PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V57, Nothing to see here...

2JayZ
post Jan 27 2014, 10:51 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 27 2014, 10:44 AM)
lots ppl think they are very cool / clever to ask ppl stop.. sadly 1 of my relative is 1 them.. where he will stop middle of the road & get out of the car just because car behind honk him.. mega_shok.gif mega_shok.gif

i have encounter more & more driver drive with highbeam / hazard all the way.. just for speeding..
can report those ?
Just tell your relative, not everyday is Sunday where he would meet people that is not as aggressive as him.
I believe that these people would get a good one when they somehow meet their match one day.

Messed with the wrong people and they will get in deeper shit than us who just hope to get home or our destination and
want no trouble with people.

Hazard all the way especially during heavy rains usually. That one cant do anything. Our law not that strict on that.

I guess everyone especially nowadays with road rage/road bullies increasing. Best to install a DVR in the car to
protect ourselves as evidence. At least your word against his is kinda tough for the police to know who is actually
the culprit and what you said is true or not.

I have seen some cars install those blue siren light and let hit keep blinking while driving just to get people to give
way. Those can be reported. Is illegal.
2JayZ
post Jan 27 2014, 11:10 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 27 2014, 11:07 AM)
people that has too many light,i will first flip my rear view mirror to show my dissatisfaction,then show begins... smile.gif  smile.gif

p/s:btw driving 20km/h de ppl should go and slap ur own balls for causing jam...it's illegal at some other country where driving below 60 will receive saman also...
Flip your rear view mirror and all your cars light switch on? brows.gif
Flip to where? What actions? LOL!
2JayZ
post Jan 27 2014, 11:14 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Mahihi @ Jan 27 2014, 11:12 AM)
sorry,i am not like some1,has many satellite,i like my car to be as black as possible,ur rear view mirror la,can change angle1 la..flip to another side la...normally people that high beam will kena,i wont let them overtake me,coz dah la driving 80 90 in middle lane,wan fast use fast lane overtake la,high beam for what,lorry also no face give,some container kena from me ad..
Eh...good idea wor. Flip which angle only will kena them back? Then yesterday I should have use this technique but then that idiot driver ciplak car high beam cannot even reach my rear view mirror LOL! laugh.gif
2JayZ
post Jan 27 2014, 11:16 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(MylesAuto @ Jan 27 2014, 11:14 AM)
i give up with those driver.. no words will be heard by them..
i just continue my own happy day as long as they dont turn from stupid to idiot..
Ya they have to learn it the hard way. Let them be. We are cilvilized people. Don't mix with uncivilized century people laugh.gif
We live in year 2014 and their mentality still in 1980's
2JayZ
post Jan 27 2014, 11:23 AM

87 posts

QUOTE(Darrenkls @ Jan 27 2014, 11:20 AM)
this  yawn.gif
I serbis outside is RM90 4L FS, RM8 Oil Filter. Labour RM20. Total = RM118 brows.gif

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0380sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:48 AM