post Jan 20 2014, 10:56 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

hmm...kitkat confirm liew?
herojack41
post Jan 20 2014, 11:06 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jan 20 2014, 11:00 PM)
^ Turns out the Saudi LG tweet was a mistake. Maybe next month? :|
hmm....still a mystery laugh.gif

i dont trust tweet or facebook....

even Official LG facebook page write down the phone that will get updated...end up 1 year later only got it tongue.gif

i dont put high hope
herojack41
post Jan 21 2014, 06:45 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

Gold kaler.....i sked got robbed laugh.gif

Wait after cny only buy
herojack41
post Jan 26 2014, 11:53 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(alvincks @ Jan 26 2014, 12:34 AM)
Is this phone selling officially in m'sia?
nope

and LG malaysia have no intention of taking in this device.....
herojack41
post Jan 27 2014, 12:24 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(potgasdeace88 @ Jan 26 2014, 07:42 PM)
I was using my g2 while charging..n the charger made funny noise...anyone got same issue?

Btw..it sounds like spinning hardisk if u noe what i mean..
using + charging?

usually those sound occur when u charging + using the phone

is normal hav those hissing sound
herojack41
post Feb 4 2014, 01:47 AM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(ChrisWeiYuan @ Feb 3 2014, 07:04 PM)
the only problem with G2 i used so far is the autobrightness. really cacat and the keyboard is a bit tough to type. Others are really perfect.
tryed the build in swipe typing?

you not going to need space bar anymore laugh.gif
herojack41
post Feb 19 2014, 03:26 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Shirleykame @ Feb 18 2014, 10:32 PM)
hi did anyone experience this? when playing game on G2 for some time, the area around the button/camera there become very hot. is it normal?
thats the place where the snapdragon chip is placed smile.gif
herojack41
post Feb 19 2014, 05:10 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Feb 19 2014, 04:22 PM)
G Pro 2 is out in Korea while G3 is expect in May ..... Ya , screw it . Buy 1st , when it comes out only decide if u wanna keep or sell .  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
G3 out..i buy G2 laugh.gif
herojack41
post Feb 19 2014, 10:43 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 19 2014, 07:16 PM)
smart choice !!  thumbup.gif

any nice custom rom for intro? kinda boring with stock now. hohoho
hmm....im not so good in flashing ROM

instead of flashing which have a high risk of bricking the device

i use xposed framework
herojack41
post Feb 19 2014, 11:19 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(botakbin @ Feb 19 2014, 11:13 PM)
Flashing custom roms barely havea chance of bricking ur phone. Only happens if u purposely Screw things up.
i not really into flashing rom biggrin.gif and not good at it

then i found out the best way were get a superSU and install xposed.

owh...data and settings everything is intact too biggrin.gif
herojack41
post Feb 21 2014, 04:54 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Feb 21 2014, 02:27 PM)
Since Sammy ROMs are laggy, I decided to make it laggier and save more juice (lags when launching apps and during animation, loading pages are still fast, flipboard flips smoothly and Facebook won't lag).

For LGs, their ROM is much better optimised so I don't want to underclock it. Yet to try undervolting, still on stock kernel.
lollololol....i got bashed upside down when saying this whistling.gif

also....alot of sammy phone review at youtube say sammy does not lag whistling.gif
herojack41
post Feb 21 2014, 05:31 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(((Xa))0102 @ Feb 21 2014, 05:10 PM)
I guess its because Exynos Samsungs have a weak GPU therefore choppy animation. The rest won't face lag anyways or compared to Snapdragon LGs and Samsungs...
rofl.......straight to the point i like it.

but some wont i agree as example joytest
herojack41
post Feb 21 2014, 06:48 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Feb 21 2014, 06:42 PM)
Hello there.

I never said I disagreed. If I recall, the issue was asking "why" you said Exynos sucked with valid reasons.

I acknowledged that Sammy sucked in documentation.

However today in 2014, Exynos probably does suck in comparison to Qualcomm.

I evaluate on technical merit and freedom to hack, and I won't side any platform blindly.

Case closed.
Lulz...dah datang with another storeh.

2014 LTE mana?even mtk dah ada
herojack41
post Feb 25 2014, 03:57 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

have you guys see this? LG G2 JB and Kitkat difference?

it give me another reason to buy G2 cry.gif
herojack41
post Feb 25 2014, 04:07 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Feb 25 2014, 04:02 PM)
buy la..kenapa tak buy ? price i think still reasonable and acceptable.
sad.gif financial no good lo....

QUOTE(neo_lam @ Feb 25 2014, 04:06 PM)
i jump from note 3 to nexus 5 then G2....
still g2 have the best exp with me....go get it man!!
i want....but money is teh problem sad.gif
herojack41
post Feb 27 2014, 09:04 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

1 question guy...how many RAM is available for user? with everything stock and no apps installed

like just got the phone?
herojack41
post Feb 27 2014, 09:52 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

QUOTE(neverfap @ Feb 27 2014, 08:16 PM)
Haha...not bashing la
sweat.gif  biggrin.gif
is some very useful sensor whistling.gif
herojack41
post Feb 27 2014, 10:43 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker