27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 03:03 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Mar 20 2014, 02:33 AM)
Premium Gold Jumbo is only for 5000 in case anyone misses it. Valid for 24 hours only in celebration of FUT 5th anniversary. Limited to 5 packs.

Oh btw, I get 5 free gold packs. What is that all about? Free Vidic and Nasri. Sadly they can't be sold.
I got that 5 free pack as well. Will open it once the new TOTW available rclxm9.gif

btw, I cant buy FIFA points, got some error in PSN store cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 12:01 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(zain_azmira94 @ Mar 20 2014, 06:59 AM)
http://s27.postimg.org/3zqxpon1f/Screensho...20_06_54_36.png

I can't believe what get! Open the free packs using phone..  rclxms.gif

But sadly can't sell it or put on market..
why so lucky sad.gif

EA you so bad to me waaa cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 04:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(jayro_88 @ Mar 20 2014, 01:26 PM)
I saw on feeds bro Revo open pack and got Hazard.
woah can see ah? tongue.gif

btw

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 04:31 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Mar 20 2014, 04:27 PM)
nice...but switch if skrtel to rcb because of 2 star weak foot?
im using if skrtel + if sakho...
that arsenal defender got no strength
what rcb? blink.gif

QUOTE(johnny82 @ Mar 20 2014, 04:27 PM)
how come u guys got gold free packs one? i log in my account only see ONE bronze free pack? SAD
you need to login to console to see the free pack, it will not appear in web apps nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 04:46 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Mar 20 2014, 04:36 PM)
right side cb because he got 2 star weak foot...
arsenal defender got 3 star weak foot so put him on the left side cb
ooowh I see biggrin.gif

gonna try it later, I got habit placing faster CB on the right, dont know why unsure.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 06:09 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 20 2014, 04:57 PM)
Really got him eh.  brows.gif

So now going for MOTM RVP?  sweat.gif
Sudah burn RM300 beli 12,000 fifa points to open packs for MOTM RvP, but no RvP insight cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 07:00 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yslysl @ Mar 20 2014, 06:54 PM)
wah so rich use real money?
i only use game money...
what so weird about it? unsure.gif

fyi I accumulate 1.5++ million coins from playing FUT online matches alone
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 20 2014, 08:08 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 20 2014, 07:51 PM)
Woah, got bonus is it this month?  brows.gif

MOTM RVP going for over 1 mil coins  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hahahaha ada la sikit brows.gif

surprisingly IF RvP only 600k lol

squad update tongue.gif

all IF defensive hohohoho
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 21 2014, 10:28 AM

147 posts

The best I got from free pack is upgraded Remy hahaha
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 21 2014, 03:05 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 21 2014, 01:33 PM)
tongue.gif i already stop FUT14 for week ++ ...  tongue.gif after won the D1 ... Feeling that is enough
for FUT  brows.gif

Time to sell all the player now  brows.gif  but need to wait all the costing back to stable first  brows.gif
I won the D1 already but I like playing FIFA games so much wub.gif

so gonna continue play until next FIFA 15 come out nod.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 21 2014, 03:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(bro bro @ Mar 21 2014, 03:16 PM)
I am playing club now with my Friend ... hunting for D1 Champ  brows.gif
Club  thumbup.gif
club not that tempting as I play it since FIFA 10 to FIFA 13 all seasons club.

I establish my FUT club in 2010, but never really serious playing it, until this year series smile.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 21 2014, 09:38 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Mar 21 2014, 08:50 PM)
wooohooo i got reus from the 5th anniversary FUT pack

terima kasih EA

/jilat
congratz rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 22 2014, 10:16 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Loreki @ Mar 22 2014, 02:17 PM)
The best I got was Vidic, but I see people from other forums getting SIF Messi, too bad it's untradeable tongue.gif. EA's way of trolling haha.

On the other hand, my dream team is almost complete! Saving coins to get Robben then this team will be a BBVA + Bundes hybrid  rclxm9.gif

fuuuhhh dat ronaldo, messi and neymar shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

If friendly my team gonna kena tiau kaw kaw sweat.gif sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 24 2014, 10:21 AM

147 posts

Im waiting for IF Rooney hohohoho
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 24 2014, 03:36 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(blur88 @ Mar 24 2014, 03:36 PM)
what should i do to get th IF card???
Open the pack, and pray hard
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 24 2014, 05:18 PM

147 posts

And then rage hard as well when you open pack, all the rare item you got is rare gold consumables sweat.gif sweat.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 25 2014, 06:01 PM

147 posts

Did EA FUT server down again?

I cant open FUT web apps sad.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 26 2014, 12:54 PM

147 posts

I slept early yesterday and skip playing FIFA 14 tonight just to watch Manchester United vs Manchester City.

But ended up lost 0-3 at home sad.gif feeling rugi not playing FIFA 14 but instead watch this match....

Anyone feels that if your team too strong (like got many IF and high rated player) the team seems not playing too well?

Feeling like EA putting some balancing script or something :/
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 26 2014, 01:55 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(klampers @ Mar 26 2014, 01:21 PM)
i also feel something like this even though my team not too strong... hehe
probably you facing the opponent much less low rated than your team.

I find out that my player is sluggish, slow to react and seems not that interested to chase the ball.

As example if I met opponent with lower rated team, this will happen. But if I met team with same or higher, I feel my team can play much better.

I once face with all IF team with TOTY Ibra, Ronaldo and Messi. Not to mention TOTY Dani Alves and Silva in that team as well.

But I can see his team struggling to score, Ibra shot missed, hit the post or saved. While my team can whiz through like Thiago Silva is nothing shocking.gif

I manage to win with that team 1-0 only. But oh boy, if I was invested millions of coins in the team, I expect the performance will be awesome. But somehow feeling the match is been scripted.
RevolutionWorks
post Mar 26 2014, 02:17 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Mar 26 2014, 02:04 PM)
I had that effect once too. I think a couple of months back, can barely get past Div 4. But right now I am happy with my current team, still undefeated in Div 4 (6 games in) and on course of being promoted to Div 3 after 2130127309279012 seasons  doh.gif What I feel is that different players has different playing styles and you need to match that tempo to get the best out of them. Not every strike partners gels together.

Btw didn't play FIFA since Sunday, too busy with Infamous SS  rclxm9.gif
I felt this because my Revo FC B team, with all IF back 4, goalkeeper and CDM feels more sluggish and ineffective compared with only one or two IF in the team.

And you maybe right, Eto'o and Suarez seems not gels together sweat.gif Ended up I put Suarez behind Eto'o as CF, instead of his strike partner. And I felt that maybe my winger is overpowered, 88 Hazard seems not scoring much goal compared to my 85 Hazard sweat.gif

So I switch Navas to Team A and put in Valencia (crossing galore!)

I experimented Nani as LM, surprisingly he work much better there although only got 7 chem. In career I usually play Nani as LM and Valencia on RM. Feels right at home.

Anyway, Van Persie + Aguero with Rooney at CAM position is awesome thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by RevolutionWorks: Mar 26 2014, 02:18 PM

27 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0584sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:06 AM