I am not worried at all. Thanks for all of ur concern.
Is the bubble finally bursting? 2014, V2
Feb 10 2014, 12:02 AM
1,216 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
I am not worried at all. Thanks for all of ur concern.
Feb 10 2014, 12:19 AM
Feb 10 2014, 12:20 AM
Feb 10 2014, 12:30 AM
Feb 10 2014, 12:35 AM
Feb 10 2014, 09:08 PM
QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Feb 10 2014, 01:58 PM) I am still here and not banned dumbass..now press the report button la. I am not frens wit stupid people. U can be frens wit dat jolok guy. Ask him to jolok ia you. Jolok ia is another word for chilli sumthing sumthing. I consider it is rude, but hey it is not my name. And everybody in ur circle of frens is embracing ur dumb calculation method. |
Feb 10 2014, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 10 2014, 06:55 PM) Assuming he bullshitting (apologies herein advanced to jolokia and huichyr)..just to deminstrate thus dude is talking facts or not.. I dont pluck numbers from thin air to win an argument like some dumbass kid thick skin boy tadak malu punye orang. My numbers are facts and my experience is real. And when we share our xpreience, DDD said we are lying, no wonder la u guys never succeed in life and whine only.amaya.. since u know better by saying plucking numbers I stead.. amaya good ah with dat price? Hmm 700k.. 660k.. rental 2.8k or 3.5k..? occupancy rate good? Got confirm anaya klcc view blocked by velocity bo? Just purely addressing amaya... u seem furious got how many units there.. Look at manutdgiggs, people like kochin..share their experienxe and u hentam them....try and hentam me and a kick in the ass u will get. And bearr google map laaaa...sunway velocity is not blocking amaya..i think u know this but just cant accept d truth. |
Feb 10 2014, 09:16 PM
Feb 10 2014, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 10 2014, 09:38 PM) Dat dude is here to ruin d party.. any figures u quote he will also hantam.. from the start of his comment alteady show.. proving one rubbish part whole ting is rubbish too.. Dont talk about credibility la bear bear...u lied about amaya so many times. And i believe that was my sentence where i said ur credibilty is gone and now u want to say it to others. Dont laa, ur credibilty macam mane?Poor dude dunno even a bad contract with bad or we use similar terms dude like lu rubbish.. do not render the whole contract unenforceable.. we can delete dat part.. defamation also.. let say I sa BBW is ego. Stupid .. irrational.. etc and fu#k up.. see the statement is still ok.. we can remove the offending part.. dude so same here dont attack the comment then credibility individually thus came to conclusion dat his her comments is not reliable wow... |
Feb 10 2014, 10:06 PM
QUOTE(HuiChyr @ Feb 10 2014, 09:56 PM) Credible or not .... let ppl read and make sense of the information in this thread. They can decide UUU or DDD. But forumers (ahem2 ... u know yrself la There still defending a lie. If somebody is lying credibilty gone laaa..haih another BN supporter. This is how BN supporter talk when they defend the BN leaders. It is 100% confirm that velocity is not blocking amaya. U must be very disappointed that i wasnt banned. Too bad. |
Feb 10 2014, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(lamode @ Feb 10 2014, 10:12 PM) Yes. If there were any left, it would have been taken quite fast.EDIT: and thank u for ur interest. Just to prove a point to the amaya bashers...especially d dumbass kid. This post has been edited by AmayaBumibuyer: Feb 10 2014, 10:24 PM |
Feb 10 2014, 10:19 PM
Feb 10 2014, 10:20 PM
Feb 10 2014, 10:26 PM
Feb 10 2014, 10:30 PM
To get ur pHD in maths or finance and want to prove a methodology u must have a basis for a constant number...why pi is 3.1428? Therea a story in it, u ingat suke suke ke nombor tu? |
Feb 10 2014, 11:28 PM
Feb 10 2014, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(cranx @ Feb 10 2014, 11:48 PM) I guess it's due to your user name. We are all adults, should all debate in a mature manner. Hahahha...at least u remember finish him. Yeah dats why i said earlier, should hav tought of another nick.why needs to "finish him"? this is not mortal kombat. Move along now and back to healthy debate. |
Feb 11 2014, 01:14 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ Feb 11 2014, 08:46 AM) if my attachment is correct, it actually contradicts to your alleged ptt views of amaya being blocked by sv. Thanks kochin..but i just dont bother to give him d map. He should have look it up himself. Instead he keep repeating over and over again. Anyway tanx.pls correct me if i'm wrong. i don't know why you keep arguing with him/her. just a map should suffice. but i could be wrong though. good luck. pertaining to your advise, and if given a choice, would you rather: prolong your life by 20 years filled with sorrows, loneliness, and miseries; or would you rather cut short your life by 20 years filled with happiness, peace and bliss? it's a hypothetical question and need not be too careful with the answer. my point is, do not be too extreme in most undertakings. sometimes it's really hard to U-turn if one is too extreme. i'm not saying prop is forever UUU, and neither am i saying prop would DDD. just saying there's more to life, that's all. cheers! |
Feb 11 2014, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Feb 11 2014, 12:29 PM) I sincerely apologise on the amaya since a map was drawn.. I m wrong.. of course the great apology to AmayaBUmiBuyer..( ur chance to spam) Next time do ur study first instead of shooting things which are not true.Tailou.. flipping is not the only ting that can make u happy.. owning 1 house with happy family with sum renovation would be sufficient.. thou many tink of sucessful here and there...more often than not ting turned bad rather han good.. it d hope dat keep it going.. likewise.. having maximation of credit to invest and load pressure at the end of month when facing loan repayments.. commitments (cars.. credit card.. insurance) children and erc also is not dat healthy afterall.. To say house investment is totally BS and not worthwhile applies now.. in the past it was ok.. lately the youngsters and agent are targetting house investment profit as their retirement plan ( at least 300k above).. rather than a source of investment promissing income.. the market today unlike your time has reached its limit out of affordability.. resulting developers follow suit and destroy the market.. prop goes up in long term but not at this speed.. kochin be fair to the potential buyers most of them may have not profited like you.. and since you rich.. consider corporate social responsibility (CSR) |
| Change to: | 0.0782sec
8 queries
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:01 AM |