2,547 posts

No more fb post for manu fans for the remainder of the season
aladdin
post Jan 23 2014, 07:56 AM

True Love Never Runs Smooth
4,346 posts

QUOTE(skod @ Jan 22 2014, 06:07 PM)
sad.gif not poldi please cry.gif
QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 22 2014, 06:18 PM)
no way are we going to let go of an established international for an unproven kid.

draxler is a great addition (if he comes) but should not be at the expense of any of our first teamers.
what to do? AW seems doesn't like poldoski at all
saksoba
post Jan 23 2014, 08:04 AM

478 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 23 2014, 07:56 AM)
what to do? AW seems doesn't like poldoski at all
I think it is due to Poldi's fitness. He has been out for 4 months (right?) and slowly get his fitness back.
AW watch his player during training and he certainly feel Poldi is not ready for the game yet. But, surely.. He will get his game time rclxms.gif

"Arsène Wenger has characterized precisely this: He does not overwhelm the players, he builds then carefully. He gives them time, and if Wenger sees that Lukas is back at 100 percent, then he will also play. Of course, Lukas needs games for his rhythm, but I have no worries over it. I know Poldi’s qualities, and I know that Wenger knows this."

SOS: http://ladyarse.co.uk/2014/01/hans-flick-n...-trusts-wenger/
juragan_19
post Jan 23 2014, 08:14 AM

want to hear a joke ?

Manchester United
aladdin
post Jan 23 2014, 08:43 AM

4,346 posts

QUOTE(juragan_19 @ Jan 23 2014, 08:14 AM)
want to hear a joke ?

Manchester United
you have just risked yourself to get a ban instead of warning whistling.gif
they have 20 premier league champion belt on their feet, and yet you called them joke. thumbup.gif

be aware that a lot of admin (the greatest club fans) are trying to ban and warn people.
harrychoo
post Jan 23 2014, 08:46 AM

3,589 posts

vandetta_10
post Jan 23 2014, 08:48 AM

115 posts

#inmoyeswealwaystrust
SilentSerpent
post Jan 23 2014, 09:46 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

so, playing in europa league, or worse, no european competition at all is not a mata?
SUSNakaign
post Jan 23 2014, 10:11 AM

QUOTE(StarGhazzer @ Jan 23 2014, 07:56 AM)
Good job Don Vito! Now if he shut mancity up in the final he shall be a true gooner agent.

Mata to manu... Bloody Chelsea.  Hijacked our player 2 seasons ago,  now sending him off  to strengthen a rival. Buggers.

This is surely the end for Kagawa.  Go back to Dortmund where you are adored,  Shinji!
Chelsea is really making a mockery of the beautiful game. A manager who doesn't think before he speaks, boring negative football (their delusional fans will twist it and call it energetic and high pressure game), underhanded tactics and now, buying and disposing of players as they wish especially if it implicitly involves strengthening other teams to defeat their rivals. They should really be ashamed of themselves. Football will be beautiful without teams like mancity,chelshi,psg and monaco. rolleyes.gif whistling.gif

needless to say, it think it's a mistake for mata to move to united. looks like his footballing ability makes up for poor decision making in life. first chelsea then united ? he deserves better team like arsenal, dortmund or barcelona who actually knows how to use him and play beautiful football than defending with 10 men and hoof the ball up the field.

This post has been edited by Nakaign: Jan 23 2014, 10:21 AM
aladdin
post Jan 23 2014, 10:16 AM

4,346 posts

man, you can have a more relax schedule next season. Dont worry about euro matches.
Kimie
post Jan 23 2014, 10:20 AM

187 posts

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 23 2014, 10:16 AM)
man, you can have a more relax schedule next season. Dont worry about euro matches.
berapa percent mintak warning nih laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Kimie: Jan 23 2014, 10:21 AM
CeDhhVss
post Jan 23 2014, 10:25 AM

92 posts

Vito Manonne I love you.
SUSNakaign
post Jan 23 2014, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(aladdin @ Jan 23 2014, 11:16 AM)
i feel a bit sorry for man u tbh. thyve been resting on thair laurels for too long now considering how much power ferguson has within the FA that they dont even have to play football to win matches. now that he's gone and all that they have are average players, they're really on a downward spiral. also, since they have some of the most fickle minded glory hunting fans out their, they revenues will drop drastically if they only finish mid table and not qualify for european competitions next season. no fans = no money = no help from fa can say bye bye to manu liao. cry.gif
CeDhhVss
post Jan 23 2014, 10:27 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Nakaign @ Jan 23 2014, 10:25 AM)
i feel a bit sorry for man u tbh. thyve been resting on thair laurels for too long now considering how much power ferguson has within the FA that they dont even have to play football to win matches. now that he's gone and all that they have are average players, they're really on a downward spiral. also, since they have some of the most fickle minded glory hunting fans out their, they revenues will drop drastically if they only finish mid table and not qualify for european competitions next season. no fans = no money = no help from fa can say bye bye to manu liao.  cry.gif
sell to some pak arab
CeDhhVss
post Jan 23 2014, 10:37 AM

92 posts

nsfw

from 'you know where'

we were like this few seasons back...
nimrod323
post Jan 23 2014, 10:48 AM

Macster/Gunner\Autobot /Alphaman\