14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

hp-compaq Presario V3000 series AMD & intel V1, Owners, Comments, Drivers, Support n Etc

^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 01:06 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

youn can add 512mb 533mhz plus 1gb 667 but im not sure is stable. if not stable just sell the 512mb use the 1gb and later whem price go down but another 1gb.

new model wont come that fast. price down also because retailer selling at cheaper price. retail is 2999. if i were you just buy, if wait the waiting will never be over.
^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 01:08 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(cy97 @ Sep 22 2006, 12:38 AM)
hi there ..got a problem. previously since i am not using wifi i just conveniently turn the wireless button off..but when i turn it on back the light turn back to blue but the hp wireless assistant say my wireless lan is disable.when i go to windows device manager..nothing is disable.how do i get my wireless on back..thanks
just go to windows wireless tick 'use windows to configure my wireless'. and selsct from there.
^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 09:03 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

just uninstall the hp wireless software. use windows one.
^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 09:41 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

a bit only la, but its ok. nowadays most laptops are hot.

^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 12:58 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

send fast with full packing and receipt. within 7 days maybe you can get new one.

nero permium work fine, yes.light gaming is a must to test it power of x2 and 6150. 1gb ram is prefered.

This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 22 2006, 01:00 PM
^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 04:11 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

simple. get a 3010.
^666^
post Sep 22 2006, 04:16 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

specs la sempron is 6325 right? v3010 is x2 athlon. is that simple.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 02:28 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

my bad cause he said 6235 is only rm3288 so i thought its sempron version. you can buy 12cell batt for 350 and last 5 hours. downlaod NHC to optimize ur battery.

im really not sure why some of the notebook hangs and so on. mine is smooth.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 08:52 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

just download from amd website and quite smooth.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 01:01 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

yep its good. for that value is more than good.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 04:33 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

QUOTE(alieamin @ Sep 23 2006, 03:41 PM)
cosmopoint college bro... DIT sem 2...
i thought cosmo get free notebook.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 04:59 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

v3000??? never saw such a model.
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 05:23 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

dato idrus is charging 5k for that notebook.
deduct the loan and your tuisyen fee: 5k+ so that shitty things only he gave u?

This post has been edited by ^666^: Sep 23 2006, 05:24 PM
^666^
post Sep 23 2006, 05:36 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

so the 6k u get cash? are u sure?
^666^
post Sep 24 2006, 12:41 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

ys. nx is good. use the sonama model b4 in the office.slim tough and stable like hell but for home user price diff is a lot. not sure that worth it.
^666^
post Sep 25 2006, 04:51 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

hp service center, hp tower.
^666^
post Sep 25 2006, 01:45 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

Just make face like a lost puppy and go lor. Sob sob a bit. Hehehe.
^666^
post Sep 26 2006, 11:26 AM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

just send my second unit of v3010au to hp service center for changing the hardisk. hardisk became 80c while doing dvd rendering. lets wait and see what happens.
^666^
post Sep 26 2006, 06:42 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

nope, not yet core duo 2 for v3000. hp technician call me stating that my pirated windows have problem. wtf, its pirated cd but original serial no.
after loudly (not knowing im on of senior staff) trying to tell me that my hardisk its ok, i ask him to change but he say customer can request change specs.

nevermind, let him change. then if still 80c. im going to go in the technical center and personally teach him. bloody rude mothersucker.
^666^
post Sep 26 2006, 10:09 PM

^Lamb Of God^
1,491 posts

a1 pro. cheap and good.

14 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0416sec    1.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:16 AM