125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games The Official LYN FIFA™ Community Thread V2, FIFA15 Release Date: 26th Sep 2014

TSandrewtho
post Jan 26 2014, 08:56 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(faiz_otaiz88 @ Jan 26 2014, 08:55 PM)
are you seducing me? hahahah

really tempted to play against you guys =p
I got seduced by bro Revo whistling.gif

Come, join the gang. Once you've joined the next-gen bandwagon, you wont look back cool2.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 26 2014, 09:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(faiz_otaiz88 @ Jan 26 2014, 08:55 PM)
are you seducing me? hahahah

really tempted to play against you guys =p
come and experience the next generation of football games with Ignite engine brows.gif Where every grass, sweat and tears of the player is rendered, all new physics engine that makes us rethink and relearn everything that we used too in last gen fifa games. nod.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 26 2014, 08:56 PM)
I got seduced by bro Revo  whistling.gif

Come, join the gang. Once you've joined the next-gen bandwagon, you wont look back  cool2.gif
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

I still annoyed with the kickoff glitch user, only know score goals using this method. almost 70% player will use this tactics, pretty annoying vmad.gif mad.gif
faiz_otaiz88
post Jan 26 2014, 09:38 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 26 2014, 08:56 PM)
I got seduced by bro Revo  whistling.gif

Come, join the gang. Once you've joined the next-gen bandwagon, you wont look back  cool2.gif
yeah i will!! *determined face*
TSandrewtho
post Jan 26 2014, 10:01 PM

Hooded Knight
5,936 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2014, 09:29 PM)
come and experience the next generation of football games with Ignite engine  brows.gif  Where every grass, sweat and tears of the player is rendered, all new physics engine that makes us rethink and relearn everything that we used too in last gen fifa games.  nod.gif
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

I still annoyed with the kickoff glitch user, only know score goals using this method. almost 70% player will use this tactics, pretty annoying  vmad.gif  mad.gif
Lol. If someone do that to me, for sure I will use that against him rolleyes.gif

Payback is a beetch haha
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 26 2014, 10:09 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(faiz_otaiz88 @ Jan 26 2014, 09:38 PM)
yeah i will!! *determined face*
yeah! thats the spirit! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(andrewtho @ Jan 26 2014, 10:01 PM)
Lol. If someone do that to me, for sure I will use that against him  rolleyes.gif

Payback is a beetch haha
but, but I hate using that for cheap goals sweat.gif besides, my formation is not suitable for that kind of play.
pokie182
post Jan 26 2014, 10:28 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2014, 09:29 PM)
come and experience the next generation of football games with Ignite engine  brows.gif  Where every grass, sweat and tears of the player is rendered, all new physics engine that makes us rethink and relearn everything that we used too in last gen fifa games.  nod.gif
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

I still annoyed with the kickoff glitch user, only know score goals using this method. almost 70% player will use this tactics, pretty annoying  vmad.gif  mad.gif
then u do the quit game glitch without losing game and still earn coins rclxms.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 26 2014, 10:45 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 26 2014, 10:28 PM)
then u do the quit game glitch without losing game and still earn coins  rclxms.gif
Such glitch really exist? even if it exist, I dont know how to do it sad.gif
damariners
post Jan 26 2014, 11:42 PM

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 24 2014, 07:53 PM)
mana ada TOTY  whistling.gif
Just lost 2games with TOTY pokie182.. LOL anyway GG. After brasil gold now building the italian gold team.. hehe
crimsonhead
post Jan 26 2014, 11:56 PM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 21 2014, 04:12 PM)
summoning abang crimsonhead he is one of the pressure defending player, having a hard time playing with him as well  sweat.gif
QUOTE(foxtrot @ Jan 21 2014, 05:07 PM)
Yeah played with him before. With his aguero and suarez up front  rclxub.gif . Revo u at div 1 or 2 right? doesnt they play like this as well?
hehe. sorry late reply just came back from offshore and going back to KL tomorrow. and boleh laa fifa14 balik nanti rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

@pokie182 full toty? wowww donate me ramos please. icon_rolleyes.gif
Lego Warfare
post Jan 27 2014, 08:41 AM

4,676 posts

Bought PS4 last week just for Fifa smile.gif
pokie182
post Jan 27 2014, 09:08 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jan 26 2014, 11:56 PM)
hehe. sorry late reply just came back from offshore and going back to KL tomorrow. and boleh laa fifa14 balik nanti rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

mana ada TOTY sweat.gif full TOTY team .... if i got 25mil coins then can build that team laugh.gif
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 27 2014, 09:55 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(damariners @ Jan 26 2014, 11:42 PM)
Just lost 2games with TOTY pokie182.. LOL anyway GG. After brasil gold now building the italian gold team.. hehe
be prepared for shock and awe when playing with bro pokie hahaha, the team always got good player thumbup.gif its like a test to your own squad depth and ability against good squad nod.gif

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Jan 27 2014, 08:41 AM)
Welcome bro rclxm9.gif feel free to add us, my PSN ID: revoMY

see you in the game brows.gif

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 27 2014, 09:08 AM)
mana ada TOTY  sweat.gif full TOTY team .... if i got 25mil coins then can build that team  laugh.gif
soon bro.... soooonnn

Im not surprised if you got full TOTY btw hahaha laugh.gif
van_romario
post Jan 27 2014, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(RevolutionWorks @ Jan 26 2014, 01:52 PM)
Not really sure, but Jovetic got less heading ability than benteke I think
QUOTE(Loreki @ Jan 26 2014, 03:06 PM)
Depends.. jovetic has a high attacking work rate while benteke has a medium attacking work rate.. for me jovetic tend to make runs more often than benteke but benteke will be more involved in the build up
Benteke is a beast in the air. However, whevener I play against Jovetic, he always scores. I'm inclined to experiment with Jovetic, but he's costly (I'm a cheapskate).

My Benteke is lazy. He doesn't involve much in the build up much. He just stays in the box, wait for crosses, then bang, headed goals.

QUOTE(Lego Warfare @ Jan 27 2014, 08:41 AM)
Welcome, my kind. I bought PS4 solely for FIFA 14 as well. Add me up: afiqkatayama

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jan 26 2014, 11:56 PM)
hehe. sorry late reply just came back from offshore and going back to KL tomorrow. and boleh laa fifa14 balik nanti rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

@crimsonhead where offshore? West or East side?

QUOTE(pokie182 @ Jan 27 2014, 09:08 AM)
mana ada TOTY  sweat.gif full TOTY team .... if i got 25mil coins then can build that team  laugh.gif
I knew that @pokie182 has TOTY players. I was mistakenly thought it was Alves. But actually Ramos? Even better! Now I don't dare to invite @pokie182 for friendly anymore.

RevolutionWorks
post Jan 27 2014, 10:30 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Jan 27 2014, 10:21 AM)
Benteke is a beast in the air. However, whevener I play against Jovetic, he always scores. I'm inclined to experiment with Jovetic, but he's costly (I'm a cheapskate).

My Benteke is lazy. He doesn't involve much in the build up much. He just stays in the box, wait for crosses, then bang, headed goals.
My Jovetic score 150 goals in 190 matches.

but benteke uhmmm laugh.gif

used to play Jovetic alongside Soldado. Before I got Van Persie, Jovetic is my top striker of team nod.gif
crimsonhead
post Jan 27 2014, 10:40 AM

One Of A Kind
2,261 posts

QUOTE(van_romario @ Jan 27 2014, 10:21 AM)

Welcome, my kind. I bought PS4 solely for FIFA 14 as well. Add me up: afiqkatayama
@crimsonhead where offshore? West or East side?
I knew that @pokie182 has TOTY players. I was mistakenly thought it was Alves. But actually Ramos? Even better! Now I don't dare to invite @pokie182 for friendly anymore.
SBO side bro.

Planning to get IF etoo and IF hazard haha need at least 2million. Damn.

Calling for bro dimenxion, tonight if possible can rematch? Hehe
RevolutionWorks
post Jan 27 2014, 10:49 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(crimsonhead @ Jan 27 2014, 10:40 AM)
SBO side bro.

your skill is enough la to compensate, no need IF card, scare kena buli later by bro crimson cry.gif
foxtrot
post Jan 27 2014, 01:08 PM

14 posts

SBO side bro.

Wonder who will win the match ahha. crimson the fast high pressure play vs dimenxion the OP dribbling lol.
dimenxion
post Jan 27 2014, 01:11 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jan 26 2014, 12:16 PM)
Aih just lost to an idiot that do the long throughball from kickoff crap. He kept doing it but didn't work, I equalised in 90 min 3-3. Then he friggin did it again. Put my keeper out but ball was at edge of penalty area outside. 1 nod from hulk, 4-3 lose zzzz. His team also faking irritating name " u mad bro"
i'm sure i met that team couple of times. what funny was i won that match and the last match i won during final minute. and i almost msg him saying 'u mad bruh?' but cancel it afraid that he's gonna report to his mum. lol....

SBO side bro.

i am noob larr... cry.gif lagi senang kene buli sweat.gif
SUSchickenshit36
post Jan 27 2014, 02:07 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(dimenxion @ Jan 27 2014, 01:11 PM)
i'm sure i met that team couple of times. what funny was i won that match and the last match i won during final minute. and i almost msg him saying 'u mad bruh?' but cancel it afraid that he's gonna report to his mum. lol....
i am noob larr...  cry.gif lagi senang kene buli  sweat.gif
haha thanks for taking revenge for me.

anyways anyone who wanna add me , please add me fo0ker1234

can play friendlies. but my team very cheap only lol. don bully me
dimenxion
post Jan 27 2014, 02:47 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(chickenshit36 @ Jan 27 2014, 02:07 PM)
haha thanks for taking revenge for me.

anyways anyone who wanna add me , please add me fo0ker1234

can play friendlies. but my team very cheap only lol. don bully me
i have cheap team too. jadi makanan mereka mereka di sini cry.gif

125 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.80    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 11:04 PM