113 posts

so any update , ts

wah by the way never know got ppl spend so much until 20k for a game lols
laliloo
post Jan 8 2014, 12:24 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

there's so much people who spent tonnes of money in online game, which is why those company making tonnes of money as well. I once played a game, some players easily spent RM200k and above in that game.

Anyway back to the topic,

Saw the Io again with all the evidence and report that i can compile, but unfortunately he cant take any of those because its not under his care (i suppose they cant like cross into other territory) but if you want a piece of him you can try to see if you can ask your respective IO to link back to my case as my case is already opened and will continue to commence, as for the rest of the victims who might or might not have reported, the IO maybe have not even opened up your case. So if you contact them to ask them to link, maybe they can sekaligus settle and close those files (my 2 cents only, im not lawyer or police)

I had to bring a witness with me today to give her statement.

According to 'sources' the guy is still in remand until tomorrow, and then they will extend the remand further and will most likely charge him to court on thursday. Other updates im not able to get also so far....

P:S - the guy father 'friend' had earlier called this officer for 'favour' and then this time the father also have met with the officer, and brought a lawyer together. Other then that i also not sure hows the things.

As for the story, apologize first as i dont think i can spill it out yet until they charge him to court.
Yagami5159
post Jan 8 2014, 01:40 AM

I CAN'T BELIEVE THIS SHIT
1,120 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jan 8 2014, 01:24 AM)
there's so much people who spent tonnes of money in online game, which is why those company making tonnes of money as well. I once played a game, some players easily spent RM200k and above in that game.

Anyway back to the topic,

Saw the Io again with all the evidence and report that i can compile, but unfortunately he cant take any of those because its not under his care (i suppose they cant like cross into other territory) but if you want a piece of him you can try to see if you can ask your respective IO to link back to my case as my case is already opened and will continue to commence, as for the rest of the victims who might or might not have reported, the IO maybe have not even opened up your case. So if you contact them to ask them to link, maybe they can sekaligus settle and close those files (my 2 cents only, im not lawyer or police)

I had to bring a witness with me today to give her statement.

According to 'sources' the guy is still in remand until tomorrow, and then they will extend the remand further and will most likely charge him to court on thursday. Other updates im not able to get also so far....

P:S - the guy father 'friend' had earlier called this officer for 'favour' and then this time the father also have met with the officer, and brought a lawyer together. Other then that i also not sure hows the things.

As for the story, apologize first as i dont think i can spill it out yet until they charge him to court.
Damn this like watching the drama Leverage.
polabear
post Jan 8 2014, 01:47 AM

190 posts

GOODJOB TS. thumbup.gif
arrowhead7372
post Jan 8 2014, 10:09 AM

Noob
1,917 posts

After release we gangbang him 1 more time. Hahahaha. Kasi dia ingat baik baik.
howen_how
post Jan 8 2014, 08:05 PM

163 posts

Bump..
SUSstinky
post Jan 8 2014, 08:44 PM

1,436 posts

TS,
I hope you have gathered enough victims to make reports before the trial on tursdau.
I am following this thread and hope the scammer be jailed at least 6 months.

If only i have his FB, I sure flood it with links to this thread to let his friends know

abubin
post Jan 8 2014, 10:56 PM

10,429 posts

try to get the exact trial date and time. Any LYF member who is free, please help to go over there and take pictures. Then can post those pictures here, Facebook and even contact medias. Anyone with connection to media, please help. Thanks.
laliloo
post Jan 9 2014, 01:49 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

that would be such a good idea. unfortunately im not able to take leave tomorrow and the IO said that i dont have to be there for now. They will call me should they need me.

I believe they will charge him to court tomorrow, but he did not give me any update.... let me try and ask him tomorrow morning.
Panda12
post Jan 9 2014, 04:49 AM

1,107 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jan 9 2014, 02:49 AM)
that would be such a good idea. unfortunately im not able to take leave tomorrow and the IO said that i dont have to be there for now. They will call me should they need me.

I believe they will charge him to court tomorrow, but he did not give me any update.... let me try and ask him tomorrow morning.
Can you please share on the methods you used to catching him? sweat.gif

I'm really interested to know about that part.
SUSstinky
post Jan 9 2014, 08:03 AM

1,436 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jan 9 2014, 01:49 AM)

I hope that scammer is not released today for the "favor".
Malaysia anything can happen.

elmo666
post Jan 9 2014, 01:49 PM

451 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Jan 9 2014, 01:49 AM)

Is this the scammer ?

https://www.facebook.com/nic.lee.54
everest
post Jan 9 2014, 11:39 PM

123 posts

Any updates?
juzsell
post Jan 10 2014, 12:03 AM

Trade Dispute
1,840 posts

QUOTE(abubin @ Jan 8 2014, 10:56 PM)
try to get the exact trial date and time. Any LYF member who is free, please help to go over there and take pictures. Then can post those pictures here, Facebook and even contact medias. Anyone with connection to media, please help. Thanks.
Ermm I think this shd not b necessary la....

Currently he lave been caught..serving what he's deserved...

Don't tarnish him until can't have any chance to repair himself laa...

And we have to know why he want to cheat..at the 1st place....that's important...

penanghomes
post Jan 10 2014, 12:12 AM

1,324 posts

Juzsell is rite...usually court proceedings here is try to clear n make fast.

This is what will happen...the judge will call the accused to the stand and the statement will be read to him..

judge will ask him..u salah or not salah?

if he say salah..he most probably will pay a fine and leave.

if he say no salah..then judge will ask him appoint lawyer and go ahead continue trial which will postpone many many times and costs a bomb to the accused.

Am i rite?
laliloo
post Jan 10 2014, 12:23 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

sorry guys, so far no updates yet. i have texted the officer but he did not give me any update. i shall call him tomorrow when i have the time...
infernoaswen
post Jan 10 2014, 03:39 AM

(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻)
3,782 posts

QUOTE(elmo666 @ Jan 9 2014, 01:49 PM)
He is mutual friend with my other friend. I asked my friend & he said this guy owe quite some money to his friend from gambling & stuff. I guess it is true la then, how did you find his facebook btw laugh.gif pro stalker detected tongue.gif
dasdevil
post Jan 10 2014, 12:13 PM

37 posts

Regarding this topic

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2955554&hl=

I got kena con by this fellow and tq to beneq for informing me. He knows the person in detail since he deal face to face with him. He confirmed this the guy gamer211 who conned us. Tq bebeq.

So i went balai today

I went to balai cheras wana launch the report. I told her the suspect of my case kena caught. After listening my story she knows who am i speaking about. Then the L korporal 164790 called Sarjan Haire who took my previous report. Then Sarjan Haire said he will liase with IO regarding this case. Sarjan Azmir is IO and handling the case currently and the suspect brought to mahkamah today. This suspect is so famous and everyone knows him even in ipd cheras and at taman maluri commercial crime division. Someone told me the suspect kena hantam sampai mata bengkak...

So i hope the best and left the place

Tq guys for all ur support. I had done my part. 💪
Apis_LuaLua
post Jan 10 2014, 12:57 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(dasdevil @ Jan 10 2014, 12:13 PM)
Regarding this topic

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2955554&hl=

I got kena con by this fellow and tq to beneq for informing me. He knows the person in detail since he deal face to face with him. He confirmed this the guy gamer211 who conned us. Tq bebeq.

So i went balai today

I went to balai cheras wana launch the report. I told her the suspect of my case kena caught.  After listening my story she knows who am i speaking about. Then the L korporal 164790 called Sarjan Haire who took my previous report. Then Sarjan Haire said he will liase with IO regarding this case. Sarjan Azmir is IO and handling the case currently and the suspect brought to mahkamah today. This suspect is so famous and everyone knows him even in ipd cheras and at taman maluri commercial crime division.  Someone told me the suspect kena hantam sampai mata bengkak...

So i hope the best and left the place

Tq guys for all ur support. I had done my part. 💪
Good job dasdevil.

15 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:44 AM