QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Feb 7 2014, 07:34 PM)
lol..really looking foward to the match..anyone knows who gonna cover the match on twitch?DOTA 2 V16, Welcome To Dota2 Discussion
DOTA 2 V16, Welcome To Dota2 Discussion
Feb 7 2014, 07:36 PM
274 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
Feb 7 2014, 07:42 PM
Feb 8 2014, 09:58 AM
the new ingot system really eating my ingots
i pick the 1000 ingots game and only used about 500 worth of ingots in the game and i thought that i still got half my ingots when i finished the game..turned out that the game take all your 1000 ingots whether you used it or not.. and now the jade dropped seems to been decrease, rank c only about 260 jades |
Feb 12 2014, 09:35 PM
i guess by now , a lot of people have redeem their jade token into a bloom bounty..
for me i got the Legendary Auspicious Baby Roshan.. i guess the courier is worth something.. so any of you guys that has open the bloom bounty and share with us what kind of item that u got |
Feb 13 2014, 12:00 AM
QUOTE(Bboy4Life @ Feb 12 2014, 10:54 PM) when i first open the bounty i hoping that i will get something like furion scythe or vyse or kunkka shadow blade.. that would be awesome..meh , im happy with the baby roshan.. i guess it's better than some trash mytical |
Feb 13 2014, 06:31 PM
when the event gonna end anyway?
the event has gone for a while now and the market is flowing with auspicious item.. |
Feb 13 2014, 11:07 PM
Feb 20 2014, 11:48 PM
hey guys i wanna to know if this link legit
its look fishy to me..i mean it's spell staemcommnuity for god sake This post has been edited by tarvalslain87: Feb 21 2014, 01:20 AM |
Feb 21 2014, 12:31 AM
Feb 22 2014, 06:47 PM
Dota 2 lag...whose to blame? ISP or Server?
few days ago while watchin Mineski VS XCTN on joindota league both of the team got dc and lagging issue and pause were around 30m ..at the end the match had to be cancelled because of the team got dc so bad..but save my rares though |
Feb 22 2014, 09:52 PM
Feb 26 2014, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(hard2k @ Feb 25 2014, 10:52 PM) just watched the game..did the second game was default win for orange?..when i leave the game it was in pause and few minutes later i went back and the game was finish..the third game was awesome though orange totally desolate mineski This post has been edited by blitzx: Feb 26 2014, 01:24 AM |
Feb 26 2014, 08:37 AM
QUOTE(TruthHurts @ Feb 26 2014, 05:19 AM) Pinoy rage cause 2nd game was won by Orange choice. 1st and 3rd game was not the issue at the moment .. it was game 2. seriously there isn't a time where the pinoy team aren't pause the game more than 5 minutes in the past few weeks..and when pinoy vs pinoy all of them is dc throughout the game Need to ask MasterRamen to clear the story since he was the one communicating with them. Chat box enough about pinoy,. there are a few interesting match this night first is titan vs orange basically ex-orange vs new orange who u guys think is better? , but i most interested in the lgd.cn vs arrow gaming..seen arrow playing and they really is a good team. shut some big name team in the couple of week. This post has been edited by blitzx: Feb 26 2014, 08:38 AM |
Feb 26 2014, 08:41 AM
Feb 27 2014, 08:26 AM
Titan lose to Orange last night...what do u guys think about that?
Feb 27 2014, 05:24 PM
Tonight match NE Vs Titan in the Sina Cup Supernova Dota 2 Open/Season 3 qualifier the winner will face Invictus Gaming, what do u guys think?
can Titan take the tournament?.. especially with the China big house team returning such as Dk and Vici Gaming in the tournament. |
Feb 27 2014, 05:55 PM
QUOTE(tarvalslain87 @ Feb 27 2014, 05:32 PM) Titan has the potential to go up against those big names but they need to stabilize their drafting and game play. With Yamateh added, I think they have a chance at least. After the Chinese teams re-shuffle, they should have equal chance except for DK of course yeah , i think so too..if Titan win tonight match they will face IG and that should be very interesting match.. it's been a month since we saw IG playing and in a month Titan is really evolving ...We'll see |
Feb 27 2014, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(HumbleCMY @ Feb 27 2014, 06:56 PM) Titan now drafting solid, but early gameplay very weak imo, most of AOC Cup and jDL games, Titan early game kena owned , but midgame teamfights win everytime due to superior skills over SEA teams. yeah,, I think Titan is the only Malaysia can fight the Chinese team on equal term.. i like Arrow Gaming i only notice when they won the Battle of Pride tournament but i must say they have a good potential, As for Orange i seriously dunno what to say it's been up and down for them.. i think the current roster really didn't worked that well for orange. Arrow gaming SEA scene damn powerful, but fight china powerhouse like LGD yesterday kena tapao. |
Feb 27 2014, 11:25 PM
Just watched First Departure Vs ADN..seriously when i watched it just WTF moment the entire time...the FD naga just rat the hell out the ADN and the ADN have the gold advantage and the experience all the way and the mirana frekin buy Rapier twice... and at one moment naga got 12k gold on the bank and can't really buy anyting because the slot were full.. the game was so long even the cheese were casually left at the rosh pit ,if there a VOD on the match i recommend u guys to watch it around the end..it was hilarious :
Feb 28 2014, 08:15 AM
What do u guys think about this Chinese team called "NewBee" ..their roster is quite a scary one i think
This post has been edited by blitzx: Feb 28 2014, 12:51 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0489sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:18 PM |