Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v14, KitKat is Here But with Side Effects
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(seng12345 @ Jan 15 2014, 11:09 AM) the sd card function really will not work even flashing the stock rom??? I have seen users reporting even simple apps like poweramp cannot detect songs on the external sd. So yeah it can be a real deal breaker.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(seng12345 @ Jan 15 2014, 11:24 AM) then need to think twice before flashing it.......  but i think any how malaysia version will be the same was it? External sdcard issue should be fixed in future version as Note 3 is supposed to support external sd. But dunno how long gotta wait.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 11:57 AM
QUOTE(seng12345 @ Jan 15 2014, 11:55 AM) then i guess i juz go ahead and flash it la.....no turning back!!! Your choice.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 01:45 PM) i cannot see them extSdCard stuff in es explorer too but then again, its working fine playing music via stock palyer Have you rooted yet?
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:20 PM) not yet waiting for free time  Its less than 5 minutes. What free time you looking for?  Edit i got lots of free time now, let me do for you. This post has been edited by antt00: Jan 15 2014, 02:24 PM
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:27 PM) cum to my location and do it to me I will send my dispatch boy botakbin
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:32 PM) just reiterating off hand 1. phone = download mode and sambung to odin 2. attach the cf root to ap 3. flash without ticking anything extra other than stock 4. done? kua...
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 02:43 PM) rooted and nao can access external sd card Ohh no longer virgin phone....
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Jan 15 2014, 02:59 PM) Finaly kenot be LYN Ketua Virgin. The honor now goes to TS??? Welcome to the club.  Dun want that title. Gonna trip it once get phone back. QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 03:00 PM) TS is phoneless tak layak anyways, andrewtst can you upload a screenshot of your settings page? tq Yeah i phoneless now...  No more dumb whatsapp eating my battery. Peace and quiet.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 15 2014, 04:14 PM)  u got your S2 mah  S2 is for different usage. Borrow me one of your phones.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 04:28 PM
QUOTE(myhemay @ Jan 15 2014, 04:19 PM) nope bro.. it can boot again but its not rooted, Have tried so many times but to no avail. Know is already 0x1. How togo from here? Try not ticking "auto reboot" in odin. After finish flashing, boot into recovery manually.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(myhemay @ Jan 15 2014, 05:01 PM) I know what your problem is. You are on 4.3 and using latest cfroot meant for 4.4.2. You need to search for older version of cfroot not the latest.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:05 PM) http://www.amazon.co.jp/cheero-10400mAh-DA...ds=danbo+cheeronoobi3 joytest antt00 i wanna get this, you guys know how to get from japan? Noobi should be able to help you. Buy one for me. Thank you, i belanja u teh tarik.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:12 PM)  bayar dulu I paid him oledi with other means.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(myhemay @ Jan 15 2014, 05:08 PM) no wonder.. where can i get it. Anybody have a copy of it? care to share? I honestly dunno where to get one. QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:14 PM) buy one for you then you pay back + tehtarik or buy one for you + you pay back in kind? anyways, change your siggy please. your phone don't have any firmware nor theme nor anything  Ok i pay you back in kind. Belanja you teh tarik is kind so its like paying back. Kind hoh? Why you keep reminding me that i got no phone. This post has been edited by antt00: Jan 15 2014, 05:16 PM
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:17 PM
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:16 PM)  hate u man.. . You weird man. I am reporting you to alexng2208
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Jan 15 2014, 05:19 PM) no... please...  S4 LTE dah left off liao +Nexus 4 ICU... so i using Xperia Z liao...  [sniff] So what? I am using air.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 07:40 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Jan 15 2014, 05:42 PM) iPad Air? never though it can make call.  ...kidding...  Wish you soon getting back Note 3 under warranty.  I wish.  QUOTE(destEX @ Jan 15 2014, 06:47 PM) Ok i hereby declare you the new virgin king.
TSantt00
Jan 15 2014, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Jan 15 2014, 08:30 PM) His exact words As I just noticed the thread is rated as average 3 stars it seems it is not appreciated by the users. Meaning for me that is just a waist of time for me to post my personal stuff here. From now on I keep it just for me. Thread closed by me.  Wah i never get to used oledi closed.
TSantt00
Jan 16 2014, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Jan 16 2014, 12:16 AM) Arch. .now found out that Xposed framework not compatible yet with KitKat  Xposed is reported to be working le. Just maybe some module is not compatible. Andrewtst already change all his icon with unicon which is xposed based.