Gathering Malaysian Alliance Players, Preparations for Character Fee transfers

yc_83
post Jul 13 2006, 01:11 PM

67 posts

Im a Lvl 49 Night Elf Hunter looking for transfer to a more populated malaysian server.
Having difficulties in Alextrazsa server
Willing to transfer together with you guys
sanylcs
post Jul 14 2006, 11:27 PM

31 posts

i will come transfer to a purely malaysia active guild, who really have everything planning, dkp website, strategy for raiding, and host for ventrilo/teamtalk.

Alliance Human Paladin 60

contact sanylcs@hotmail.com if there is really one.
vectorian
post Jul 15 2006, 12:37 PM

377 posts

We have the following group of Malaysian alliance players keen on transfering to a PVE server where there are more Malaysians and raiding done at our time zone:

60 Mage
60 Priest
60 Priest
60 Warrior
60 Pally
60 Rogue

Currently all 6 of us plays on Aggramar server. Most of us have cleared MC and 2 of us are up to Naxx already.

PS: We can only transfer to a PVE server since Blizz do not allow PVE-PVP transfer.

Cheers!

the_vectorian@yahoo.co.uk

This post has been edited by vectorian: Jul 15 2006, 12:39 PM
jwrx
post Jul 26 2006, 12:48 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(vectorian @ Jul 15 2006, 12:37 PM)
We have the following group of Malaysian alliance players keen on transfering to a PVE server where there are more Malaysians and raiding done at our time zone:

60 Mage
60 Priest
60 Priest
60 Warrior
60 Pally
60 Rogue

Currently all 6 of us plays on Aggramar server.  Most of us have cleared MC and 2 of us are up to Naxx already.

PS:  We can only transfer to a PVE server since Blizz do not allow PVE-PVP transfer.

Cheers!

the_vectorian@yahoo.co.uk
Well, you guys might find our guild a bit slow on prgress since you are already in MC/Naxx., as we are only clearing ZG at the moment, but feel free to give us a visit

ngf.guildportal.com

We have vent, dkp system and site. We raid mostly on weekday nites 9pm-12. We are 90% msian/sg, and most are 25+ and workin, so we are not a hardcore raiding guild, ppl looking for a guild that raids 6 times a week, we are not the guild for you

we cater to workign adults, who would like to raid 1-2 times a week, and have commitments on weekends, gf/family etc
dEvILrOx
post Jul 26 2006, 01:16 AM

618 posts

community guild if u interested ...

www.kotvwow.com

we got dkp site , ventrilo up as well ... a sg/malaysia guild ... not hardcore raiding well , so dun expect so much from this guild if u are hardcore raiding ...
ray123
post Jul 26 2006, 10:03 AM

Senior Citizen
2,509 posts

You join KoTV and you'll be the enemy of Band of Hawks of Gorgonnash! doh.gif

(both are Singaporean-based guilds)
dEvILrOx
post Jul 30 2006, 12:41 PM

618 posts

You join KoTV and you'll be the enemy of Band of Hawks of Gorgonnash!

(both are Singaporean-based guilds)

Well , normally b4 end game instances always meet them , have a 30mins battle c who give up 1st , lolz
Aggroboy
post Jul 30 2006, 03:52 PM

637 posts

Lies, you guys are carebearing with them laugh.gif
kienloonglow
post Jul 31 2006, 05:43 PM

Short word from me..

Tichondrious PVP server, Alliance.
Raid : 1 week = 7days raid in our malaysia time (from 9pm to 1am) aka none stop.
Guild : Divinity
where Guild from : Malaysian (most of our member from malaysia)
When Guild created : just 4 months
Guild website : http://www.divinity-guild.org/

Instance in farming now was
ZG (3-4hour clear all bosses)
AQ20 (3-4hour max)
MC (3-4.5 hours max)
OL (30m-1hour)

On going instances
BWL (divine to 2 day) we r on Nef now.
AQ40 - will be start soon.
Naxx - Not ready yet.

P/S : before u transfer your char, better apply for wanted class only.

PACINO
post Aug 7 2006, 11:36 AM

693 posts

read my post at the malaysian guild listing if ur interested in raiding end game content with fellow malaysians and doing it at a malaysian friendly time.

We're recruiting rogues atm, do feel free to post applications too if ur from other classes.We're going to take only experienced and geared members as we're pushing for Naxx this coming month.So if u think ur up for it, then come drop by our website.Character transfers are only RM 100 or so ...so it's much affordable...But pls , dun transfer yet , apply first...and if things looks good, do so.,
SUSFlizzardo
post Aug 9 2006, 08:25 PM

Troll
1,093 posts

hey sany i want to play with u too remember me? lawl ( don btw ! ) u still in blackrock sany?

btw i want to join u !
yhsiau
post Aug 10 2006, 09:02 PM

790 posts

I have some toons on lightbringer realm. I am unable to raid too as the aussies start raiding on 6pm(malaysia local time) daily. I m looking for raiding guild..

I have: lvl 60 warrior, lvl 60 priest, lvl 50 paladin and lvl 40 mage.
sanylcs
post Aug 13 2006, 12:20 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(Flizzardo @ Aug 9 2006, 08:25 PM)
hey sany i want to play with u too remember me? lawl ( don btw ! ) u still in blackrock sany?

btw i want to join u !
LOL Don! haha i dont wan play with ur noob rogue hahaha. tot u quited long time ago?
Eldrow
post Aug 14 2006, 03:11 PM

http://www.mamaks.org

Server: Proudmore-Alliance,
Locale: MY/SG
Time: raiding times - 9pm-12am (weekdays), weekend ZG/RAQ ffa
Progress: bwl farm, TAQ/Naxx now.

People to get in touch with on forums (above) are Eldreane or Elindrea.
Xanadia
post Aug 16 2006, 12:55 AM

Hiya!

I have started playing last year on a "random" realm called Llane and has been "stuck" there since.

However, the boring quiet nights and very limited opportunities for raiding endgame instances have been bugging me lately.

With the recent "Pay Transfers", I am looking for a new home...

Just wondering if The MAMAK ALLIANCE will adopt my Paladin mainly geared with Ony and MC stuff including both the Tier 2 Head and Legs, Bonereaver's Edge, etc...

BTW, is Proudmoore an active realm in terms of BG action during our Malaysian nights?

icon_question.gif

Eldrow
post Aug 18 2006, 10:07 AM

QUOTE(Xanadia @ Aug 16 2006, 12:55 AM)
Just wondering if The MAMAK ALLIANCE will adopt my Paladin mainly geared with Ony and MC stuff including both the Tier 2 Head and Legs, Bonereaver's Edge, etc...

BTW, is Proudmoore an active realm in terms of BG action during our Malaysian nights?
Attitude > gear anytime in the guild. We don't claim to be a 'harcore raiding' guild if you're curious, but for a 'casual' guild, we are relatively decent smile.gif Whether you get accepted into guild will depend mostly on how you fare during trials.

BGs? Being a high population Australia-sia server, you'd get decent BGs activity around our time zone, but with (almost) all servers, alliance outnumber the horde, so there's always the queue times...

0.0141sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:09 AM