125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

TSandrewtho
post Jan 22 2014, 11:18 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(drkpower @ Jan 22 2014, 09:51 PM)
source for new update? didnt see in fifa forum
Opps that update is for the Xbox One. Apparently Ps4 has that update last month sweat.gif

This post has been edited by andrewtho: Jan 22 2014, 11:19 PM
pokie182
post Jan 22 2014, 11:32 PM

94 posts

TOTW 19 looks pretty good with eto, carzola and vidal drool.gif
chipun
post Jan 23 2014, 12:06 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(PoorVenderz @ Jan 22 2014, 11:04 PM)
Yea, babe !  drool.gif
is PS4 version FIFA14 play in 1080p or still in 720p?
TSandrewtho
post Jan 23 2014, 08:17 AM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(chipun @ Jan 23 2014, 12:06 AM)
is PS4 version FIFA14 play in 1080p or still in 720p?
1080p @ 60 frames per sec whistling.gif
van_romario
post Jan 23 2014, 12:18 PM

A noob question. Which pack to buy to get TOTW? Premium Gold or Gold? Or neither?

My hand was so itchy I bough a Premium Gold Pack and the best player I got was Sokratis. Bloody hell.
Rei7
post Jan 23 2014, 12:20 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Jan 23 2014, 12:18 PM)
A noob question. Which pack to buy to get TOTW? Premium Gold or Gold? Or neither?

My hand was so itchy I bough a Premium Gold Pack and the best player I got was Sokratis. Bloody hell.
Buy players instead of packs if you don't have a team yet.

Welcome to FUT 14 bro.. What do you expect Ronaldo in the pack?
Everthing is pretty much luck bro.. Premium Gold is so much better with 3 rares then normal Gold which only gives 1.
soulreader
post Jan 23 2014, 12:30 PM

24 posts

interested to buy FIFA14 ps4 , anyone selling?
van_romario
post Jan 23 2014, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 23 2014, 12:20 PM)
Buy players instead of packs if you don't have a team yet.

Welcome to FUT 14 bro.. What do you expect Ronaldo in the pack?
Everthing is pretty much luck bro.. Premium Gold is so much better with 3 rares then normal Gold which only gives 1.
I have a team, but a weak one that is. I don't know who to buy and have some 40K to spend. So I just tried my luck buying a pack. I think I will make a habit of buying a pack every Thursday after they release TOTW. It's a very dangerous exercise, as when I bought one, I was tempted to buy another one. I shall resist.

Seng_Kiat
post Jan 23 2014, 12:58 PM

5,580 posts

u guys were talking about IF card and a few others. What is that?
Rei7
post Jan 23 2014, 01:01 PM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Jan 23 2014, 12:54 PM)
I have a team, but a weak one that is. I don't know who to buy and have some 40K to spend. So I just tried my luck buying a pack. I think I will make a habit of buying a pack every Thursday after they release TOTW. It's a very dangerous exercise, as when I bought one, I was tempted to buy another one. I shall resist.
Get a good team first before buying packs..
You have fallen into EA's trap lol..

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Jan 23 2014, 12:58 PM)
u guys were talking about IF card and a few others. What is that?
IF cards are Inform Players.. It's the card in black.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 23 2014, 02:01 PM

147 posts

And soon become pack addicts like me who spend thousands of ringgit buying FIFA points to open pack sweat.gif dont be like me cry.gif
dimenxion
post Jan 23 2014, 02:16 PM

289 posts

just play and improve your own gameplay bro. if u did not have in game delay, it's always a 50:50 chance with any team. even with full TOTY. the key information for u is, know your player strength and weaknesses.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 23 2014, 02:23 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jan 23 2014, 02:16 PM)
just play and improve your own gameplay bro. if u did not have in game delay, it's always a 50:50 chance with any team. even with full TOTY. the key information for u is, know your player strength and weaknesses.
Yesterday the delay that bro dimenxion really become apparent doh.gif I got "ball gone invisible"glitch in the middle of the match as well.

And there is glitch where the ball go through the feet of my striker and makes my striker fumble and fall. The striker try to kick the ball but its like the ball is not there doh.gif

The game delay glitch really gets to my nerve. I was try to attempt last minute ball clear off the goal line but because of the delay, the defender just run the ball into own goal vmad.gif Im pretty sure I tap the circle button really fast. vmad.gif

Hazard become snail, Eto become slower than Mertesacker arghhhh mad.gif vmad.gif
dimenxion
post Jan 23 2014, 02:46 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 23 2014, 02:23 PM)
Yesterday the delay that bro dimenxion really become apparent  doh.gif  I got "ball gone invisible"glitch  in the middle of the match as well.

And there is glitch where the ball go through the feet of my striker and makes my striker fumble and fall. The striker try to kick the ball but its like the ball is not there  doh.gif

The game delay glitch really gets to my nerve. I was try to attempt last minute ball clear off the goal line but because of the delay, the defender just run the ball into own goal  vmad.gif Im pretty sure I tap the circle button really fast.  vmad.gif

Hazard become snail, Eto become slower than Mertesacker arghhhh  mad.gif  vmad.gif
it does happened bro. but do not let it stay and disturb your mind. try adjusting the button pressing time faster than usual, most of the time, you can recover quickly. shit happened but sadly we have to accept it smile.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 23 2014, 03:04 PM

509 posts

tried 2 games on fifa 14 ps4 when i setup my ps4 last night. one thing is for sure, once u played ps4 version, u wont wanna go back to the ps3 one. more real, more fluid.

WTS>fifa 14 ps3 lol
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 23 2014, 03:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jan 23 2014, 03:04 PM)
tried 2 games on fifa 14 ps4 when i setup my ps4 last night. one thing is for sure, once u played ps4 version, u wont wanna go back to the ps3 one. more real, more fluid.

WTS>fifa 14 ps3 lol
Somehow feel sayang to sell FIFA 14 PS3 hahaha laugh.gif

bro chicken fast fast buy cabaye in form, 84 woooo drool.gif I only got his first IF sweat.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 23 2014, 03:39 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 23 2014, 03:07 PM)
Somehow feel sayang to sell FIFA 14 PS3 hahaha  laugh.gif

bro chicken fast fast buy cabaye in form, 84 woooo  drool.gif  I only got his first IF  sweat.gif
second inform is better than first if?

i also got his first IF.
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 23 2014, 03:47 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jan 23 2014, 03:39 PM)
second inform is better than first if?

i also got his first IF.
he got better pace and shooting rating, 83 shooting perghhhh: http://www.futhead.com/14/players/12749/yohan-cabaye/
pokie182
post Jan 23 2014, 05:55 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 23 2014, 03:47 PM)
he got better pace and shooting rating, 83 shooting perghhhh: http://www.futhead.com/14/players/12749/yohan-cabaye/
rumor saying cabaye going to PSG this transfer window whistling.gif
mobc1990
post Jan 23 2014, 06:28 PM

83 posts

Add me,Mobc1990,playstation 4 fifa 14

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:10 PM