feeling, she keep ketok, i scream but voice no come out.

I pejam eyes kuat kuat few seconds then open back the gal is gone. still feel the pain like few seconds then faded. I try to move & able to. i bangun rub my face & light slap my cheek both side, look around, already early in the morning... it must have been a dream. At least that is what i think...

TSGameFr3ak
post Jan 28 2014, 09:55 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(AdisonMak @ Jan 28 2014, 09:50 AM)
depends on individual ler~ lol~ for me it help little bit by bit.

When i was primary skul my father's 5th bro pass away & during the "da zhai" at area of 17th floor residential building place at KL, that time i look at outside the area is see white figure, dayum sked till i cry and i kincin my pants. quickly bck to my mom hug her  cry.gif
Then at high skool time @ kajang high skool, i join in a very low profile club (more like alam flora i think lol coz do cleaning garden or something...) base at front of form 6 building area. i was being held by a teacher ask me what i doing here then i say "club meeting, now teman a member, he at tandas" while doh.gif dalam hati.
Then after he blablabla & walk away... my fren came out after settle his bisnes then ask who i toking to, then i look bck while telling him... i see no one, i was like... "eh?"
Last year in my own room was sleeping, heard some noise i open my eyes, look at the door then there's dis gal walk on four (u know, like we usually imitate animal walking)... slowly on top of me (kenot see the face, dark that time) i was so freaked out but i can't move at all as if being bind. Then she take some big nail & hammer & ketok exact heart area few times. damn pain the feeling, she keep ketok, i scream but voice no come out.

I pejam eyes kuat kuat few seconds then open back the gal is gone. still feel the pain like few seconds then faded. I try to move & able to. i bangun rub my face & light slap my cheek both side, look around, already early in the morning... it must have been a dream. At least that is what i think...
dude, u better go to a temple or soemthing... you seem to have a chain of bad 'encounters'...the kena bind thing, I heard quite a few but mostly from girl. The difference is, they don't see a thing. They just can't move or scream. You however, see the whole thing.... (if it's not a dream). But for me, I can easily differentiate reality and dream..
ps3 fanboy
post Jan 28 2014, 09:56 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 28 2014, 09:09 AM)
ghost are not mankind it will not came out sound ijust was like some magnetic field that trapping the surrounding energy so we can see some grey or white transparent shadow, if they really wanna show u or giving you some message in all kind of form exp: image, video in dream or sound they can let you see it, so it is legit they can give all kind of language exp: a Kelantanes and cainis at the same time see a ghost the Kelantanese will heard they speak Kelantan Malays the cainis will herd them speak cainis.

Their protocol like Wireless message to you, your brain reception auto encoding to the language that you familiar, this kind of thing are very special some people are easy to "experience" them but some are not, it is depend on individual "reception bandwidth/frequency" .
you're talking about ghost in form of energy like in the Discovery channel ghost lab
eaglef1
post Jan 28 2014, 10:00 AM

if i see the lady ghost i will bertubi2 until she is pregnent.
Artic Monkeys
post Jan 28 2014, 10:01 AM

82 posts

Got this story from my colleague back when I was doing my practical in Mahkota Hotel Melaka. He was doing night shift back when the hotel used pager to inform its staff if there was any request from guest.

So this one night he got a message yo send towels to a room Block 1, which is the furthest block and 2nd highest in the hotel area(12 floor). Its was around 1 or 2 am I think. So he go and get the item from laundry and make his way there. But then he saw what could be his other colleague making his way there. But my friend here makes his way there anyway just to make sure if his colleague was on his way to the same room or not. There was 2 elevator and the other on made its way up first, on the exact floor he was supposed too go. He decided to follow since the elevator hasn't went down since.

So he arrived there, and the floor was quite dark and sort of silent. No sign of his colleague too. So he knocked on the door he was supposed to go but there's no answer. The room looked like there's no occupant since its dark and the air cond didn't operate too. So he knocked again before opening the room door. It was dark and empty. So he used the rom phone and call his office, said that yes there's guest in there and no, they didn't told anyone else to send towel there.

So he felt something wrong there. Just as he makes his way out, the bathroom shower turn on, but the door was opened. So he went and turn it off. It happened quite a few times until it finally stopped. So he quickly ran out and went to the elevator. Both elevator are still on 12th floor. So he took the one he used to get up there and went down. This is where it gets creepy.

His elevator went down floor by floor. And to his surprise, the 2nd elevator also followed. So basically, when he's at 11th floor, the 2nd one would open too. He could see it as the elevator light would reflect on the window opposite of the elevators. But then, both elevator stopped simultaneously on the 3rd floor, and it was here that he saw what might be a person with long hair in white cloth in that elevator. The head was facing down so he can't see the facial. He freaked out and luckily his elevator went down but the next one stopped at level 3 until he left the block.

So there goes my wall of text. I don't know if its creepy enough for you but to me, on my first day of practical there, I was assigned there and I always have his spooky feeling at block 1. And this was even before I get to know my colleague who experienced this.
TSGameFr3ak
post Jan 28 2014, 10:08 AM

3,849 posts

QUOTE(eaglef1 @ Jan 28 2014, 10:00 AM)
if i see the lady ghost i will bertubi2 until she is pregnent.
careful what you wish for........
eaglef1
post Jan 28 2014, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(GameFr3ak @ Jan 28 2014, 10:08 AM)
careful what you wish for........
i want to bertubi2 the lady ghost
MrNoob.com
post Jan 28 2014, 10:18 AM

QUOTE(eaglef1 @ Jan 28 2014, 10:15 AM)
don't ever jokes with ghost story...
edmkec91
post Jan 28 2014, 10:23 AM

59 posts

Be very careful, this kinda things are not to play2
setokin_47
post Jan 28 2014, 10:43 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(eaglef1 @ Jan 28 2014, 10:15 AM)
diam la pengkid.. didi pon takde nk bertubi2 celah mana
ericmaxman
post Jan 28 2014, 10:45 AM

-
7,951 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ Jan 26 2014, 10:20 AM)
UUM always has this kind of story.
btw, damn u TS for that stupid photo holding a candle.
'puih
andrewhtf
post Jan 28 2014, 10:47 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 28 2014, 10:36 AM)
another one video related to geting road

this one, i can tell you, is made-up. farking lousy acting.
Vv.SoViEt.vV
post Jan 28 2014, 10:49 AM

ToRMeNted-sOUL
1,359 posts

we are ready to believe you!
andrewhtf
post Jan 28 2014, 10:49 AM

1,583 posts

QUOTE(MrNoob.com @ Jan 28 2014, 10:18 AM)
don't ever jokes with ghost story...
please lah, story is just story.

real stuff is real stuff.

differentiate it.

27 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 

0.0234sec    0.80    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 07:21 AM