27 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post Mar 27 2014, 10:14 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(shark7 @ Mar 27 2014, 07:32 AM)
Beside aguero..who good? He too expensive
Btw got another formation that have cam and 2 st?
I cannot play 41212 and my style is attack in middle
Before Aguero, I put Suarez. Before Suarez I put Rooney as ST with Mata as CAM tongue.gif

If you want cheap reliable striker, I think you cant go wrong with Jovetic.

and dont start with Benteke sweat.gif sweat.gif if you want you can get one laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 27 2014, 10:40 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 27 2014, 10:37 AM)
HUnting for Yaya with 62K ....

after all the best i got is Gotze and 1 shadow card.

haha ...
disappointed as no IF Rooney sad.gif but instead IF Oscar wtf vmad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

not sure want to go hunting again this week sad.gif but TIF Suarez look nice drool.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 27 2014, 11:11 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 27 2014, 11:05 AM)
Seriously i dont understand why Oscar !  cry.gif  Rooney is way better for last weekend ( own opinion  brows.gif )

doh.gif
cant understand how EA choose the IF, Soldado last time score 1 goal from penalty only, but got his first IF. Rooney score goal of the season and another goal to help Manchester United win 0-2 still didnt get IF cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 28 2014, 10:03 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 28 2014, 12:54 AM)
Needed 1 more win to gain promotion...comes up again bro Revo. Was happily defending my one goal lead until he scored. Fuuuuu promotion dream dashed. sad.gif Apparently he was fighting for promotion too. Lolol tongue.gif
hahahaha, I also needed just 1 more win, but oh well, just settle in Div 2 then tongue.gif

after that, Im running 3 deuce match streak sweat.gif Im become deuce match specialist lol

But I kinda agree what you said about 88 Hazard, he seems sluggish. 85 Hazard perform much better sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 28 2014, 12:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 28 2014, 09:34 AM)
hahahaha....  thumbup.gif

Rival ~ ~  brows.gif
to be honest, bro andrewtho is catching up with me. Last time I can won easily with him, but now sweat.gif sweat.gif seems like he work hard practising and perfecting his game play. The passing are better, the defense are much harder to penetrate. thumbup.gif

Its a rival but in a good way nod.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 28 2014, 10:46 AM)
cry.gif  same go to 88 Suarez ( when i first purchase him ) but now after 30++ games laugh.gif  starting settle down with him  brows.gif
88 Suarez.... sweat.gif he cant seem to co operate with my Eto'o. Maybe I need to stick to ST partnership philosophy where one slow pace ST + fast pace ST.

Changing B team formation to 4-3-3(2) now, and see if Suarez can operate alone with Hazard and Nani at wing.
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 28 2014, 06:06 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Mar 28 2014, 05:51 PM)
FUT aku semua ayam2 . . no money to buy packs/contracts . . haihh . .

but would like to play club friendly with you guys . . amateur je ni bro sekalian . .

psnid : xmatrix90

mostly online 10 p.m onwards . . biggrin.gif smile.gif
well, we all need to start somewhere, I also start with cap ayam team with half of the team is bronze sweat.gif

It takes me 3 years (I establish my FUT since Nov 2010) to get to this level.

I play lots of offline season first, collect coins and build the team.

you can add me as well bro, revoMY. but I play on PS4 nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 28 2014, 06:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Mar 28 2014, 06:11 PM)
PS4 . . ?? sighhh . . me old bulk phat ps3 but still serve me well !!  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif

walauwehh 3 years ? i feel like leceh coz need to buy contract for them to be able to play . . somemore gold contract . . kalau lah aku kaya . .  whistling.gif  rolleyes.gif  rolleyes.gif
I got PS3 version of FIFA 14 as well, but sayang nak jual hahaha laugh.gif

because PS3 is a gift from my wife and every FIFA games release she bought it for me wub.gif including PS4 and FIFA 14 PS4 version wub.gif wub.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 30 2014, 01:14 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Mar 30 2014, 12:57 AM)
Waa ini i like. Bahagia betul, appreciate her well bro! biggrin.gif  thumbup.gif
QUOTE(Rei7 @ Mar 30 2014, 01:22 AM)
wub.gif
yeah bro, I love her so much. she like playing games as well, now she playing hours of uncharted golden abyss on her new PS Vita hahaha biggrin.gif

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Mar 30 2014, 11:31 AM)
Good game last night bro Revo..  thumbup.gif  smile.gif
thanks bro, the first game, van persie mistake is backpass, I was like shocking.gif shakehead.gif sweat.gif

last game I experiment new team, turns out too many IF in one team is not good, EA script in action making all player so sluggish. sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 30 2014, 08:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 30 2014, 02:47 PM)
Gold contracts going for 150 coins only mehehehhe
open so many packs, so thousands of millions of contracts been produced. market is saturated with gold contract alone sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Mar 30 2014, 03:37 PM)
haha, the first and second game when you using the Team A, a bit struggling to defence especially Aguero he's so fast and agile  sweat.gif ..

but overall is a good game last night, really enjoy it.. hopefully can friendly again  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
sure bro, just invite me if you see me idle. If didnt reply msg or invite, that means Im in the game with someone else nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 09:50 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 31 2014, 09:39 AM)
IF ROONEY ( if Gerrard score 2 penalty have IF ... Takkan Rooeny tak da ! )
rooney score 2 goal last time and 1 is from half line but didnt get IF sad.gif

not sure he will get IF this week unsure.gif

This post has been edited by RevolutionWorks: Mar 31 2014, 09:50 AM
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 10:33 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(kider @ Mar 31 2014, 10:26 AM)
Pro revo, good game last nite evethough me kena tapau. Lets play again later too many mistakes  sad.gif

Van persie's physical not bad ya sapu my koscielny slamber  thumbup.gif
you said team biasa2 je, ok la, I use my ordinary club team player, sekali tengok uwaaaa sweat.gif sweat.gif

second game, straight using my A team hahaha biggrin.gif

Im also done too many mistake, toure try to do skill instead clearing the ball sweat.gif and your second goal is pure sweaty speed, vidic and baines cant catch in time cry.gif

but as usual, Van Persie + Aguero with Rooney in the middle is a deadly trio brows.gif Im surprised as well when Van Persie held back Koscielny shocking.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 01:50 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Xmatrix @ Mar 31 2014, 01:09 PM)
i've read all the comment . . seems like bro revo ni power gilerrr . .
not power lah sweat.gif still got beaten by most of other FIFA lyn player here sweat.gif

the only difference I didnt rage quit when losing hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 02:26 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 31 2014, 02:24 PM)
No Chance to play with bro Revo yet ... haha... brows.gif
anytime bro if you see me online, dont bully me ya sad.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 02:42 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 31 2014, 02:32 PM)
doh.gif my gf not yet bought me PS4 hahahahaha doh.gif

Will wait for FIFA15 only buy PS4 ~  rclxms.gif
loooll hahahaha. laugh.gif laugh.gif

I still got my PS3, but not sure if I still can play the PS3 version after get used to PS4 version new physics engine unsure.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 02:50 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 31 2014, 02:44 PM)

4pm to 9pm our time  sweat.gif
monday 30th march?? shocking.gif shocking.gif

EA sports team really drunk sweat.gif

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 31 2014, 02:47 PM)
No ... You cant bro ... once you transfer to PS4 FUT then u cant play FUT with the same acc in PS3 FIFA ~ which happen
to my friend ... haha  doh.gif
owh, cannot go back eh sad.gif

see you in FIFA 15 for PS4 then nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 07:56 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Mar 31 2014, 07:42 PM)
brows.gif

Haih.. my Neymar used to score one goal per game with a weaker midfield. Ever since Ronaldo and Messi came in, his movement becomes so sluggish, the same goes with Ronaldo and Messi. Feel like selling this team already and use a Bundes team that everyone seems to use  cry.gif
Dont put all 3 in the same team, EA script will kick in and try to balance your uber OP team.

If you add Ronaldo, dont add Messi. If you add Messi, dont add Ronaldo.

there is fine balance that you need to add. From my experience, putting not so good rated player along side good rated player can make them play better. That is only from my experience and my humble opinion after so many games played in FUT.
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 08:08 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 31 2014, 08:02 PM)
Yup. Now I'm more confident of facing a team full of IF players, because I know most of the time I can win because of EA scripting  brows.gif
It is not just the IF player bro Andrew, the popular high rated player also can trigger the script.

If you take a look at my current A team, I got Young and Valencia as a winger sweat.gif but somehow they provide better support on the wing than I put Hazard and Navas on the wing.

And my all IF defend team is not working very well sweat.gif really hard to win and the defense are so easily broken.
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 08:10 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(hehe86 @ Mar 31 2014, 08:05 PM)
Btw guys, how do i ensure to get good connection in fut online match? Because sometimes orange/green can be very laggy
Probably your router configuration are not configured appropriately. Here is the connection guide for FIFA 14:
http://www.fifauteam.com/fifa-14-connectio...shooting-guide/
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 08:19 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 31 2014, 08:12 PM)
Err quite true also. Actually I rely more on Rooney than Hazard/Navas. Rooney alone has 17 assists in 30 games while Hazard only managed 5 assists from 30 games lol  doh.gif Even RVP has more assist than wingers. Odd.

Speaking of Valencia, I like his crosses and acceleration. But I prefer Nani as he is more fun to play with. 5 star skill moves, dribble in and out  rclxm9.gif No wonder your first team so odd, good attackers but weird wingers..and the worst of all, Young  vmad.gif mad.gif
ahahahaha, I tried Nani instead of Young in LM position. Quite nice actually tongue.gif but only 7 chem on Nani at LM position cry.gif

another thing that I experienced if you play 2 ST pair upfront, always couple the 1 slow ST with 1 fast pace ST.

Van Persie + Aguero is perfect example. While Van Persie is a bit slow chasing the ball, it can compensate with accurate passing and assist for Aguero nod.gif

My second team is not that good, as Etoó and Suarez is quite pacey. The way to balance it? I put Dembele in the middle lol. The only downside, Dembele shot accuracy is sweat.gif but he is strong like a tank flex.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 31 2014, 08:33 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Mar 31 2014, 08:30 PM)
is the maintenance over? or still undergoing...
I can open web apps, so I think the maintenance is over already nod.gif

27 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:30 AM