ACNE, Please come in and share your experience
estherpang87
Nov 30 2012, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(dolfynee @ May 20 2012, 03:04 AM) [attachmentid=2849388] Recently on oncall week so rarely getting a good nite sleep..n panda eye oso getting worse.. Hi there, Do u apply moisuturisers? my face is very dry now after applying benzac for a week without moisturiser. so im wondering should i apply moisturiser?
estherpang87
Dec 3 2012, 08:45 PM
Hi there, may I know is anyone here interested in buying Benzac 2.5% water based gel 60g? I got 5 new tubes which i just bought last week. Unfortunately, it doesn't suit me, so i wanna sell to those that suit this product. please reply me here. TQ. Added on December 3, 2012, 8:48 pmQUOTE(mocha7 @ Dec 3 2012, 02:44 PM) Hi! Currently Im using Cetaphil cleanser as recommended and Benzac. I can't get PanOxyl in my area, but just can get Cetaphil cleanser and Benzac 5.0. I have no pimples before this and never use any cleansing and moisture products. But lately these few months I am suffering acne on my forehead, like can't get rid of them. Left many acne scars and pop out some acne too  So izzit okay for me to use Benzac 5.0? Or should I use 10. Benzac 5 or 10% is too strong in concretration. u should always start with 2.5%. I got Benzac 2.5%, new stock for sale. are u interested in buying it? I can courier it to u. This post has been edited by estherpang87: Dec 3 2012, 08:48 PM
estherpang87
Jan 26 2014, 12:24 AM
Hi there, I have been following Jinyee's regimen since May 2013. Nothing can heal me. So i decided to go back to her regimen and give it another try. My face was so serious until every part of my face was covered with acne. but now, everything is not the same anymore. my face was 90% recovered, only left with some scars which i believe it will fade away. you can PM me for more information.
estherpang87
Feb 17 2014, 06:20 PM
QUOTE(alone_onthebeach @ Feb 12 2014, 05:55 PM) Honest to God, hands on my heart, I need a quick advice on this; I promise you I am not a troll and I will not write in the Girl's section ever again. But I need advice. A good female fiend of mine booked a session for a chemical treatment on for her face that would make the skin peel off. It is going to cost her RM500+. 1st question: what on earth is this treatment? 2nd: will this work to remove those acne scars?? I cant believe there are people putting acids on a a girl's face and gets away with it. Is there not a law that say which cosmesis is legal etc? Should I advice her against this Acids scar your skin, right?? Hey, chemical peeling is so common nowadays. There's nothing to be scared of. But one thing for sure is tat she must not expose herself to sunlight, probably for at least 2 weeks. Or else, her face will terribly burn, leave with dark marks.