4 Critical Signs of a Bubble Market V2, Is Malaysia in a bubble?

bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:40 PM

9,533 posts

[quote=Rabel,Jan 17 2014, 03:29 PM]
Pls be reminded that the stamp duty of property transaction is one of the main income for government.
U r right government try to cooling down the property n is not a joke but pls study the figure of government income from property stamp duty.
How to cool down the property market but still can maintain the income from stamp duty is the main reason of the government to change policy.

[/quote

Ooo another echo hill owner..

2 of the cooling measures vs 1 RPGT 30%... 1 of them bars foreigners like singaporean to buy.. less transaction less stamp duties lehh.. dat RPGT increase cannot compensated for non transaction.. right.. the removal of DIBS surely many low end players cant buy for malaysian citizens .. the rich will go on and sapu..

2 measures cut revenues instantly lehh . Dat RPGT increase can never compensate this wat.. if you trying to say it push up the prop to 1 million.. singapirean buy to stay or invest? if they buy 1 million and hoping malaysians to buy back... malaysian really many cant afford our own price wat more singaporean flipped price.. your bringing this to another level lehh
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:45 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 17 2014, 03:35 PM)
To be frank, ppl buy the house 408k with free MOT, free SPA, free stamp duty and DIBS( pls correct me if wrong). Only downpayment 40k.
If they can sell the house at 500k instead of 750k after VP.Actly, is consider good enough ROI for them.
I think higher that freebies tipu one all factored into the loan... u dunno mehh nth is free in the world especially malaysia
If they selling 500k.. iff.. kajang TTDI DSL 760K.. many wor .. prison area wor.. u guys prop world class developer wor.. sure letting go at 500k???.. but semi-d in taman tasik semenyih 550k..

then if 500k.. I can say it is safe.. but lets see the yellow tags put forward in echo hill upon vp... shall we..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:47 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 03:43 PM)
why until today u still not buy mirhaja flat? i think is quite cheap..about 200k only..maybe nego nego can get below 200k...dun tell me u cant afford the down payment.....
I not going to stay forever.. hmm 20k ahh... hmm u say leh I got or not..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:48 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(lilzany @ Jan 17 2014, 03:46 PM)
Subang Jaya was "ulu" once
Was it selling 750k?...
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:52 PM

9,533 posts

I think.. u guys also need fiffetentiate ppl who can afford.. and ppl who can afford and go on and purchase a 750k outskirt..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:54 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 17 2014, 03:49 PM)
First,  FYI I not buying the house in Ecohill but I still commend tis township will be very potential in future if they got holding power.
With holding power.. oo means first few years after VP vacant izzit...

you are A BBB nevertheless to flip..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 03:58 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 17 2014, 03:53 PM)
Then is call investment lor friend. Investment is based on ur prediction. That y, I keep asking u Wat is reasonable price in ur mind since u consider overprice. Another thing, how come u keep saying 750k?. Where is the figure come from ?.
From the adjacent neighbourhood.. like kajang.. kajang 2.. puncak saujana.. mahkota cheras.. sg long.. equine park.. garden residence .. mah sing vacant many.. 750k already in your target.. new phase DSL 600k right launcing aftet cny.. how come not 750k.. u tell me is this the expectation as per page 66 setia echo hill version 6?
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:01 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 03:55 PM)
bro bear bear..subang jaya properties for 750k and above..the list are 103 pages long leh....

so to answer ur question, yes, subang jaya is selling 750k... whistling.gif

http://www.iproperty.com.my/property/searc...&wv=&wa=&pg=103
Good of course .. 750k and above.. after many years or after VP ? Like upcoming echo hill..

these are mature areas.. u holding dat long.. even if more than 750k.. was the transacted numbers good ahh??
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:04 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Rabel @ Jan 17 2014, 03:58 PM)
Actly, u still lack of experience especially in investment. Maybe u will be shock one day. Really got a lot cash rich buyer in the market.
I wont be shock lahhh... at the end target back the middle class maa.. wat is so shock about.. I oso see rich ppl bancrupt like bukit betuntung..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:03 PM)
this 750k price is come out by u o...

we expect u can provide us some fact like take how many years to achieve 750k, and how was the trans #...

how come u ask me back... whistling.gif
No body mention but doable.. the transacted prop In mature area surely loose to new launcheas maa so goid leh finish 1st day of launch wor...
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:10 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(sy2014 @ Jan 17 2014, 04:07 PM)
oh, my apologies for having made a bad assumption.

However, without being misled, i would not have made such bad assumption.

Uncle, so free online, no need to work hard meh?  rclxm9.gif
Work hard.. very hard... means not cash loaded to sustain the crash lahh.. how many months u can bleed servicing loans... so many like you.. lost employment gone liao...
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:12 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:09 PM)
nobody mention about 750k?
are u sure?

i think most forumers has question u r the pioneer come out the 750k magic words...hahah..
i like ur style..pusing here and there..twist up and down... whistling.gif
Too mamy maa.. the price I say below 500k.. for outskirt.. dat also no ppl will choose so far away.. kajamg pppl oso dun buy... ppl staying in kl buy for investment..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:15 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:11 PM)
i can sruvive the housing loan for a very long period without working than u imagine...

perhaps u should work hard to earn the 20k for your miharja downpaymenet...not include legal fee thingy yet... whistling.gif
Hmm u say leh I cant afford bo.. wow.. but holding longer then expected means u bleed.. is against the investment purposes.. ppl who can hold so long or cash loaded wont bother tension here to reply.. come one...
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:16 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:14 PM)
also got many ppl who cannot come out 20k cash..hehe
Ya lorr how then to buy echo hill 750k or 749k or 500k?
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:16 PM)
haha...another magic number..now is 500k for outskirt area, nobody buy...hehe

maybe those stay at are ghost staying at outskirt area...

or maybe bear bear bro is a bear...thats why his point of view if bear will not spent 500k to buy outskirt landed, only human will buy..hehehe
Keep on blaming the figures.. hmm one ting for sure u will not be staying there
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:27 PM)
bro, when u went thru 2 winters and buy when nobody dare to buy..bear bear bro still continue cursing the property price and hope property price will go down to hill one day...he is still trying his hard to save 20k to buy mirhaja flat....

so forgive him and wish him good luck...
Rich define rich.. 10 million? U think this winter the 3rd winter grabing any prop mou? Will this winter better?
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 04:48 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(doomdoom @ Jan 17 2014, 04:42 PM)
dun worry bro, continue complaining at lowyat...is good lifestyle for u...
oh Ya,  mirhaja flat is quite dirty...u better go down to collect those rubbish on the floor and maybe do some cleaning on those dirty corridor...good for ur health as well for ur brain... whistling.gif
I m really not dat level of integrity.. sikit sikit burst temper.. charm I m so poor..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 08:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(siakap5 @ Jan 17 2014, 06:16 PM)
Fyi ... political bubble is more likely than property bubble here.
So painful talking to these ppl leh.. only personal attack without checking one... they think by doing this can divert attention.. still insisting.

property are inflated beyond reach price quoted is might not reach in 10 years time
affordability issue is a bar
government intention is clear
malaysian have never depart from location location location issue inclusive of the flippers..
it is reli far to kl city center for bothmajor township flippers have been banking hard

some flippers already hot heads di.. maybe something mentioned was fact and hit the nail on the head.. actually.. u already bought the house.. where got lost (if according you) ... majoe township.. it takes less than hour to reach.. it still cheap compared to any high rise..is a perfect place to settke down..
bearbearwong
post Jan 17 2014, 09:39 PM

9,533 posts

Guys the othet thread was closed down by MOD.. charm luckily this original.. yea..

0.2193sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:13 AM