406 posts

Hormat......

atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 12:26 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 05:38 AM)
New Thread !  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  May our military grows stronger and protect the nations !  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
HUA!

QUOTE(KYPMbangi @ Jan 12 2014, 11:48 AM)
I dun really mind the SSM, I mind about the VL-Mica.. huhu..  sad.gif
It's a short-range SAM, though I know it's the best in it's class

Me prefer Aster or RIM
remember Mica are used for defense rather then offence!
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 05:25 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Jan 12 2014, 01:35 PM)
apa leh buat..itu yg kroni...I mean Mindef yg mahukan...Mica pun advanced la jugak, advanced la drpd Seawolf.. tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
I see what you did there tongue.gif
truth to be told, me don't think that the ship would not stop at just Mica

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 04:42 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif 

How are you bro? tongue.gif
Haha, could not be better, a little sore from last friday tabata
HUA!
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 06:33 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 05:40 PM)
Wah bro.. drink lots of water.. did you drank those syrup that will help ease your sore throat? wink.gif

'Hua' mean what?  hmm.gif
haha muscle sore from workout not throat sore,
sure me have to take a lot of protein to sooth the sore, well mostly egg white

HUA means Heard Understood and Acknowledge and usually used by US army as battle cry, and it can also means

"Good copy"
"Roger," "solid copy," "good," "great," "message received," "understood," "acknowledged"
"Glad to meet you," "welcome"
"All right!"
"Thank you"
"Eh?"
"You've taken the correct action"
"You're wrong, but you outrank me."
"Outstanding!"
"That's cool" or "that's OK." As in, "That's hooah."
To motivate another soldier.
Did not hear what was said, but not going to ask to repeat.
Anything and everything except "no."

so MasBoleh! HUA?
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 06:51 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 06:49 PM)
lol my bad.. i misunderstood it. I have the same problem like you, just mine from Karate training lol...

i see. Thank you so much for telling me. Wah, it means so many different meaning ,so which 1 are you talking about? lol
haha, all also can as long we can understand HUA!

you practice karate?

I used to practice Gi Toku Kai when I was still in school

no more now haha
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 07:07 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Jan 12 2014, 06:53 PM)
Better VL MICA than this

whistling.gif

I see what you did there!

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 06:55 PM)
I think i require the voice tone and face expression to determine the 'Hua' meaning in different situation lol.

yea.. haha..

That style seem to be pretty rare. I practice Shito-Ryu and I am in Hayashi-Ha (if you got read newspaper about it before tongue.gif )

now you train real combat martial arts right? Can say is mixed martial art tongue.gif
Go Toku Kai is quite popular in Pahang and Swak
My sensei is now the president of GTK Malaysia

but that is the old story, the last time I was at th dojo is when I was 12 before going to mid high school
then the rest is history, I felt wanted to learn back, but when I saw only small children practicing, I got cold feet and turn away

yep now trying MMA and it is tiring as hell!
but I really want to learn the PASKAU Sang Moo Do hand to hand combat
it is quite popular now as one of the creator is now opening a public Dojo some where in Kepong iinm
and this make the martial art is now exclusive to the PASKAU commando only anymore
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 08:22 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 07:13 PM)
oo i see. I 1st time heard of it >.< Perhaps Shito-ryu and Shotokan more famous in East Coast State. smile.gif

GO for Kyokushin Karate wink.gif They have dojo in KL but quite pricey for adults.

Wah.. i see. I thought you in Military got go for Military training and Military combat yet you still wanna go out and learn more martial arts, you really have huge interest in martial arts  laugh.gif  You gonna be RED in future man XD
nah, me just a civi
the closet thing I ever got into military is PKBM during high school
but since I'm a brat (me dad, uncle and grandfather was in the military) so the culture is kind of stuck with me

Shito-Ryu, I think they still have a dojo here in Kuantan, need to check back!
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 08:48 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(leon-chua @ Jan 12 2014, 08:46 PM)
m'sia kena mula bina 4 guided-missile cruisers, 10 guided missile destroyers, 25 frigates dan beli 8 SSGs & 8 SSKs..baru boleh gaduh2 dgn china di spratly..
menjerit orang-orang kat parlimen tu nanti
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 09:29 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 09:17 PM)
haha i see. wink.gif

well not a bad thing to be in military, you serve and protect the nation, you shall be proud of it right? wink.gif

haha.. actually most of these karate is sport based.
HUA!
atreyuangel
post Jan 12 2014, 10:54 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 12 2014, 09:54 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

Do you think we will ever be in war with China along with other ASEAN nation? wink.gif
Full scale war?
nope

but small skirmishes that I'm afraid off
they are quite opportunist
atreyuangel
post Jan 13 2014, 07:42 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(kerolzarmyfanboy @ Jan 13 2014, 02:22 AM)
hope we wouldn't have to face like vietnam did..  sad.gif
yep, that is what we afraid off

QUOTE(MasBoleh! @ Jan 13 2014, 07:31 AM)
Why do you think China won't go for full scale war? tongue.gif Perhaps China will be like US , invading other nation with motives haha
nope, China is a rising in economic and it shows that it do not stop in this 10 - 20 years
going for a full scale war will effect its economic growth that will lead to international embargo and even international conflict with other country that condemn the action
surely their country are self suffice but not for long
atreyuangel
post Jan 14 2014, 03:17 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(souless223 @ Jan 14 2014, 11:07 AM)
lol @yinchet wants 13 gowind classes xD
nvr gonna happen la brader
It will when I becum the Minister of Defence tongue.gif
atreyuangel
post Jan 15 2014, 12:31 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(souless223 @ Jan 14 2014, 08:22 PM)
if i became ministry of defence i'd inject 3billion usd into malaysian military R&D
and hopefully from there we get cheaper local tech and some revenue from international sales
ko jadik PM
Mindef bagi aku
PDRM bagi yinchet tongue.gif
Jabatan Perdana Menteri bagi ankel zimhibiki

QUOTE(king of fighter @ Jan 15 2014, 12:41 AM)
pasukan kapal selam tentera laut malaysia mesti sekarang dah ada kat atas sabah sarawak rasanya.. china nak serang dah tempat kepulauan spratly tu dalam masa beberapa hari lagi..

Chinese media: Confrontation at Pag-asa Island unavoidable

http://globalnation.inquirer.net/96603/chi...and-unavoidable
kita tak tau dia kat mana,
that's how submarine works

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 15 2014, 07:28 AM)
huh?
What super hornet confirmed?
nope, Aesa for F-16
atreyuangel
post Jan 15 2014, 01:02 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(wanvadder @ Jan 15 2014, 12:37 PM)
amboi dah siap jemaah menteri
err nko nk jadik apa?
atreyuangel
post Jan 15 2014, 01:04 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(waja2000 @ Jan 15 2014, 01:02 PM)
i want Ministry of Housing and Local Government or Ministry of Transport biggrin.gif
angkat..
tp transport kampung2005 punya
atreyuangel
post Jan 15 2014, 02:19 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(wanvadder @ Jan 15 2014, 01:14 PM)
jadi KDN je, amik tau pasal jenayah tongue.gif
PDRM/KDN aku dah bagi yinchet
hahahah
atreyuangel
post Jan 15 2014, 04:46 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jan 15 2014, 02:31 PM)
That what I told every1 still got ppl insist we are not getting aesa radar.
especially certain blog who asking ppl belanja coffees. tongue.gif
Stealth fighter? I dun think we are getting it anytime soon.
attack heli cuma tunggu budget.
Lolz apa ni.
haha
tak mau ka?

QUOTE(zimhibikie @ Jan 15 2014, 04:04 PM)
takmo la..aku nak kementerian wanita..leh aku 'jaga' wanita  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
elok le tu, ada bonus kene jaga lembu skali icon_idea.gif
atreyuangel
post Jan 16 2014, 07:47 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(ayanami_tard @ Jan 16 2014, 12:36 AM)
did we took the F/A-18D AESA radar upgrade?
the hornet will be send to US for upgrade,
but cant remember when!
atreyuangel
post Jan 16 2014, 08:58 AM

406 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Jan 16 2014, 08:24 AM)
first time i see fighter jet with side mirror
it's quite common in the cockpit
there is at least 3 in the canopy
atreyuangel
post Jan 19 2014, 07:59 PM

406 posts

QUOTE(FlameReaper @ Jan 19 2014, 05:22 PM)
Found this somewhere, not sure if you guys already had it here. I think we already knew more than this...

China's South China Sea Territory Claims

sos: http://livedoor.blogimg.jp/kanris-kokusai/.../9/b9ef579e.jpg

Tengah dok saja-saja browsing website Jepun (maklumla weeaboo) suddenly I found this.

From where I found this, this seems to be quite dated, because there's an October 2013 timestamp on the post this was contained in (it's an archive from a Japanese BBS).

if its now involve natuna island, than it is the new updated claim

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0523sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 02:13 AM