Cheap authentic Thai Oil Massage

SUSdreign
post Jan 9 2014, 11:49 AM

382 posts

You can try here

http://www.bagusthai.com/

nearest is Sri Petaling been there once but not as good as the one at Cheras. But Cheras crowded at times. But that was years ago.
Or you can try USJ1 "Royal Thai" or further down "Summit Massage"

Note: This place are unisex.

This post has been edited by dreign: Jan 9 2014, 11:52 AM
SUSdreign
post Jan 11 2014, 06:31 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(echho @ Jan 10 2014, 03:07 PM)
How much is the usual oil massage at Bagus Thai? The website did not indicate. Cant find the Summit Massage though. Would Bagus Thai highly recommended than Royal Thai?

Thanks!  smile.gif
Should be around RM60+/hr cant recall cos really long time back.

Royal Thai very comfi. Spacious and neat. Rm105 or something like that for 2 hours Thai Massage. So if for oil massage might add 20 or 30 lah.
They do have a section for ladies.

Just found this. Nearer to you do give feed back if you do go.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Summerthai-n...229939837179654

Randy Marsh

Nurul? Aint that more toward sensual/erotic massage?
SUSdreign
post May 23 2014, 10:59 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(echho @ May 22 2014, 11:47 PM)
Thanks for recommending Summer Thai Bandar Puteri!
I tried 2x and it was as good as Thai can be!!!
My masseur no.11 holds masseur diploma from Thailand and she is really good!
My years of stiff shoulder returns to normal under her skillful hands.
Now I go to her every 6-8 weeks for preventive measure.
Highly recommended!!

notworthy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Good to heard that. I myself have drop by there a few times. Clean and spacious. They have promo 20 bux off if you go before 2pm(not too sure its is 2 or 3 pm) even on a Saturday. nod.gif
SUSdreign
post May 23 2014, 11:12 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(6216 @ May 22 2014, 11:53 PM)
My wife gets someone to come in weekly. Guy la. Can hear her snoring while he's at it. 50 bucks or something like that.

She wears a sarong, but her friends all go commando.....would be a sight to see.
Huh.. this male masseuse only do house call and massage female only? brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(Xnet @ May 22 2014, 11:55 PM)
Got to try one of these days
give it a try. Everyone's need are different masseuse to masseuse, shop to shop.
SUSdreign
post May 26 2014, 03:22 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(Xnet @ May 23 2014, 11:34 AM)
I trust this is a legit massage and not fronting whorehouse
The only extra you will get is a cup of tea and they wash our smelly feet. rclxub.gif

QUOTE(6216 @ May 23 2014, 11:46 AM)
No lah, sometime massages me as well. I have niggly back ache from doing God knows what at home and office. So he does massage guys as well.

I'm not too keen on massages outside since I find that I'm already relaxed enough to want to have a nap only to find myself having to get dressed and drive home....unless I find myself at a spa la.
I prefer just to drop by and get in to it. Making appointment and stuff like that kind of hassle for me.

0.0154sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:21 AM