Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 7), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

samkps
post Mar 8 2014, 11:18 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Mar 8 2014, 11:12 PM)
Yes, only in terms of where the precint are, but only a small portion of it beside the ecohill link as this is where they will launch first.  A large part in the center of EM is just mark as future development for more residential, which i do not know what is it.

If i am not mistaken, there is a link road that connect to Jalan Semenyih, which should be the main entrance, and not using the ecohill link as main.  (don't quote me on this....didn't see clearly on this part).
Great, thanks so much for willing to share the info. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Yeah, EM is abit different compare to SEH as it is a little deeper inside from the Jalan Semenyih, not like SEH, just beside it. If that's the case, most likely it will be linked via the 2 lanes route along College Professional Mara Beranang... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 09:41 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Mar 8 2014, 11:22 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Lol. Top gun gor, apology if my phrase create other meaning, coz direct translate from chinese mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

I rephrase my words, should be a little further from the Jalan Semenyih loh.. brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 09:55 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Mar 8 2014, 11:11 PM)
LOL ... Take KTM to go mah!  tongue.gif
Semenyih currently tarak Commuter woh.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:04 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 9 2014, 12:42 AM)
Not possible to launch within the next 2-3 months, unless, they are launching without showroom in Semenyih and selling without letting people see it.

2 reasons:

1) Even if the showhouse is ready, the main office, showroom has to be ready, even then, you'll need the surrounding facilities to be half done at minimum. Example, access road (tarred). Good comparison will be Ecohill, all the facilities is at least half done or ready then only they start selling.
2) If you look at Ecohill, it was said to launch early or before mid 2013, in the end, it dragged till end 2013, and still they're not 100% ready for it, some showhouse not ready and some brochure is not ready as well.

If you look at the indicative price, this is still very much moving target as the longer it delays, likely it will rise further, unless EW management decided firmly the launch price will stay as it is, irregardless of how many months later they launch. Likely won't happen, unless when launching 6-7 months later, market is doing bad.

The only way they may launch earlier or push for it is that, if they believe and have all the reason to believe that market is going downwards soon.

Ok done speculating tongue.gif
Bro Robert, personally I also believe not so soon, unless EW really push forward their progress super hard. Show houses, tarred main entrance, landscape actually can be ready by 3 months..

Nevertheless, SEH have the welcome center and PARC as well, so I think EW also will somehow have the similar amenities before launching.... Thus, there is a great challenge for EW to meet it.. Perhaps we will have the launching on 11 October 2014 as well?? brows.gif brows.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:06 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 9 2014, 10:02 AM)
Btw, anyone notice what public they have? Yesterday went there and can see many ppl waiting for bus!
Semenyih currently only have buses and taxi... doh.gif doh.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:10 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 9 2014, 10:01 AM)
The longer it wait to be launch then the higher the price it will be. Anyway, EW shld be smart to know that the first launch price has to be competitive. Still I think the price will be slightly higher than Aquatilist.

Btw, any idea the commercial area and the EcoMajestic mall is located where? Based on your map, i think is quite near. No need to wake up so early to prepare to go shopping in 6-8 years time. The older we are the more sleep we required  tongue.gif
Bro treehill, I still don't have chance to see the masterplan of EcoMajestic yet.. Nevertheless, I bet the the EcoMajestic Mall shall be within 5km of radius from the SEH.. Don't forget about the SEH 2, coz that area heard will have more commie activities.

Let's come back to the SEH, have you heard of any progress on the commercial unit developed beside the DSL plots?
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:20 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 9 2014, 10:08 AM)
Luckily, i got car  sweat.gif
If you ask me stay there without a car I rather stay in cheras  tongue.gif
True bro, currently Semenyih is having transformation from a small kampung to a big township, under the driven force from renowned developers such as SPS and EW... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

We can see development is everywhere, from the north to the south of Semenyih...

I really looking forward how it is going to transform within 5 -8 years from now... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:21 AM

15,454 posts

Anyway, if anyone do have the masterplan of EcoMajestic, please kindly share share ya.. Spirit of TKJ, sharing is caring... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 9 2014, 10:23 AM
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 10:27 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(JChoo @ Mar 8 2014, 11:25 PM)
more info...maybe someone can go find out more.. (again don't quote me as i just convey what SA said)

1) info got from SA in a booth for EW in Subang Parade....for Saujana Glenmarie.  I also just found out that EW bought over Saujana O-Lot....they are selling the remaining units there ....from 3M onwards for it.

2) SA also said largest Strata development ever...

3) Quoted maintenance fee is around 400-500+

4) Did see artist impression of the landscape...and lots of lakes and linear park.

5) Land is lower compare to Ecohills.
Great. Izzit SA for Ecoworld already have the masterplan of EcoMajestic? Then may need to contact them to look see look see already... tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 06:40 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(Top Gun @ Mar 9 2014, 12:18 PM)
Sam kor, under normal circumstances, I guess it is ok to use that phrase.
However, yesterday was International Women's Day,
that phrase might create a lot of pressure to some men  sweat.gif (except you and me of course  laugh.gif ).
Just try to avoid touching thing that is most painful to a man loh. tongue.gif
Lol, top gun gor... ada pressure, baru ada improvement mah... tongue.gif tongue.gif

Won't painful lah, either deep or shallow, still can have the good feeling mah......... on Semenyih property I meant... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 06:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 9 2014, 01:29 PM)
No news on the commercial area yet. They already cleared the land in that area so I not suprise if they want to announce it anytime from now. Anyway, shld not be so fast coz based on the booklet, next launch are apartment, terrace and bungalow zero lot.

Btw, how many types of shoplot? Highend and low cost? I more eager to know what they will do with the empty land above the planned shoplot. Hope they will build something like Setia Walk. Then we all can go minum2 there. No need to drive just walk will do. No more drink and drive  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
Okay, launching of apartment is really to my surprise, as I thought it will only do it at the final stage. Perhaps some pressure from the authority in terms of certain quota.... hmm.gif hmm.gif

If not mistaken, there will be 64 units commercial units built in the first stage, and if the acceptance is good, they will build more shoplot at the behind plot...

I really hope SP can build something like Setia Walk in this plot, with some ponds, fountain and some famous eateries, then SEH will be like a shining pearl in Semenyih...

After McD and Pizzahut, I bet Semenyih people is expecting the very first Starbuck lands in Semenyih area... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

samkps
post Mar 9 2014, 06:57 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(raikonen1213 @ Mar 9 2014, 02:58 PM)
Why EM contaminate the place and SEH kena saman?

some more keep quiet EM....haiz..unethical boss
Alamak, raikonen gor, why SEH kena saman pulak? Can share share the issue huh?
samkps
post Mar 11 2014, 03:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Mar 9 2014, 10:44 PM)
how is the event today? guess not many ppl join since it's not entertainment type of activity..

anyway, when and what s the next SEH activity?
Here you go, next activity is for kids.. rclxms.gif :clap

samkps
post Mar 11 2014, 05:58 PM

15,454 posts

It seems like the on the PARC, we can see the KL Tower and KLCC from distant, provided is a good weather, not as hazy as today.

A closer look:
samkps
post Mar 12 2014, 03:54 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(robert82 @ Mar 12 2014, 03:28 PM)
u leng chai or not? if yes i give u 100% discount lor
I am not lengzai, fortunately SPS pay that for me as well.... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
samkps
post Mar 12 2014, 03:56 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 12 2014, 01:47 PM)
Bro Sam/doom doom/neo,

I got a reply from SEH team and was informed not possible to install boom gate and access card system due to cost and precinct one is just guarded and not gated and guarded like precicnt 1. Anyway, i have send another email to them and say a few more words. See how they will reply to me. If need to, I will write to management team directly (provided I know who are them smile.gif ).
Such an unfortunate.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

I have sent in the request as well, it seems like SPS just ignored it as well.. mad.gif mad.gif
samkps
post Mar 15 2014, 08:19 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(xemse89 @ Mar 14 2014, 11:16 PM)
called the solicitor but he just ask me to ignore it,but it seems like he is not affirm on his answer,that is why i'm asking here.Haven't have the time to call sps yet,hopefully all will turn out well  sweat.gif
Bro xemse89, your bank pay the first billing already a month?? Seems very fast...

My bank pay the first billing last week, so not yet one month. So far, do not receive any notification from the bank about the progressive interest... hmm.gif hmm.gif

It's already clearly stated in my loan agreement that the loan is under DISP scheme...

Perhaps you should contact the bank to clarify if such "statement" is clearly indicated in your loan agreement.

This post has been edited by samkps: Mar 15 2014, 08:20 AM
samkps
post Mar 15 2014, 08:28 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Mar 14 2014, 08:01 PM)
Wah I guys are really serious in staying... got special pass to echo hill or not maybe to use the facilities or sth..

chairman..
Bro BBW, not sure will have any facilities or not, coz even not sure SEH houses can have VP or not woh.... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 15 2014, 08:32 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Mar 14 2014, 12:38 PM)
Bro, Really need to stay with ghost meh? Every night cannot sleep very cham...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  tongue.gif
Lol.... I bet the "ghost" you mean is those Ang Mo right, SEH sure got expatriate mah.... why cannot sleep jek.... tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
samkps
post Mar 15 2014, 08:44 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(shazlina84 @ Mar 14 2014, 12:09 PM)
hi all

i am buyer for PILOSA. Bought for own stay with my family.

nice to meet you all.
Hello shazlina, welcome and very glad to know you as well...

Great to know that you are buying for own stay, I believe with all the amenities, facilities, infra, eco towship elements that come along with your house, you have made a very wise choice.. I bet you will love the environment after you have moved in... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

Do come back always to chit chat with all the SEHrians here ya.... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0512sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:49 AM