125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Bottom

The Nexus 5 Official Thread V4, KOT49H is OTA YAY!

Someonesim
post Jan 25 2014, 12:09 AM

In my way
9,132 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jan 25 2014, 12:05 AM)
Turned out it's not from Google itself, but from the local LG in Indonesia. Damn, so generous.
Anyone link this to LG Malaysia pls brows.gif
SUSaltimi
post Jan 25 2014, 12:12 AM

2,173 posts

QUOTE(Someonesim @ Jan 25 2014, 12:09 AM)
Anyone link this to LG Malaysia pls  brows.gif
They're still in planning/evaluating stage.....
bugb34r
post Jan 25 2014, 12:13 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

They don't care. Haha.
NightFelix
post Jan 25 2014, 12:28 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

I just bombard LG Malaysia fan pages. whistling.gif
infernoaswen
post Jan 25 2014, 12:34 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(bubble-tea @ Jan 24 2014, 12:49 AM)
omg my nillkin glass screen protector have those spider web effect at top and bottom of the screen... then when i try to re apply the sp so that i can push the spider web to the side, it get worst... the sides of my sp now showing no adhesion, maybe cuz i peel too many times... reli fcuk up dy...
That's sad, just cod with u like 2days ago...any luck in fixing it?
DarkonGaron
post Jan 25 2014, 12:51 AM

194 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jan 24 2014, 09:00 PM)
Apply first, then only root / flash. How about a case?  hmm.gif

This case looks good. biggrin.gif

http://www.ebay.com/itm/LG-Google-Nexus-5-...=item51b7ee4d76
this case looks very cool! but how come no official website?
Xirality
post Jan 25 2014, 12:54 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jan 24 2014, 11:58 PM)
Guys, this is one of the Indonesian customer pre-order Nexus 5. Look at how many stuffs he get!

[attachmentid=3830482]
Saw this on reddit
tanjinjack
post Jan 25 2014, 01:00 AM

4,122 posts

Just a thought, maybe it's more effective to ask Nestle to bring in Nexus 5 instead of LG Malaysia.
C-Note
post Jan 25 2014, 01:17 AM

starry starry night
3,037 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Jan 25 2014, 01:00 AM)
Just a thought, maybe it's more effective to ask Nestle to bring in Nexus 5 instead of LG Malaysia.
or groupon lol
bubble-tea
post Jan 25 2014, 01:37 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(infernoaswen @ Jan 25 2014, 12:34 AM)
That's sad, just cod with u like 2days ago...any luck in fixing it?
yeah... cry.gif dont think can fix it cuz i duno how and i dun have the suction cup thingy with me.... just let it be...... at least its not at the middle of the screen...
tridibsahabd
post Jan 25 2014, 01:39 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(bubble-tea @ Jan 25 2014, 01:37 AM)
yeah...  cry.gif dont think can fix it cuz i duno how and i dun have the suction cup thingy with me.... just let it be...... at least its not at the middle of the screen...
I know that feel bro. Tried to put sp on my ipad mini. f***ed it up so badly, it was beyond repair.
bugb34r
post Jan 25 2014, 01:40 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

yeah...  cry.gif dont think can fix it cuz i duno how and i dun have the suction cup thingy with me.... just let it be...... at least its not at the middle of the screen...
Can you fix it using Squegee?
Jack18
post Jan 25 2014, 01:43 AM

23 posts

guys,i got my 16gb n5 from lowyat plaza for rm1.6k today,considered overprice? lol
bugb34r
post Jan 25 2014, 01:44 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Jack18 @ Jan 25 2014, 01:43 AM)
guys,i got my 16gb n5 from lowyat plaza for rm1.6k today,considered overprice? lol
Is it International set?
Jack18
post Jan 25 2014, 01:46 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jan 25 2014, 01:44 AM)
Is it International set?
yea, D821, international set
bugb34r
post Jan 25 2014, 01:46 AM

Pablo Honey
1,843 posts

QUOTE(Jack18 @ Jan 25 2014, 01:46 AM)
yea, D821, international set
It's a normal price bro. smile.gif
infernoaswen
post Jan 25 2014, 01:54 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(tridibsahabd @ Jan 25 2014, 01:39 AM)
I know that feel bro. Tried to put sp on my ipad mini. f***ed it up so badly, it was beyond repair.
Yup happened to my free sp that came with the ultra hybrid. There was a dust inside & I tried redoing it. Ended with a bubble at the side. No choice but to accept it.

This post has been edited by infernoaswen: Jan 25 2014, 04:33 AM
Jack18
post Jan 25 2014, 01:55 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(bugb34r @ Jan 25 2014, 01:46 AM)
It's a normal price bro.  smile.gif
okay thanks alot smile.gif
apendots
post Jan 25 2014, 02:25 AM

226 posts

luckily for me, i apply the rhino shield for my N5 just now and have no bubble and spiderweb.
just crossed my fingers and do it slowly.
its was perfect to me except the SP was slighly offset to right, but its ok.
bearbear
post Jan 25 2014, 02:46 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone!~!~
10,061 posts

QUOTE(tanjinjack @ Jan 25 2014, 01:00 AM)
lol good idea, i work just one floor below Nestle HQ tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 95 96 97 98 99 > » Top

0.0311sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:01 PM