126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Valkyrie Crusade v2, Harem Life :hehe:

cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 12:44 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 12:41 PM)
haha bro confirm not same company tongue.gif
I'm inside DHL doh.gif
eh? i heard they say DHL very relaxing de wor.... and DELL too... in cyberjaya, right? rclxub.gif
TStechnoraver
post Jan 23 2014, 12:53 PM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Jan 23 2014, 12:44 PM)
eh? i heard they say DHL very relaxing de wor.... and DELL too... in cyberjaya, right?  rclxub.gif
dhl see department, as for dell the one i heard not relaxing but turnover rate very high blink.gif
katsumoto2011
post Jan 23 2014, 02:21 PM

219 posts

I even worst all moron last minure send car for service and repair

Ot for 2 week already still cannot finish all cars
And customer gave you the shit face when you mention overnight

Chinses last minute attitude really screw up

SnoWFisH
post Jan 23 2014, 02:24 PM

2,250 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Jan 23 2014, 12:44 PM)
eh? i heard they say DHL very relaxing de wor.... and DELL too... in cyberjaya, right?  rclxub.gif
DHL cyber?

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:21 PM)

normal la...i already send my car for wash and service last week to avoid this problem whistling.gif
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 02:28 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 12:53 PM)
dhl see department, as for dell the one i heard not relaxing but turnover rate very high  blink.gif
u sure a? i am planning to apply DELL leh... cause now, really need a job...
or do DHL (the relax dept) hiring a? icon_question.gif
TStechnoraver
post Jan 23 2014, 02:53 PM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

QUOTE(katsumoto2011 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:21 PM)

this wan very common every CNY

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 23 2014, 02:24 PM)
DHL cyber?
normal la...i already send my car for wash and service last week to avoid this problem  whistling.gif
yea DHL cyber whistling.gif

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:28 PM)
u sure a? i am planning to apply DELL leh... cause now, really need a job...
or do DHL (the relax dept) hiring a?  icon_question.gif
Calvin, i'm not sure cause this rumors i heard quite long ago
hahaha i ask my frd later see how,see if his still work there or not
dhl relax department ar? hmm not sure ler
i small potato only hahaha
u specialized in what? i can help u check with HR
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 02:58 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(technoraver @ Jan 23 2014, 02:53 PM)
this wan very common every CNY
yea DHL cyber whistling.gif
Calvin, i'm not sure cause this rumors i heard quite long ago
hahaha i ask my frd later see how,see if his still work there or not
dhl relax department ar? hmm not sure ler
i small potato only hahaha
u specialized in what? i can help u check with HR
techno bro, thanks wor. i also dont know, but, recently, i get the news la... DELL is expanding... that's why they are heavily recruiting.
u have email for me to send u my CV to submit a?

u maybe can earn some referral fee too. rclxms.gif
Oblivionz
post Jan 23 2014, 03:04 PM

374 posts

this thread is turning into a searching for a new job thread.....

any1 recruiting programmer?
xxdesire
post Jan 23 2014, 03:10 PM

Iris Heart-sama ❤
3,354 posts

wuuii apa ni.. semua off topic.

on topic: I got another artemis in slot. Finally got 2 to HSR cry.gif

Blues89
post Jan 23 2014, 03:11 PM

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
4,892 posts

lol...job seek pulak....
finally i continue back stage 10 :/
Haruji Sora
post Jan 23 2014, 03:17 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

Hahahahaha V2 already. I MIA since V1 I think a few months back.
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 03:17 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 23 2014, 03:04 PM)

hahaha... sorry bro so sorry...
i started that... programmer? many company hiring... depends on what skill and what level... u want to join IBM?

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jan 23 2014, 03:10 PM)

sorry la... i pek chek ma.... me too.. ytd night... play in sleeping mode.... then, get her....

QUOTE(Blues89 @ Jan 23 2014, 03:11 PM)
lol...job seek pulak....
finally i continue back stage 10 :/
paiseh.... i left 2 more + the 2 special node in the map 2 and i complete.
Haruji Sora
post Jan 23 2014, 03:24 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

Anyways just to update since so long not here tongue.gif

Damn this Top 300 ranking crap is killing off my swords. I have like zero half sword now and like 14 full swords only.

And I need to burn at least 5 full sword daily to keep up my points.

Sadness.
plihhan
post Jan 23 2014, 03:29 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jan 23 2014, 03:24 PM)

Damn this Top 300 ranking crap is killing off my swords. I have like zero half sword now and like 14 full swords only.

Sadness.
wow u r good notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
spending cash to get swords?
cscw1212
post Jan 23 2014, 03:29 PM

405 posts

Sadness.
wow!!! scary team.... so powderful ...... notworthy.gif
Haruji Sora
post Jan 23 2014, 03:32 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

QUOTE(plihhan @ Jan 23 2014, 03:29 PM)
wow u r good notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
spending cash to get swords?
Haven't spend yet. Living off scraps now. But presume my swords will run out by next week -___-.

Might need to throw between 2100 jewel to 3200 jewel for swords if the drop rate for half sword is still so bad.

A bit unwilling to do so though.
plihhan
post Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jan 23 2014, 03:32 PM)
Haven't spend yet. Living off scraps now. But presume my swords will run out by next week -___-.

Might need to throw between 2100 jewel to 3200 jewel for swords if the drop rate for half sword is still so bad.

A bit unwilling to do so though.
meaning it is actually possible to get top300 if i kept a lot of swords?
if it is true then it sure gives me a lot more motivation to work for top300 rclxms.gif
SnoWFisH
post Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM

2,250 posts

Sadness.
Wow...How much did you need to overkill each round to keep up?
TStechnoraver
post Jan 23 2014, 03:49 PM

★ ayam watching jew ★
944 posts

QUOTE(cscw1212 @ Jan 23 2014, 02:58 PM)
techno bro, thanks wor. i also dont know, but, recently, i get the news la... DELL is expanding... that's why they are heavily recruiting.
u have email for me to send u my CV to submit a?

u maybe can earn some referral fee too.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Jan 23 2014, 03:04 PM)

hahah we pm pm whistling.gif
xxdesire sudah angry whistling.gif

QUOTE(xxdesire @ Jan 23 2014, 03:10 PM)

aiya rant abit mah..workload killing ni icon_question.gif

QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Jan 23 2014, 03:17 PM)
Hahahahaha V2 already. I MIA since V1 I think a few months back.
u oso know u MIA long ar? doh.gif

Sadness.
omg..i gave up top 300 doh.gif
this time ones all like going crazy after the 1st UR
Chrono|Exe
post Jan 23 2014, 03:51 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(SnoWFisH @ Jan 23 2014, 03:41 PM)
Wow...How much did you need to overkill each round to keep up?
based on his ranking, 1.3mil divide by average 7k points tongue.gif = thats near 200 battles

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0446sec    1.07    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:01 PM