TS2b5
post Jul 4 2006, 06:15 PM, updated 20y ago

rclxms.gif Has any game ever made you cry? rclxms.gif
LarharT
post Jul 4 2006, 06:19 PM

It's not the end of the Road Yet
608 posts

nearly la but not cry. Grandia when leen sacrificed herself to gaia.
arj
post Jul 4 2006, 06:52 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

Hell no! laugh.gif
sihumchai
post Jul 4 2006, 07:16 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

Has anyone cried when Kratos jumped(er.. leaned) over the cliff? laugh.gif

That'd be gh3y man.. "Kratos.. don't.. NOOOO!!!!"
Darkchaser
post Jul 4 2006, 08:39 PM

522 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Jul 4 2006, 06:52 PM)
Hell no! laugh.gif
Wah...don't need to be so macho lah tongue.gif

I never cried, the most is just watery-eyed at best, but never fully cried laugh.gif
navilink
post Jul 4 2006, 08:50 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

oooohh...u wan a truly classic game scene that will make u cry...

that moment when sephiroth killed aerith...and the following music...gosh...cry.gif
ying123
post Jul 4 2006, 10:47 PM

83 posts

Magoichi's ending in Samurai Warriors 2 made me cried
But feel cheated when I found out that he actually din't die

This post has been edited by ying123: Jul 4 2006, 10:47 PM
vincentlee
post Jul 4 2006, 10:48 PM

★★★7Star★General★★★
2,108 posts

i cry for two nights straight when aeris died in ff7 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
znsennox
post Jul 4 2006, 10:50 PM

483 posts

lolx
i cry for aeris die not bcaz of the story...
is they take off my well trained character..
tongue.gif

jk la... feel abit suprise that she die n abit sad too.

Milky b0Y
post Jul 4 2006, 11:07 PM

395 posts

mgs3 ending....didnt cry....but wanted to.....
ahtiven
post Jul 5 2006, 12:26 AM

1,185 posts

FF7 the death of Aeris.

but didnt cry like a baby, only few drops of frozen tears.
thivaakar
post Jul 5 2006, 12:28 AM

581 posts

i cried when the games i bought couldnt work..i waited till my mom sleep so that i can play..wasted..
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 5 2006, 01:07 AM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

I cried when i played for almost 6 hours and forgot 2 save..
clemong_888
post Jul 5 2006, 04:58 AM

どんど晴れ
2,502 posts

aeris' death was one sad moment..
Kerry1136
post Jul 5 2006, 09:12 AM

One Decade Old
1,925 posts

I cry only when after playing for like 4-5 hours and my game crashed.
VincC454
post Jul 5 2006, 10:39 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

never till cry..but sad feeling got la

for me its kingdom heart both 1 and 2 and yea..mgs3 when end fight scene with boss

This post has been edited by VincC454: Jul 5 2006, 10:39 AM
PrivateJohn
post Jul 5 2006, 10:43 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jul 5 2006, 01:07 AM)
I cried when i played for almost 6 hours and forgot 2 save..
Hhaha hell ya, that's the saddest moment of gaming . Play for long hours, forgot to save or game crash..then die cry.gif

PhoenixByte
post Jul 5 2006, 10:58 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

Chrono Cross
kev da man
post Jul 5 2006, 11:04 AM

super lurker
15,278 posts

i cried yesterday night when my PS2 decided to retire itself 2 hours (real world time 40 mins) before the end of GT4's 24hours nurburgring. goddamn overheating.
ray_
post Jul 5 2006, 01:17 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jul 5 2006, 12:26 AM)
FF7 the death of Aeris.

but didnt cry like a baby, only few drops of frozen tears.
I shed tears, unadulterated tears...*Sniff*

Then I shed tears again, when I hit Emerald Weapon for 9xxx each round using my spanking new Knights of Round summon.
linkinstreet
post Jul 5 2006, 01:25 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

Hearing Koda Kumi's 1000 no Kotoba
and playing Fatal Frame only to discover that if this was played on a PC with mouse and keyboard, i've pWned every ghost inside it in a very short time
necromanser
post Jul 6 2006, 08:48 PM

67 posts

cry for games no. cry for non-working console yes.
Stanley88
post Jul 10 2006, 07:21 PM

68 posts

FF7 - aeris's death was a sad moment
silencio87
post Jul 10 2006, 10:59 PM

" Freedom is From Within"
1,546 posts

Cry because of game -never
Cry because got conned -never
Seek revenge -yes!
nightmarej4ck
post Jul 11 2006, 12:55 AM

129 posts

i cried bcoz of Final fantasy X endings when Tidus fades away ...and the music T.T
chenster
post Jul 12 2006, 01:32 PM

1,451 posts

cry dun have ler..

p**sed off can ar? when blardee hard level to pass..
knowin that way wont work but still end up using dat way..
simple way to kill off the boss but only figured out till hours of gaming!
Nemesis181188
post Jul 12 2006, 06:18 PM

635 posts

Aeris!! Why must you die sad.gif
cucumber
post Jul 12 2006, 10:48 PM

821 posts

Hmm. I've had some sad moments after finishing games like

Zelda - Links AwakeningLink woke up in the end just to realise that the whole event , the whole adventure, all the people that he met is only dream.. or a nightmare perhaps... maybe Koholint Island really exist .. Very good game

Final Fantasy Adventure (Gameboy)
I've lost count of how many NPCs had died throughout the game.... so sad..

Final Fantasy 6
Needless to say, the ending was superb...

Lunar Silver Star Story

tailgunner
post Jul 13 2006, 10:12 AM

293 posts

mine one not cry sad only....

Kameo: Element of Power(360)
ending cutscene: her sister turn in to stone with the goblin king.

Dead or Alive 4(360)
ending CGI Jann Lee: back in that day when jann lee was a kid, very poor kid.

Ninja Gaiden(xbox)
her sister killed by the Doku.

windows_sux
post Jul 13 2006, 02:39 PM

75 posts

HALO2..coz too short lol..not cry but kinda pissed off. icon_rolleyes.gif

Ruff Bark
post Jul 13 2006, 11:39 PM

62 posts

I'm usually close to tears whenever I play a melodramatic bishoujo game/visual novel. I could cry if I want to but for some reason I usually hold them back. Must be my male pride.

I was more annoyed at Aeris's death in FFVII. After all that levelling and materia pimping, the b**** died on me! Bah!
eddychstu
post Jul 13 2006, 11:44 PM

Why so serious?
2,347 posts

taiwan rpgs are pretty touching, 仙剑 and 轩辕剑 for example
QD_buyer
post Jul 14 2006, 07:25 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

Far Cry never made me cry! laugh.gif
tripleB
post Jul 14 2006, 07:20 PM

201 posts

Man, this whole crying thing again? Apparently, a good deal of game developers today would like their games to better convey "emotions" in games. Like David Jaffe, who wishes to make you cry with his upcoming game. (?)

Ahem. For me, these are the only moments in gaming where I shed real-time, non-CG enhanced tears.

1. Final Fantasy VII - Aeris' death
2. Lunar Silver Star Story - when Alex and Luna got separated
3. Final Fantasy X - Tidus' sending

It would appear that only RPGs are capable of making people cry. Someone should come up with an FPS or fighting game that can make you go teary-eyed. Uh, then again, I don't want to see a grown-up person cry while playing in the local arcades.

navilink
post Jul 14 2006, 10:44 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Jul 14 2006, 07:20 PM)
Man, this whole crying thing again? Apparently, a good deal of game developers today would like their games to better convey "emotions" in games. Like David Jaffe, who wishes to make you cry with his upcoming game. (?)

Ahem. For me, these are the only moments in gaming where I shed real-time, non-CG enhanced tears.

1. Final Fantasy VII - Aeris' death
2. Lunar Silver Star Story - when Alex and Luna got separated
3. Final Fantasy X - Tidus' sending

It would appear that only RPGs are capable of making people cry. Someone should come up with an FPS or fighting game that can make you go teary-eyed. Uh, then again, I don't want to see a grown-up person cry while playing in the local arcades.
how about an action adventure game that will make u cry? you should go and play some like...u know what i will recommend...

fighting game? ermmm actually if i able to play back my street fighther, i will also cry lah....it was very old skool...that game defines my childhood man...reliving the memory...
Mrsinner
post Jul 15 2006, 06:03 PM

26 posts

yeah aeris death hit me pretty hard too, but didnt cry. i emo for a week b4 i started playing again though haha.
MR.Shiney
post Jul 16 2006, 02:05 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

ALL MGS.. xD..

Kingdom hearts 2 ( ALOT ) lolx..

dats the oni games dat can make me cry.. W000HUU.. xD
IM A BIG CRY BABY =P..

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Oct 9 2006, 12:25 AM
EdG3
post Jul 17 2006, 10:28 PM

On my way... home
527 posts

aerith.... cry.gif
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2006, 11:17 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Jul 14 2006, 07:20 PM)
It would appear that only RPGs are capable of making people cry.
nah, i cried in gt4. (nurburgring 24hours enduro)

try driving non stop, for six hours...i remember my kid brother was getting to sleep when i started..around 12midnite..then he woke up and said to me...'oi u psycho ah?' that was around 6+...in the morning.

tears were rollin' down my cheeks, restraining myself from sleeping.

had to gave bspec its job, so i made a pit stop. change the tires, refill gas yadda yadda..

i let the bspec ran, i slept...in tears..wwwwwwwwwwohhhhhhhhhhhoooooo!

now thats one manly tear man..

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jul 19 2006, 11:19 AM
Lucifer_Light
post Jul 24 2006, 07:41 PM

74 posts

I cried once during FFVII. Not the Aeris scene. I still remember it was during a CG in Junon. Was watching it and then realise got smoke coming out from my PS. And I never save from the very beginning of the game because I did not have a Memory Card available and was waiting for cousin to bring it. PS has been on for ~24hrs straight.

You cry or not?
eone
post Jul 25 2006, 02:13 PM

Prime
2,678 posts

chrono trigger when crono dead, and ffx tidus sending, this 2 give a bit impact, as far as i can remember, not cry, but very sad/misserable feelings

This post has been edited by eone: Jul 25 2006, 02:14 PM
deadman8836
post Jul 27 2006, 03:57 PM

464 posts

mine would be when Rikku told Tidus off that once they reach Zanarkard, Yuna will be sacrificed and die.. that time plus the Zanarkard theme song made me shred a few drops of tear...
skylands
post Jul 27 2006, 08:51 PM

713 posts

lol , no one game leh ..bcz all i play are those .. war game ? hm hm ...
but ..kinda interesting if any touch game ..
navilink
post Jul 27 2006, 09:16 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

QUOTE(skylands @ Jul 27 2006, 08:51 PM)
lol , no one game leh ..bcz all i play are those .. war game ? hm hm ...
but ..kinda interesting if any touch game ..
u want touch game?? Warioware Touched! teehee!! icon_rolleyes.gif
skylands
post Jul 28 2006, 12:28 PM

713 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ Jul 27 2006, 09:16 PM)
u want touch game?? Warioware Touched! teehee!! icon_rolleyes.gif
what game is it ? got the official website ?
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Aug 2 2006, 03:44 AM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

whats the point of google being created if u dont use it? dry.gif
mofonyx
post Aug 2 2006, 03:47 AM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

my bro cries all the time

smile.gif when his saved game codes go missing

or i lie to him that i forgot to write them down.

he's still young. smile.gif
jonjon87
post Aug 9 2006, 11:45 PM

514 posts

Metal Gear Solid 3 and FF10......not cry...a few tears came down ny...maybe only 1.....and
seveneleven
post Aug 14 2006, 08:39 PM

359 posts

woohoo you guys are emos. laugh.gif
Kakashl
post Aug 17 2006, 11:48 AM

38 posts

y can cry in mgs3?
daddypin
post Aug 17 2006, 12:06 PM

60 posts

same with me
the scene where Aeris died and slowly sink
very touchy...
dinodog_Jr
post Aug 18 2006, 12:58 PM

I am not a dog
3,813 posts

No ppl like shadow of Colussus's ending?

Personally, i felt it is so depressive...
I no sobbing for dat cuz i was watching my brother finished the quest.

greyshadow
post Aug 18 2006, 01:09 PM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

RE4
after logging countless hours and countless nights upgrading the weapons and finishing the game
was about to start a new game+ with all of the previous upgraded weapons and few millions $$$ to pwn those zombies kau kau...
then accidently overwrite my savegames doh.gif cry.gif
all those efforts gone down the drain cry.gif cry.gif

LickGuy
post Aug 18 2006, 03:51 PM

Highly Flammable Material
1,520 posts

can't recall what the game's title (on pc)
but i do CRY ...

kana-syai ... 2005/6 games the gfx look like 1995 or earlier
blardy fool cry.gif
SUSRobert
post Aug 18 2006, 08:49 PM

Validating
663 posts

Tough game make me cry.....God Of War...
Sp@wnie
post Aug 19 2006, 01:03 PM

sleeper
1,138 posts

MGS3 ending, damn sad.... plus eva damn good in narratoring the boss real situation....
kirakracus
post Aug 24 2006, 10:02 AM

240 posts

Shadow of Colossus

RAMChYLD
post Aug 24 2006, 11:04 AM

1,715 posts

Dunno why... Got one time, playing Final Fantasy 3 US for SNES (actually Final Fantasy 6)... Got to the opera house part, the music during Celes' performance made me teary eyed, nearly cried. sweat.gif

Funny thing is, last few times I play that game, I never cry when I got to that part. But then, at that time when I playing, I very close to mental meltdown

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Aug 24 2006, 11:16 AM
air_mood
post Aug 25 2006, 04:24 AM

Randy Marsh, Guitar Queer-O
4,150 posts

was sad during the ending of mgs 3....very touching...mademe didnt want to press the shoot button at 1st...
username
post Aug 25 2006, 09:38 AM

Why so serious?
2,130 posts

not for me, but my cousin (female) cried after playing a final fantasy game, forgot which episode...
s[H]sIkuA
post Sep 2 2006, 07:17 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

When Shadow in FF6 jumps , kinda sad there (but theres an option to save him) lol , got it on the 2nd try biggrin.gif

No game ever make me cry, just some sad moment, especially when I play for 20 hours only to found out that I didnt save yet! or I overwrite my important save file

quintessential
post Sep 4 2006, 02:01 PM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

metal gear solid ending song, the celtic style song. really make me cry.
liquid_ooze
post Sep 4 2006, 02:06 PM

My name is Iman, and I'm Malaysian
1,385 posts

cry.gif final fantasy 7 when aerith died cry.gif

and when i finished playing the game, there's this one feeling deep inside of me, sort of an emptiness, coz i have finished playing the game...
karising
post Sep 4 2006, 09:58 PM

If heaven is better why we still stay on Earth?
558 posts

New onimusha : dawn of dream...
you know the ending lar
hafez13
post Sep 4 2006, 10:14 PM

excited nintendo switch fanboi
1,274 posts

wut ending???
neva finish it coz always changing playa'...
so tired

This post has been edited by hafez13: Sep 4 2006, 10:15 PM
night killer
post Sep 4 2006, 11:48 PM

542 posts

only got one the long time ago the taiwan pc game .. now got drama that one call SIN KIN KEI HAP JUN.....heheh sorry dunno the english name of it..... that was touching me .. the wife is monster and born a child with the main character .. got the 2 and the 3 one.. but the nicer for me is the first one... still got few love story there touching me ... i play 3 to 4 time already hhehehe still feel nice now...
benzene88
post Sep 4 2006, 11:50 PM

Anonymity
2,384 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Sep 4 2006, 02:06 PM)
cry.gif final fantasy 7 when aerith died cry.gif

and when i finished playing the game, there's this one feeling deep inside of me, sort of an emptiness, coz i have finished playing the game...
yes.. the death of aerith is very sad indeed... cry.gif
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Sep 6 2006, 02:51 PM

263 posts

Charlies Angles on the PS2 made me cry .....very very loud cry....cos the game stinks big time....
darrencw
post Sep 6 2006, 04:35 PM

LYN's biggest gearwhore.
1,171 posts

i never cried,but i feel i smashing my laptop when there's a power down when i'm playing NFS most wanted with 30 mins or pusuit and hiding in a cooldown spot with 400k bounty.now imagine that.
jenson_hiew
post Sep 17 2006, 09:37 AM

MGS 3......

FayeChan
post Sep 19 2006, 12:13 AM

523 posts

Hmmm there are certain scenes in my case.

Firstly; Aeris death is a little over dramatized *shields up for incoming gamer flames* though the theme playing when Cloud puts her into the water is touching.

*SPOILERS ABOUND*

This post has been edited by FayeChan: Sep 19 2006, 12:14 AM
jehutyz
post Sep 19 2006, 01:36 PM

1,215 posts

To me is FF7 Aerith scene.
She is the character that you played in the game. Then Sephrioth used his samurai blade and killed her. The hit is just like hit ur heart. OMG!!!!! NO!!!!!

Then when finished the game. Her face appear again. So touching. That y when she appear in FF7:AC i was so happy.

The others game that is touching is Shadows Heart I & II. The heroine character is quite sad also. Then MGS3 when snake fight with the big boss. Best fight scene. Touching. Kingdom Hearts ending also not bad when Sora and Kairi is separated.
jehutyz
post Sep 19 2006, 01:39 PM

1,215 posts

QUOTE(karising @ Sep 4 2006, 09:58 PM)
New onimusha : dawn of dream...
you know the ending lar
Yeah you remind me of Onimusha.
The ending is nice. Where .......
He have to do that.
SUSSnake
post Sep 19 2006, 02:12 PM

692 posts

I dont cry, especially when playing games
navilink
post Sep 19 2006, 09:49 PM

【ツ】
10,783 posts

ok looks likes i havent post this up yet...the great scene that's never been seen by majority of ppl...

This post has been edited by navilink: Sep 19 2006, 09:52 PM
RtP|DEV
post Sep 21 2006, 11:37 PM

266 posts

Yes i cried when i first play Winning Eleven.The game is nothing like ive seen bfore(i play FIFA before).I nearly masturbate playing this game, but later ive come to my sense.
jhcj
post Sep 22 2006, 10:10 AM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

Aerith you b*tch!! After all those hours spent leveling you up and pimping you with the best materia, YOU DIE ON ME?!?!?!

DAMN YOU AERITH. GIVE ME MY MATERIAS BACK!! cry.gif
XEN -v- gK
post Sep 22 2006, 02:43 PM

137 posts

Legency of Kane 3: Defiance

After seeing Razel going thru all the hardship in 3 games, the knowledge and relevation only to have...

Princess Maker series.
You play as a single parent trying to bring up your daugther to 18, always makes me cry to see she leave the house at the end of the game.
Doesn't matter which of the 60 ending, everyone of them makes me cry.

This post has been edited by XEN -v- gK: Sep 22 2006, 02:50 PM
charlie_gen
post Sep 22 2006, 09:36 PM

65 posts

get a life la bro.........crybaby haha. metal gear solid 2 really hmmmmm. anyway GET a life.
XEN -v- gK
post Sep 23 2006, 12:55 PM

137 posts

Perfectly normal to cry in game mah.
If games can make you laugh and be happy, make you angry and bang your keyboard, it is ok to make you sad and cry as well.

Chicks don't dig macho man and bad boy anymore, this is the age of metrosexual man.
used2bcow
post Sep 25 2006, 12:25 PM

121 posts

Cried when 1st saw Oblivion's opening credit.....sooooo beeeeaautiful....sooooo majestic....
oRoXoRo
post Sep 26 2006, 02:43 AM

Level 1 Audiophile
1,630 posts

hmm..im also wondering whether there is a game that can make me cry :/
Sad maybe but not cry biggrin.gif
ubhm
post Sep 26 2006, 07:11 AM

I kill fast and danger!
1,364 posts

I was all teary but i didn't cry at ff7 and ff10.
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Sep 29 2006, 08:00 PM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

MGS3 ending... Felt la... Juz felt... But kept it in... Those who say they dint feel like it are lying!!
jecth
post Mar 27 2007, 01:57 AM

final fantasy X... ending...when tidus say goodbye to yuna...and yuna rush up to hug tidus but felt down.... that part heart breaking la..T_T... then after that part , the last part... yuna wisssel for tidus... cuz early in the game tidus make a promise , 'just wissel and i'll come out'...tis two part really touching maximum.....
post Mar 27 2007, 07:41 AM

1,447 posts

Kingdom Hearts 1!!!
Some sad ending it have, but never really made u cry!
YunaX
post Mar 27 2007, 02:13 PM

365 posts

I cried during/when:

1) the final part of 'Zone of the Enders 2: 2nd Runner', very dramatic
2) my memory card for my PS2 crashed and all games lost...
salphire
post Mar 27 2007, 03:02 PM

Hmm..noone mention Shadow of the Colossus ending...especially when you try like hell to save the Wonderer from his fate...

One of the great moment in game..
obefiend
post Mar 28 2007, 09:45 PM

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilluminati
863 posts

i cried playing monkey island.. tears of joy.. funny as hell!
gnsumas
post Mar 29 2007, 04:35 PM

/k/+ps=WIN!
736 posts

Go ahead, call me emo. I don't care. I don't give a damn if you tell anybody because FF9 is the roxxorz rclxm9.gif
Mido_Ban
post Mar 30 2007, 03:43 PM

224 posts

winning eleven,because finally win the hard version...Tears of glory and victory..haha biggrin.gif
tetsuhighrose
post Apr 1 2007, 02:22 PM

406 posts

Not cry but relieve,whenever I beat the games I've played.

Shadow of Colossus ending - not what I expected.

So final fantasy series make u cry huh?
SWATwolf
post Apr 1 2007, 03:13 PM

431 posts

i cried a little bit on FFX and KH cry.gif

damn sad, but i notice those both ending are somehow similar. Got seperated
davidbilly87
post Sep 22 2007, 08:11 PM

513 posts

got ....ff x ...story damn touching....
dachlain
post Sep 24 2007, 02:13 PM

32 posts

FF7 - death of Aeris and MGS 3
telurmasin
post Sep 25 2007, 01:44 PM

38 posts

Ace Combat - shattered skies... when one of my wingmen got shotdown... so sad.. the song was veeeeery sad.. nearly cried.. touching.. ahaks... h0h0h0h0h.. but true... cry.gif
refnulf
post Sep 25 2007, 03:24 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Real men don't cry over games. That would be extremely stupid. They cry over their favourite football club. That's fine. They can cry when they're too tired out from having sex with too many women in the same day. That's fine too.

But over a bloody game? Geez.
MR.Shiney
post Sep 25 2007, 03:44 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 25 2007, 03:24 PM)
Real men don't cry over games. That would be extremely stupid. They cry over their favourite football club. That's fine. They can cry when they're too tired out from having sex with too many women in the same day. That's fine too.

geez, whats so wrong with it? . dont you feel the same when ur watching sad movies?
some of us here are being open minded. not like were crying like a bunch of babies. shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Sep 25 2007, 03:47 PM
dachlain
post Sep 25 2007, 03:46 PM

32 posts

I guess he is too "man"?
sihumchai
post Sep 25 2007, 04:21 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 25 2007, 03:24 PM)

Well maybe you've been playing the wrong games nod.gif

And please, football?.. It's just as bad as your statement about crying about games.

All I can say, video games, like movies, have storylines, except you participate in it. (+ backup power to Shiney)

I was moved with a few titles(of which I did not play):

FF8 - Ending
KH1 - Ending + Utada's hit song thumbup.gif

Altho' these endings have something in common..

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Sep 25 2007, 04:22 PM
MR.Shiney
post Sep 25 2007, 04:31 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Sep 25 2007, 04:21 PM)

tongue.gif

he havent tried FF, MGS, KH series maybe. hmm.gif

refnulf
post Sep 25 2007, 11:15 PM

I love Hulu
7,937 posts

Cannot cry during movies. Girlfriend/wife will look at you funny and think you're not a strong enough guy. So that's out. Girls don't want a sissy looking after em. They might want a feminine guy from time to time to discuss handbags but never for a mate.

Football matches, cry if you lose alot of money betting smile.gif Or if you love the club too much and they screw up.

And yes, geez. I am a real man! Join me, I give classes every Tuesday. 7pm-9pm. If you are having trouble being a man.

sihumchai
post Sep 26 2007, 08:53 AM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 25 2007, 11:15 PM)
Cannot cry during movies. Girlfriend/wife will look at you funny and think you're not a strong enough guy. So that's out. Girls don't want a sissy looking after em. They  might want a feminine guy from time to time to discuss handbags but never for a mate.

Football matches, cry if you lose alot of money betting smile.gif Or if you love the club too much and they screw up.

And yes, geez. I am a real man! Join me, I give classes every Tuesday. 7pm-9pm. If you are having trouble being a man.
Ah well, I guess this man can only love another man laugh.gif

Cheerios.
tnsai
post Sep 26 2007, 10:58 AM

1,418 posts

For me, definitely FF7, when aerith died... not so much as cry but sniffled a biit ... truly one of the saddest scene in games
dachlain
post Sep 26 2007, 11:59 AM

32 posts

I thought he said that real man don't cry. He did cry for football. So....what is he?A man?
MR.Shiney
post Sep 26 2007, 01:04 PM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Sep 25 2007, 11:15 PM)
Cannot cry during movies. Girlfriend/wife will look at you funny and think you're not a strong enough guy. So that's out. Girls don't want a sissy looking after em. They  might want a feminine guy from time to time to discuss handbags but never for a mate.

edited:

urgghh, please.
okay2 you want it? you win. tongue.gif

crying over a bet? laugh.gif
even a guy like me never cry over a bet.
thats just plain silly.

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Sep 26 2007, 08:53 AM)
Ah well, I guess this man can only love another man laugh.gif

Cheerios.
well said laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Sep 26 2007, 04:45 PM
sihumchai
post Oct 3 2007, 03:46 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(spoon2272 @ Oct 3 2007, 03:36 PM)

Wow blink.gif

You really ARE proud about that fact. Please stop, or imma call the cops.

amalost
post Oct 3 2007, 05:43 PM

798 posts

never cry wen playing any games..but quite sad to see the horse in SHADOW OF THE COLOSSUS fall from the bridge....
how to save a life
post Oct 3 2007, 08:40 PM

nayeon ♥♥♥♥♥
830 posts

cry??...never...get bored ...yes
Strifer
post Oct 3 2007, 11:01 PM

20 posts

aren't you guys missing out Xenogears? an epic love story told in the bestest best approach. And the compositions is a masterpiece. brilliant. nothing less!
Ickythump
post Oct 3 2007, 11:04 PM

544 posts

I cry when i play CRYsis.
MR.Shiney
post Oct 4 2007, 07:08 AM

Jacked into the Matrix
1,843 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Oct 3 2007, 03:46 PM)
Wow blink.gif

You really ARE proud about that fact. Please stop, or imma call the cops.
OH-MA-GAWD. shocking.gif
*climbing to 2nd floor and jumping off balcony*
yup! still good. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Oct 3 2007, 11:04 PM)
I cry when i play CRYsis.
sweat.gif the game havent been out yet.
how can you even play it? demo?

i cry when im far. farcry tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MR.Shiney: Oct 4 2007, 07:10 AM
jackdante22
post Oct 4 2007, 05:14 PM

694 posts

nearly cry not bcoz of sad but angry. NBA Live 07. tipu punya game. AI very strong. hohoho... but now expert already, no need to "nearly cry".

This post has been edited by jackdante22: Oct 4 2007, 05:15 PM
porkchop
post Oct 5 2007, 11:17 AM

Lalala Life's Sweet
6,633 posts

got.....fatal frame 2: crimson butterfly...

kinda sad to see the sisters part
mercs.pestilence
post Oct 5 2007, 06:18 PM

67 posts

i cried in ace combat - the unsung war

when chopper died..damn it was adrenaline rush FTW
JimBeam101
post Oct 5 2007, 10:31 PM

132 posts

MGS3 Snake Eater Ending. The storyline is good.

*Salute* Big Boss.

0.0419sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:27 AM