ACNE, Please come in and share your experience

oniomaniac
post Aug 27 2013, 05:45 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(hidelun @ Aug 24 2013, 12:06 PM)
Hi Guys, as you know that Panoxyl 2.5% has been discontinued for some times. I have switch to Benzac AC 2.5% but still it's not as good as panoxyl. Any recommended alternative product that can match up with Panoxyl?
Panoxyl main ingredient is benzoyl peroxide. Same like OXY.
The down side of benzoyl peroxide is it is sensitive to sunlight.
Use it with caution gals smile.gif
oniomaniac
post Sep 3 2013, 10:40 PM

58 posts

QUOTE(preeyachan @ Aug 29 2013, 06:55 PM)
Hi, I have really serious non-inflammed acne all over my face. Most of  my acne is bumps under the skin (only in sunlight can see thousands of bumps on my face. Another thing is stuborn whiteheads on my chin area that have been there for about a year now. I only have inflammed pimple sometimes.. I've tried everything to cure it but it never seems to work.. I want to try Monrose product but I'm scared it'll make my acne worse. Any specific products I can use to cure it?
I too hv suffered from acne. spent a lot of money trying this and that. From OXY until beauty saloon products.(Thousands of ringgit.)
im in a combination of natural product+cream(retin-A).
By the way, do you use any sunblock? it might cause whiteheads.
why dont you try something natural? slow result but safe.
or you can go until roaccutane(highly not recommended if you planning to get pregnant.)

Any problem you would like to ask you can pm me smile.gif

This post has been edited by oniomaniac: Sep 3 2013, 10:41 PM

0.0423sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:07 PM