125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

Loreki
post Feb 15 2014, 03:08 PM

448 posts

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Feb 15 2014, 02:56 PM)

yes i agree
i think fifa as a whole is a pace game
siapa cepat dia dapat menang
wahahhaa  laugh.gif
True.. But not as bad as fifa 13 though lol

TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 03:21 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

Not exactly pace.

Depends on how you build your team around the players and your playing style. Heck, I've played against opponents with low pace players like Di Natalie, Ronaldinho, Iniesta/Xavi etc, they beat the crap out of my midfield.

Now I prefer defenders (CB) with low attacking workrate. Why? So they can always stick around the defence and not leave it open whenever your opponent counters, unless you have a hardworking CM/CDM with high defensive workrate. tongue.gif
bro bro
post Feb 15 2014, 03:23 PM

177 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 15 2014, 02:29 PM)
Dude.. This is all so subjective.
How you defend and how you play the game is the outcome in the end.
My game style and yours aren't the same so which players suits you best is always the key here.

Dante is beast too I know and faster than Hummels but only little and has better acceleration. But Hummels is better defensively when he is there.
Although Hummels runs slower as long as he is at his position nothing can get passed him.
Hummels has more strength than Dante and is better in positioning than Dante. Dante is just terrible in positioning.
Positioning is key in defence. Hummels also has better vision and is a better header than Dante.
Dante is reckless and is more aggressive, always gives me headache when he gives people free penalty.
All rounder Hummels is better and Hummels only has 1 stat point less than Dante.

Puyol is too old and slow, defensively still good but slow. Pique is cool but I personally like Pepe better to add more aggression.
It's like Boateng la 81 CB but better than Hummels imo.

Sagna vs Walker? Sagna for sure lose for me. 75 pace over Walker's 91 pace?
Walker is also a better crosser, more acceleration, have better interceptions and more stats than Sagna.
No one is better than Walker for me for RB in EPL. Fut is a pace game, who has better pace mostly will win.
My Walker have more assist than my Jesus Navas lol. He is that good.
Seriously Walker is good ... for me ...
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 03:33 PM

147 posts

Hurray Manchester United team latest update complete! rclxm9.gif

That green line brows.gif brows.gif

but Adnan Januzaj silver update sad.gif fuuu 100k
playxboxwii
post Feb 15 2014, 03:45 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 03:33 PM)
Hurray Manchester United team latest update complete!  rclxm9.gif

That green line  brows.gif  brows.gif

but Adnan Januzaj silver update  sad.gif  fuuu 100k
Spend 4 25k packs and got shit
Best player was inter milan st., that bald guy but he cheap anyway

I wanted to create arsenal team like yours but arsenal st is crap no pace
But other players i have it, except for cazorla and others..gonna get him later
Already have ozil but my 433 formation
Cm-ozil, cdm - fellaini - cm wilshire ..not sure moving wilshire to cdm is good choice because fellaini doing good job so far
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 03:56 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 15 2014, 03:45 PM)
Spend 4 25k packs and got shit
Best player was inter milan st., that bald guy but he cheap anyway

I wanted to create arsenal team like yours but arsenal st is crap no pace
But other players i have it, except for cazorla and others..gonna get him later
Already have ozil but my 433 formation
Cm-ozil, cdm - fellaini - cm wilshire ..not sure moving wilshire to cdm is good choice because fellaini doing good job so far
Wilshere is a good CM, better let it stick to CM position. To be fair, Van Persie is not that pacey. At least Giroud got better header rating nod.gif

Anyway, this is my Arsenal FC team laugh.gif

mertesacker still is the weakest link, especially when facing fast pace ST like Ibarbo rclxub.gif
playxboxwii
post Feb 15 2014, 04:03 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 03:56 PM)
Wilshere is a good CM, better let it stick to CM position. To be fair, Van Persie is not that pacey. At least Giroud got better header rating  nod.gif

Anyway, this is my Arsenal FC team  laugh.gif

mertesacker still is the weakest link, especially when facing fast pace ST like Ibarbo  rclxub.gif
Wow didn't know u got arsenal team too
Rvp is really good, eventho not that pacey, i dont know why it feel easy to use him and he is not that slow , for me below 75 pace cannot be st

Currently im using suarez as my st, rvp too exnsive and wasted 100k for that stupid 25k packs sad.gif

Btw does every team works differently?
I notice yr formation is different for some teams

Im using 4-1-4-1 but now change to 442 for serie a and german but my epl team is crap in 442 so does my la liga, had to change to 433 now it looks better but la liga doesnt work with 433 need to find suitable formation

RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 04:15 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(playxboxwii @ Feb 15 2014, 04:03 PM)
Wow didn't know u got arsenal team too
Rvp is really good, eventho not that pacey, i dont know why it feel easy to use him and he is not that slow , for me below 75 pace cannot be st

Currently im using suarez as my st, rvp too exnsive and wasted 100k for that stupid 25k packs sad.gif

Btw does every team works differently?
I notice yr formation is different for some teams

Im using 4-1-4-1 but now change to 442 for serie a and german but my epl team is crap in 442 so does my la liga, had to change to 433 now it looks better but la liga doesnt work with 433 need to find suitable formation
below 75 pace cant be ST? my IF Adebayor will be sad sad.gif

As for the formation is up to the player position and also the work rate.

I put 4-5-1 as Ozil will not run back to help defense. Cazorla just so-so, but Ramsey will run up and down tirelessly. As for Podolski and Walcott, I can easily change this formation to 4-3-3, where it will provide support to Giroud.

Podolski attacking instinct much better as it will run and create space for himself.

playxboxwii
post Feb 15 2014, 04:35 PM

1,163 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 04:15 PM)
below 75 pace cant be ST? my IF Adebayor will be sad  sad.gif

As for the formation is up to the player position and also the work rate.

I put 4-5-1 as Ozil will not run back to help defense. Cazorla just so-so, but Ramsey will run up and down tirelessly. As for Podolski and Walcott, I can easily change this formation to 4-3-3, where it will provide support to Giroud.

Podolski attacking instinct much better as it will run and create space for himself.
For my opinion only la, too slow to be st

So its up to players,not formation.. I see

Is there a way to save video like ps3, i dont really understand ps4 recording
klampers
post Feb 15 2014, 05:47 PM

126 posts

today feeling lucky..go hunting 25k pack..

2nd pack got this

but i want hazard!! sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by klampers: Feb 15 2014, 05:48 PM
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 07:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Feb 15 2014, 05:47 PM)
today feeling lucky..go hunting 25k pack..

2nd pack got this

but i want hazard!!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
TIF Hazard seems so far fetch dream sad.gif sad cry.gif
klampers
post Feb 15 2014, 07:43 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 07:18 PM)
TIF Hazard seems so far fetch dream  sad.gif  sad  cry.gif
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Rei7
post Feb 15 2014, 07:54 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Feb 15 2014, 04:15 PM)
Put Flamini is also good. His work rate is excellent and his defence is good. Attacking not bad either.
pokie182
post Feb 15 2014, 08:31 PM

94 posts

settled down with this team thumbup.gif
Rei7
post Feb 15 2014, 08:33 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Feb 15 2014, 08:31 PM)

settled down with this team  thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
But but... Why RB tak Lahm? wink.gif
pokie182
post Feb 15 2014, 08:34 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Feb 15 2014, 08:33 PM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
But but... Why RB tak Lahm?  wink.gif
midget biggrin.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Feb 15 2014, 08:34 PM

147 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

saya bakal di tapau bro pokie sweat.gif
isr25
post Feb 15 2014, 09:05 PM

1,263 posts

Dear all, just wanted to ask:

There is an app on the Android for keeping track of your FUT transfer target, tranfer list etc on Android EA Sports Football Club https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ifaultimate_row

I wanted to ask for the app on iOS app store https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ea-sports-f...d554305758?mt=8 seems unavailable in the Malaysian app store. Is there something equivalent for iOS?
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:17 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(isr25 @ Feb 15 2014, 09:05 PM)
Dear all, just wanted to ask:

There is an app on the Android for keeping track of your FUT transfer target, tranfer list etc on Android EA Sports Football Club https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...ifaultimate_row

I wanted to ask for the app on iOS app store https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ea-sports-f...d554305758?mt=8 seems unavailable in the Malaysian app store. Is there something equivalent for iOS?
The app is only available for UK iTunes account.

Create another iTunes account, but choose UK as your hosting country and register using a UK address and contact number and download in iTunes itself. Then just transfer the app to your phone via iTunes. laugh.gif
TSandrewtho
post Feb 15 2014, 11:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

ROOOONALLLDOOOOOOOOOOOOO HNGHHHHH wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top