Suar Wood Dining Table

Hoo
post May 23 2014, 12:08 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ May 22 2014, 10:39 PM)
From 300-3500 also got. I am a wood manufacturer, hence I have a lot of wood species in my factory. It is easier for me to offer u If u let me know your budget, what colour of wood u prefer and the function of table top (coffee table, dining table, study table, outdoor table)
Hi, is a dining table.
Color will be mid wood color with affordable budget.
Many thanks
Whiteminic
post May 23 2014, 10:44 AM

218 posts

From 300-3500 also got. I am a wood manufacturer, hence I have a lot of wood species in my factory. It is easier for me to offer u If u let me know your budget, what colour of wood u prefer and the function of table top (coffee table, dining table, study table, outdoor table)
Hi Garykam,

I'm also interested to purchase a dining table. Measurement is 9ft x 3.5ft

Could you kindly let me know the price please?

I'm considering between Teak and Sepetir. Please also let me know if the price includes woods treatment and drying.

thank you in advance
Kipkip
post May 23 2014, 12:25 PM

192 posts

......and after giving these info I am still waiting for your email since 12.may 2014

This post has been edited by Kipkip: May 23 2014, 12:27 PM
meteoraniac
post May 23 2014, 02:38 PM

1,099 posts

hi Gary,

I will visit your show room tomorrow. Can you PM me your contact number?

Rv3
post May 24 2014, 10:31 PM

Am interested in solid wood dining table around 1900 mm x 900 x 4 inch . Pls pm me. Thanks

quote=garykam,May 5 2014, 09:54 PM]
For me as a wood manufacturer, those table and chair is too f***ing expensive, no offence. The margin was like 5-6 times.

If u all interest, i can provide table top for u on a very cheap price, even a genuine Burmese teak table top. Nowadays, i go to see a lot of the exhibition, they keep pushing TAZANIAN TEAK. Tazanian teak is plantation teak and it should be cheaper a lot compare to GENUINE MYANMAR TEAK.

But do take note, i am wood manufacturer but not a furniture shop, so i will able to supply table top only. The maximum dimension i can do is 1050mmx4400mm.

The leg maybe u can go to find a stainless steel 1. Wood+stainless steel relli is a very good combination and look elegance.

[/quote]

Rv3
post May 24 2014, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(lionfish77 @ May 22 2014, 09:44 AM)
pls pm me the shop details. if they have online shop, pls provide the link as well. thanks.
Hi Minnie, can u pls pm me the details of the Indonesia supplier? Thanks
carfieldfelix2014
post Jun 1 2014, 06:09 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ May 22 2014, 10:35 PM)
Rubberwood is a solid wood smile.gif solid wood have seperate to soft wood, medium hard wood, heavy hardwood. Rubberwood is soft wood. Hope this can help
that's helpful. Thanks! thumbup.gif
i just went there and reserve my rubberwood dining table for 6 at 1700.
edwardpua
post Oct 30 2014, 08:28 PM

116 posts

Hi garykam, i am interested. pls pm details. tq
Mohdnorazman
post Oct 30 2014, 09:52 PM

139 posts

QUOTE(edwardpua @ Oct 30 2014, 08:28 PM)
Hi garykam, i am interested. pls pm details. tq
Luzini also sell wood slab table. Google to find their website
helmut_lim
post Jan 5 2015, 05:26 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ May 5 2014, 09:54 PM)
For me as a wood manufacturer, those table and chair is too f***ing expensive, no offence. The margin was like 5-6 times.

If u all interest, i can provide table top for u on a very cheap price, even a genuine Burmese teak table top. Nowadays, i go to see a lot of the exhibition, they keep pushing TAZANIAN TEAK. Tazanian teak is plantation teak and it should be cheaper a lot compare to GENUINE MYANMAR TEAK.

But do take note, i am wood manufacturer but not a furniture shop, so i will able to supply table top only. The maximum dimension i can do is 1050mmx4400mm.

The leg maybe u can go to find a stainless steel 1. Wood+stainless steel relli is a very good combination and look elegance.
Gary, can you PM me the price for teak table top size
(900 to 1000mm) x (1800 to 2100mm)
alexis555
post Jan 7 2015, 08:49 AM

Hi Gary, please pm me ur contact n address, im searcing for dining table set currently! urgent. thankyou...
Dancing in the Sky
post Mar 8 2015, 11:25 PM

QUOTE(garykam @ May 22 2014, 10:34 PM)
My showroom have show flooring, decking, staircase. Dun have table top biggrin.gif coz less ppl will looking for table top. If u want can come my factory take a look smile.gif
Hi GaryKam, where is your factory located? Can PM me your address? Thanks
noien
post Mar 9 2015, 05:03 PM

3,184 posts

hi,
do u provide transportation to penang as well?
or do u have any showroom in penang?
winston19
post Mar 9 2015, 10:42 PM

42 posts

Check out 3bigtree.Com

winston19
post Mar 9 2015, 10:43 PM

42 posts

Or commune

TipsyGypsy
post Mar 16 2015, 05:46 PM

Luxxera Gallerie

https://www.facebook.com/luxxera

blackwhitechipsKL
post Apr 8 2015, 12:07 AM

330 posts

looking for a teak/suar/rainforest wood table top only....5ft x 3ft...anyone has anything to recommend?
winston19
post Apr 8 2015, 11:51 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(blackwhitechipsKL @ Apr 8 2015, 12:07 AM)
looking for a teak/suar/rainforest wood table top only....5ft x 3ft...anyone has anything to recommend?
I recommend teakita at batu tiga shah alam

Can custom made... friendly service

reasonable price. Cheapest? Not sure though

AlanaFarah
post May 13 2015, 02:51 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(garykam @ May 5 2014, 10:54 PM)

Hi ... i am interested to buy thw wood only. I have the stand...
Raintree Furnitures
post May 25 2015, 01:49 AM

QUOTE(AlanaFarah @ May 13 2015, 02:51 AM)
Hi ... i am interested to buy thw wood only. I have the stand...
Hi, we manufacture suar table tops and furniture etc, not a big factory, just a humble workshop. You are welcome to visit www.raintreefurnitures.com. Based in Ipoh, contact me Kevin at 0175581582.please leave a message if I cant take your call, chainsaws are loud biggrin.gif .

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0244sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:16 PM