Cheap authentic Thai Oil Massage
SUSdreign
Jan 9 2014, 11:49 AM
You can try here http://www.bagusthai.com/nearest is Sri Petaling been there once but not as good as the one at Cheras. But Cheras crowded at times. But that was years ago. Or you can try USJ1 "Royal Thai" or further down "Summit Massage" Note: This place are unisex. This post has been edited by dreign: Jan 9 2014, 11:52 AM
TSechho
Jan 10 2014, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(dreign @ Jan 9 2014, 11:49 AM) You can try here http://www.bagusthai.com/nearest is Sri Petaling been there once but not as good as the one at Cheras. But Cheras crowded at times. But that was years ago. Or you can try USJ1 "Royal Thai" or further down "Summit Massage" Note: This place are unisex. How much is the usual oil massage at Bagus Thai? The website did not indicate. Cant find the Summit Massage though. Would Bagus Thai highly recommended than Royal Thai? Thanks!
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 10 2014, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 6 2014, 01:36 PM) May I know what are the differences between a Thai Oil Massage and a Nuru Oil Massage please ?
SUSdreign
Jan 11 2014, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 10 2014, 03:07 PM) How much is the usual oil massage at Bagus Thai? The website did not indicate. Cant find the Summit Massage though. Would Bagus Thai highly recommended than Royal Thai? Thanks!  Should be around RM60+/hr cant recall cos really long time back. Royal Thai very comfi. Spacious and neat. Rm105 or something like that for 2 hours Thai Massage. So if for oil massage might add 20 or 30 lah. They do have a section for ladies. Just found this. Nearer to you do give feed back if you do go. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Summerthai-n...229939837179654Randy Marsh Nurul? Aint that more toward sensual/erotic massage?
TSechho
Jan 13 2014, 11:10 AM

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 10 2014, 03:19 PM) May I know what are the differences between a Thai Oil Massage and a Nuru Oil Massage please ? Don't know anything about Nuru Oil Massage but quite sure the Thai Oil Massage is a mixture of muscle relaxing massage and maximum yoga strecthing with a help of a masseur, its all pure relaxing and rejuvenating! A totally new experience for me as compared to all those beauty saloons massages that I used to patron for the last 5 or more years... waste of my hard earned $$$ only.
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(dreign @ Jan 11 2014, 06:31 PM) Randy Marsh Nurul? Aint that more toward sensual/erotic massage? Yes it is. You have any idea where I can find them ? This post has been edited by Randy Marsh: Jan 13 2014, 11:16 AM
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 13 2014, 11:10 AM) 'Maximum yoga stretching' ? You mean the masseur stretch your joints and muscles as well ?
TSechho
Jan 13 2014, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 13 2014, 11:13 AM) 'Maximum yoga stretching' ? You mean the masseur stretch your joints and muscles as well ? Yes, very much so! Even though I was half dosing nearing the end of it, I remember vividly the masseur helped me stretch in different position. It was painful which woke me up but I guess that's the distinct difference you don't get from other type of massages like Balinese, Swiss, Chinese nor Shiatsu. It kinda open up all the block passage/meridian points to smoothen the blood flow after the massage that has relaxed your muscles and joints. Most importantly, my many years of chest hot flush (even after a warm shower) disappear within that day! That itself showed how effective it has smoothen the blood flow in my body.
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 13 2014, 11:31 AM) Yes, very much so! Even though I was half dosing nearing the end of it, I remember vividly the masseur helped me stretch in different position. It was painful which woke me up but I guess that's the distinct difference you don't get from other type of massages like Balinese, Swiss, Chinese nor Shiatsu. It kinda open up all the block passage/meridian points to smoothen the blood flow after the massage that has relaxed your muscles and joints. Most importantly, my many years of chest hot flush (even after a warm shower) disappear within that day! That itself showed how effective it has smoothen the blood flow in my body. Wow, really ?! Sounds very interesting. I never tried any massage before though. And I have no idea which massage is the best and effective. My body is aching especially my shoulder and back. I think its time for me to try a professional massage.
TSechho
Jan 13 2014, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 13 2014, 11:35 AM) Wow, really ?! Sounds very interesting. I never tried any massage before though. And I have no idea which massage is the best and effective. My body is aching especially my shoulder and back. I think its time for me to try a professional massage. lol mine too. Too many long hours of desk job!!! Many of the masseur in M'sia are ladies. You have to call and check if they are willing to take male patron. In Thailand big massage centre like Healthland there are 1/4 men masseur which maybe more comfortable to male patrons. They do Thai massage as well as Oil massage. Here mostly they do Thai massage for male but not oil massage. Unless family or couple I heard. I read in Bagus Thai website their masseur are certified from Thailand Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork Institution. Maybe that's a good start.
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 12:04 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 13 2014, 11:55 AM) lol mine too. Too many long hours of desk job!!! Many of the masseur in M'sia are ladies. You have to call and check if they are willing to take male patron. In Thailand big massage centre like Healthland there are 1/4 men masseur which maybe more comfortable to male patrons. They do Thai massage as well as Oil massage. Here mostly they do Thai massage for male but not oil massage. Unless family or couple I heard. I read in Bagus Thai website their masseur are certified from Thailand Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork Institution. Maybe that's a good start. I see. I understand that. Thank you for your useful informations ! How many years have you been visiting massage centers ? I do know that there are male masseurs in Thailand - based on my friends feedback. But most masseur in Malaysia are ladies ? That's a tough decision for me though. My girlfriend will stab me in the neck with a knife if she finds out about that. Haha !
TSechho
Jan 13 2014, 12:09 PM

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 13 2014, 12:04 PM) I see. I understand that. Thank you for your useful informations ! How many years have you been visiting massage centers ? I do know that there are male masseurs in Thailand - based on my friends feedback. But most masseur in Malaysia are ladies ? That's a tough decision for me though. My girlfriend will stab me in the neck with a knife if she finds out about that. Haha !  Mostly beauty saloons exclusive for ladies in the last 5/ > years or so. Been to 1-2 Thai massage which was not impressive until I went to BKK Healthland which totally changed my perspective on Thai massage! Your problem is easy to solve - just bring girl friend and pay for 2 lah! She will love you more afterwards.
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 12:14 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 13 2014, 12:09 PM) If I bring her and pay for two she'll still stab me in the neck (or worst). Unless the masseur is a male. So you're into Thai massage now ? How long is the massage session last ?
TSechho
Jan 13 2014, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(Randy Marsh @ Jan 13 2014, 12:14 PM) If I bring her and pay for two she'll still stab me in the neck (or worst). Unless the masseur is a male. So you're into Thai massage now ? How long is the massage session last ? lol. You allow male masseur to massage her meh? Gotta be male for u and lady masseur for her la. Yes, now I am very much into Thai massage but still shorlisting good ones to try out. Average is 1 hour. More is prorately charged. 1.5 to 2 hours also common but more costly. This post has been edited by echho: Jan 13 2014, 12:31 PM
SUSRandy Marsh
Jan 13 2014, 02:15 PM
QUOTE(echho @ Jan 13 2014, 12:30 PM) lol. You allow male masseur to massage her meh? Gotta be male for u and lady masseur for her la. Haha ! Yes definitely. I've PM you some inquiries. I hope you can guide me with it. Thank you again !
TSechho
May 22 2014, 11:47 PM

QUOTE(dreign @ Jan 11 2014, 06:31 PM) Should be around RM60+/hr cant recall cos really long time back. Royal Thai very comfi. Spacious and neat. Rm105 or something like that for 2 hours Thai Massage. So if for oil massage might add 20 or 30 lah. They do have a section for ladies. Just found this. Nearer to you do give feed back if you do go. https://www.facebook.com/pages/Summerthai-n...229939837179654Randy Marsh Nurul? Aint that more toward sensual/erotic massage? Thanks for recommending Summer Thai Bandar Puteri! I tried 2x and it was as good as Thai can be!!! My masseur no.11 holds masseur diploma from Thailand and she is really good! My years of stiff shoulder returns to normal under her skillful hands. Now I go to her every 6-8 weeks for preventive measure. Highly recommended!!
May 22 2014, 11:53 PM
My wife gets someone to come in weekly. Guy la. Can hear her snoring while he's at it. 50 bucks or something like that.
She wears a sarong, but her friends all go commando.....would be a sight to see.
SUSXnet
May 22 2014, 11:55 PM
Got to try one of these days
SUSdreign
May 23 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(echho @ May 22 2014, 11:47 PM) Thanks for recommending Summer Thai Bandar Puteri! I tried 2x and it was as good as Thai can be!!! My masseur no.11 holds masseur diploma from Thailand and she is really good! My years of stiff shoulder returns to normal under her skillful hands. Now I go to her every 6-8 weeks for preventive measure. Highly recommended!!  Good to heard that. I myself have drop by there a few times. Clean and spacious. They have promo 20 bux off if you go before 2pm(not too sure its is 2 or 3 pm) even on a Saturday.
SUSdreign
May 23 2014, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(6216 @ May 22 2014, 11:53 PM) My wife gets someone to come in weekly. Guy la. Can hear her snoring while he's at it. 50 bucks or something like that. She wears a sarong, but her friends all go commando.....would be a sight to see. Huh.. this male masseuse only do house call and massage female only? QUOTE(Xnet @ May 22 2014, 11:55 PM) Got to try one of these days give it a try. Everyone's need are different masseuse to masseuse, shop to shop.
SUSXnet
May 23 2014, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(dreign @ May 23 2014, 11:12 AM) Huh.. this male masseuse only do house call and massage female only? give it a try. Everyone's need are different masseuse to masseuse, shop to shop. I trust this is a legit massage and not fronting whorehouse
May 23 2014, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(dreign @ May 23 2014, 11:12 AM) Huh.. this male masseuse only do house call and massage female only? No lah, sometime massages me as well. I have niggly back ache from doing God knows what at home and office. So he does massage guys as well. I'm not too keen on massages outside since I find that I'm already relaxed enough to want to have a nap only to find myself having to get dressed and drive home....unless I find myself at a spa la.
SUSdreign
May 26 2014, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(Xnet @ May 23 2014, 11:34 AM) I trust this is a legit massage and not fronting whorehouse The only extra you will get is a cup of tea and they wash our smelly feet. QUOTE(6216 @ May 23 2014, 11:46 AM) No lah, sometime massages me as well. I have niggly back ache from doing God knows what at home and office. So he does massage guys as well. I'm not too keen on massages outside since I find that I'm already relaxed enough to want to have a nap only to find myself having to get dressed and drive home....unless I find myself at a spa la. I prefer just to drop by and get in to it. Making appointment and stuff like that kind of hassle for me.
SumitaSofat
Jul 11 2015, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(serenaslut @ Jul 11 2015, 04:26 PM) http://t.groupon.my/r?tsToken=MY_AFF_0_201...ediaId%3D2924833 hours of thais masage/footmassage, from RM58...renaissance hotel Oh really?? Have you experienced this massage?
bill stratos P
Nov 1 2019, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(SumitaSofat @ Jul 11 2015, 05:24 PM) Oh really?? Have you experienced this massage? I´m not sure, if the cheap place is the good way how to get a quality service. Isn ´t it? You can get it in cheaper countries, if you are travelling but you can ´t get there every day, right? My favourite destination is Prague, Europe. I prefere those multi massage places like this one: https://www.erotic-massage-in-prague.cz/en/massages/https://www.erotic-massage-in-prague.cz/en/massages/