sguy
Apr 7 2007, 10:17 PM

Hello, Jin Yee,
I have a lot of blackhead all over my face. My skin is very oily until can used to fry chicken. I'm using blotter paper to absorb excess oil. Which skin care product can prevent and eliminate those blackhead effectively?
Thank you for your kind advice.
This post has been edited by sguy: Apr 7 2007, 10:35 PM
sguy
Apr 8 2007, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(jinyee80 @ Apr 8 2007, 02:00 PM) You may use Cetaphil to cleanse your face at the morning time. On the afternoon, you can cleanse your face again but by using plain warm water. This will help at least your currently over oily skin problem. During puberty its normal. Oily face is okie, as long as it does not has acne. See Simon Yam, oily skin but smart and handsome, somemore MAN. Blackhead, same, use BP. Jinyee Hi Jin Yee, Okay. I will follow your regimen. Cetaphil Cleanser + BP + moisturizer. I will apply BP all over my face since my blackhead are everywhere... Thank you ya.
sguy
Jun 13 2007, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(gangsterlawyer @ Jun 12 2007, 07:47 AM) hi jinyee, just purchased elicina cream and was curious as to whether it is suitable for application on sensitive skin? thanks so much~ Hi gangsterlawyer, may I know where you get elicina? How much?