ACNE, Please come in and share your experience

theeastdevil
post Feb 28 2007, 01:13 AM

300 posts

hello jinyee, i have a question here....my doctor recommend me to use brand called acnederm medicated lotion.....do Cetaphil Cleanser work well with the this lotion compare to what you recommended? btw here on its box says Azelaic Acid 20% w/w (i dunno what is w thingy) and preservative: phenoxyethanol 1% w/w (again the w thingy)...so could you help me with this....thanks in advance....

edited: btw i'm using cetaphil oily skin cleanser is it ok with the BP, how about the one my doctor recommended to me? is it ok with the cetaphil oily skin cleanser thanks again... notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by theeastdevil: Feb 28 2007, 01:26 AM
theeastdevil
post Apr 10 2007, 05:37 PM

300 posts

I've been following Jin Yee's regime for almost 3 months, it really makes differences. Last time I took doxycycline antibiotic with other regime, but seriously now I don't have to take doxycycline anymore wiith Jin Yee's regime. The first three weeks after I started to follow Jin Yee's regime was normal until the fourth week my face became dryer (it was really hurt and I was hoping to have oily skin!) and a lot of acne popping up, it lasted for 2 weeks. After that, only area on my chin has little or most of the time none of acne but other area is free of acne and overall it's wonderful. Thank you for sharing your regime, you contributing a lot. To everyone who is thinking to follow Jin Yee's regime, DO NOT hesitate, maybe three weeks after you start to follow Jin Yee's regime will somehow have the same as experience as mine, but after that it will be wonderful. Again, THANK YOU very very very much Jin Yee!
theeastdevil
post May 1 2007, 01:03 AM

300 posts

i have one question here...can this regime be apply to 11 years old kid...cuz my little cousin here shows some possibility of having acne...thought maybe this regime can prevent it

0.0476sec    0.89    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:30 PM