11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...

2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 10:23 AM

87 posts

155 replies...how to catch up. Slow down guys laugh.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 10:34 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 21 2014, 10:25 AM)
Slowpoke reader.  whistling.gif
bruce.gif

QUOTE(dagreatdzul @ Jan 21 2014, 10:28 AM)
i have the same problem  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
sweat.gif Cheers cheers.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 10:51 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 21 2014, 10:37 AM)
want slow thread go read vios thread whistling.gif

Vios tered mana boleh slow, must be fast like Vios. Because Super Performance + 10 years old technology.

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 21 2014, 10:47 AM)
flex.gif
Can tanam and eat kangkung somemore.  tongue.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 02:26 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 21 2014, 12:59 PM)
Got Golf TDI? hmm.gif Only know Golf TSI

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 21 2014, 01:44 PM)
Where got.....actually when ppl ask me how my car feel I just tell them ownself test drive but do be careful when I hand over my car keys to you....
Some said. "Hand your keys at your own risk" brows.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 02:30 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 21 2014, 02:28 PM)
that's the path i took... and now i am back in dilemma with the iswara laugh.gif
Even better cars needs some tuning and can be improve further.... sweat.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 21 2014, 02:43 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Jan 21 2014, 02:37 PM)
less headache, and most obviously compare stock to stock, the better car wins hands down. mod to mod, well depends on how much money you can throw on which car lo...
That one for sure. But the money spend on a better car would cost more on improving a cheaper car's handling also ma hehe!

Well not those too cheap ones. At least something not too far from the better car.
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 09:24 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 21 2014, 03:08 PM)

ada orang mau benda ni ke???lol...
How much? Must be purple color? Proven anti-theft or not? LOL!
Purple a bit obvious for ppl to notice haha!

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 21 2014, 03:37 PM)
improve until like this then can compare  whistling.gif
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3079912
Can, but most important can the owner really make full use of that power or not 1st. brows.gif

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 21 2014, 03:50 PM)
cry.gif I want test the thing , last Friday I working until 10pm sorry boss I told r3apers
I usually only sampai at 11pm onwards. whistling.gif
When there is a will, there is a way bro tongue.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Jan 21 2014, 04:21 PM)
I silent mine... :3
Same, Silent-ed mine too. Unless want to install those. "Car Armed/ Car Disarmed"....too much of knight rider... sweat.gif

QUOTE(calvin_kenni @ Jan 21 2014, 04:27 PM)
bos wanna ask.. if lah i changed my current r14 rims to r15 rims..
what pressure kena keep for r15 rims?
can't ikut the sticker anymore right?
Can also ask tyre shop people thumbup.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 09:57 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Jan 22 2014, 09:39 AM)
Since I just came back from Ipok,
just to ask gaga ppl here, have you guys tried hitting the NS haiway (from KL going north) with
- gaga 15" tyre, profile 50
- FLX or BLM with modded saspensions
- FSB, RSB, ARB installed (or more bars)

if any, how's the feeling ?

I did not enjoy the ride at all. The NS highway from KL going up north simply just filled with bad road conditions, potholes and those "longkang".
Steering vibrate until as if its fapping.
My back bone stiffen up after each trip.

Too many bars, no places for the parts to flex hence  rolleyes.gif
That's why must drive GTR35 for outstation. Performance car and also comfortable brows.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 10:34 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 22 2014, 10:27 AM)
true, & if u look at the info i dont see the owner include suspension info. ori god handling can handle 330 whp adi  whistling.gif
mine 60-14, i still feel uncomfortable.  cry.gif
Ori Stock suspension shocking.gif

Mine 185/60/14 still okay ar. Your requirement high la laugh.gif

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 22 2014, 10:29 AM)
deep pocket you got there. kept a GTR35 for outstation purpose.  rclxms.gif  tongue.gif
i help u cabut. not good the cable stucked there..  tongue.gif
That's why poor. Only go back outstation most 5 times a year. That's why keep GTR35 for
outstation purpose is poor.

Keep GTR35 for weekend use, is normal.

Use GTR35 daily = Rich fag.
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 10:41 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 10:39 AM)
unsure.gif Isn't that underinflated for both sides even for cold setting?
Rich to change tyres brows.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 11:26 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 10:48 AM)
Tyres? What tyres?  whistling.gif

hmm.gif Dunno bout that. Maybe other SE owners can verify for this.
But even is the truth also you also underinflate it and the thread will faster botak.
Underinflated tyres ma, because rich baru boleh do it laugh.gif
Change tyres very often whistling.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 11:32 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Jan 22 2014, 11:31 AM)
thats the price you need to pay for comfort. hehe. anyway, tayar tak botak lagi sudah mengandung. need to change also
Cost more fuel also leh. blink.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 12:08 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(wanfauzan @ Jan 22 2014, 11:41 AM)
yalah yalah, next time I pump 31psi la. hehe.

btw, if go to pump during tire is hot, how to gauge the required pressure for the tire?
Usually afternoon, rain or shine I still pump 1 psi extra from the recommended pressure. I pump weekly.
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 03:42 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(TitanRev @ Jan 22 2014, 01:58 PM)
Today don't know why feel very emo with the gaga...This morning woke up before go to work I stop to look at the gaga that sits quietly among the other cars. 1st glance among all she's the most petite in the family and the most discreet looking one but I somehow feel happy and proud to have it joining the family. Although she's only turning 2 years old this coming April (same month as my daughter was born) I felt like I have her with me for a very long time. Most people who are very shallow/brand minded will look down on her but for me not. Is just that no one bother or care to look what's underneath the skin or in this case the brand or badge. That's why I always like the phrase "Don't judge a book by it's cover" or "ada udang di sebalik batu"

In honesty, she's the 4th car which I can say who have most of my touches, the others are less in compare. That's why I feel very attached to it just like the 3 cars. She let me see a lot of things that was not seen previously and I learned a lot from her. Every time, I get into the driver seat I feel very exited with our next driving adventure. Every tarmac she rolled over, every growl from her, every vibration, every movement she made it felt very sensitive to me, everything I do to her she shows it to me. Her mileage at current is not high but the togetherness felt long. She opens up the opportunity for me to have new friendship, new environment and new experience which is somehow different from other cars.

She also tends to make a few petrol heads turns at my factory area here every time she passes by, especially the guys sitting at the mamak. Perhaps is the sound she made, subtle yet enticing which gets people curious and guessing what's she's running under her skirt. Yes, I don't get phone number sticky note on her from hot chicks, she don't make people drop their jaw but she blends in nicely with her surrounding and not making herself that attention grabbing diva queen.....not too much, not too less and when she showed her talents she'll definitely get noticed.

My FLX, she's my girl next door......my white queen....
And she wont make girls drop their panties too. tongue.gif
Same like me really attached to my corolla. The longest car I driven in the family. Even Gaga have some feelings for it. Though is not as powerful as the corolla I have in stock. I start to get hold of her and understand when the power kicks in. So, just utilised her strengths and not comparing with
the corolla. Same like when I drive the kelisa. Just need to understand the car and make full use of its own potential within her own scope.

Handling wise, my kelisa win hands down if compare to both higher cc cars at home. Corolla has the worse handling when it comes to handling.
Serious body roll but just need to understand it to unleash the potential as much as possible. wub.gif

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Jan 22 2014, 02:20 PM)
Reapers use biba most fast in trackĀ  biggrin.gif
Reapers use biba not only fast on track. On the street also fast. I get the best 1st seat view at the time from behind brows.gif

This post has been edited by 2JayZ: Jan 22 2014, 03:42 PM
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 05:01 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 22 2014, 04:26 PM)
i where got fast oh, slow ler... urself drive more slower thn said me fast pulak  doh.gif
i waiting urs...  wub.gif  wub.gif
Say me slow.... cry.gif cry.gif

QUOTE(zeone @ Jan 22 2014, 04:36 PM)
Hi Bro...  notworthy.gif

Ya lo...alwaz ME punya prob like dat wan...
That's why me alwaz envy yu Bros there...

Anyway...
Good news 4any Bro interested...

Tesco got offer of "Buy 1 Free 1" for 1L FS Tesco EO (IINM...5W40 API SM) !!
So if buy 2 x 1L bottles, cost is only 2 x RM40...RM80!
And get 2 x 1L bottles FREE!!

So 4L Tesco FS EO cost only RM80!!
Good deal?  hmm.gif  nod.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
If got free 1 bottle then is cheap. If to get all 4L at RM40 is expensive.
I can get 1L of Chemlube at RM40/L too.
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 05:10 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jan 22 2014, 05:03 PM)
rclxub.gif Apa vavi equation tak betul ni?
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Jan 22 2014, 05:07 PM)
errr bro, 4L = rm80
my head skin give me scratch till koyak ady, i still cant solve that equation  icon_question.gif
Sorry typo. I mean RM80 for 4Ls is cheap I mean. But without the promotion is expensive.

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 22 2014, 05:06 PM)
wat story?
ok la u fast happi?
Okay. Happi again wub.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 22 2014, 07:26 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(shannonlim @ Jan 22 2014, 06:19 PM)
tumpang tanya.. my flx front bonnet like not level, 1 side higher.. so when closed, can see got gap at 1 side.
i open and see got these 2 rubber legs...
both different size, driver side 1 is screwed tight and it's smaller. passenger side 1 cannot be screwed tight and its taller.  blink.gif
it should be same size right ? if should be same size have to go sc and claim d..  doh.gif

[attachmentid=3827247]
Why you no install gaga insulted from mahihi? vmad.gif

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 22 2014, 07:17 PM)
purple colour oni soft,can melt the theft heart,lol.....i whatsapp u how much,is RM 380 btw,lol...
Didn't receive your whatsapp leh. U msg wrong ppl is it? 380 my car got or not? Later u tell me don't have like the ARB cry.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 23 2014, 09:41 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Jan 23 2014, 09:39 AM)
Gunker is already in her fren list instead of fan club member...

juz like that day leona peace with him...
after CNY probably... need to settle other things 1st
No need change, once it is fully botak. U will be using it as full slick tyres icon_idea.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 23 2014, 09:46 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Jan 23 2014, 09:44 AM)
nanti cornering in the wet makan kangkung whistling.gif
Free Kangkung too brows.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 23 2014, 03:13 PM

87 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 23 2014, 02:47 PM)
[attachmentid=3828434]

Anyone use this engine oil before ?
saw it on promotion at AEON.
Want affordable good Fully syn can try Lexus FS 5W40 RM90, Bardahl FS 5W30/40 RM90

11 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 06:08 AM