i know there are some geniuses in /k/ please help me reduce living expenses.
tweaked my touch n go and got free credit
Jan 2 2014, 04:47 PM
343 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
i know there are some geniuses in /k/ please help me reduce living expenses.
Jan 2 2014, 04:49 PM
178 posts Joined: Jun 2013 |
Beli motor jela.nampak gaya macam kau tak mampu ada kereta
Jan 2 2014, 04:51 PM
888 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
Use old road.
Jan 2 2014, 04:53 PM
848 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: everywhere, yet nowhere. |
Capture smarttag zing card reload data
Replay back to your smarttag I believe this method can work But don't use with tol, got case where people got caught for hacking tng before |
Jan 2 2014, 04:54 PM
32 posts Joined: May 2008 From: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ |
cheapskate use motorcycle or motor lane
Jan 2 2014, 04:56 PM
313 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: ✡ ✈ ▌▌ |
print chuck norris image on it
Jan 2 2014, 05:01 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
Walk by foot, no toll charge at all.
Jan 2 2014, 05:01 PM
928 posts Joined: Nov 2006 From: Today, 08:30 PM |
https://quik2go.touchngo.com.my << my project on 2010. reload tng online.
someone able to hack the java applet to write balance to card. basically if you want to hack there are 2 databases. Oracle and MSSQL. Oracle for storing card transaction. while MSSQL for card details. good luck |
Jan 2 2014, 05:03 PM
1,583 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Clerking. Data Entry like a Mad Man |
tak nak bayar tol? naik basikal.
(because soon motorcycle also will kene toll) |
Jan 2 2014, 05:07 PM
187 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Penang |
senang saje...go find the TNG DB admin and bayar him to top up la...
Jan 2 2014, 05:10 PM
531 posts Joined: Oct 2011 From: Tawau -> Menumbok, Sabah(Land Below The Wind) |
My logic says : (I MUST be wrong, just guessing)
1. Card : Stores card serial number, credit balance (bcoz you can check balance with SmartTag) 2. Server (database) : Stores credit balance. Only place to reload the card will definitely go through their server, so server sure got latest credit balance and information. Even if you tweak the card balance to "9999999", in database your balance still 0 also useless bcoz when you use your card, for sure they will check your balance through database. As for the reader at any tng device definitely is a read/write reader. Bcoz they need to write balance into the card, and read the card serial number to get your balance info. |
Jan 2 2014, 05:20 PM
301 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
my friend work on this said, the Tng Data is not online one.
it will sync once a day. but idk true or not. i think it true lah. like our CC lah. |
Jan 2 2014, 05:21 PM
549 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
QUOTE(kons @ Jan 2 2014, 04:35 PM) It is likely touchngo credit is not stored in your card. actually, what my previous colleague said since he's doing integration with touch n go, that the money is actually stored in the card itself. He said that it is very hard to tweaked that card due to security reason. You can only topup the value using the device provided by touch n go only.Only the card serial/pin is stored in the card. In this case, they just need to build a card reader in lrt booth/toll booth. If the credit is stored in the card, then they need to build a card reader/writer in lrt booth/toll booth, why spend more while they can save? If you tamper with the card, they can just make your card tidak sah in your next transaction, then you need to go to touch n go center and submit your card for investigation, then they will know what you did and you will not get a refund. no matter how, it is a lose lose situation. |
Jan 2 2014, 05:22 PM
1,924 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
so the key should be reverse engineering the device provided by touch and go?
hmmm |
Jan 2 2014, 05:42 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
you need this software to work
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 2 2014, 06:06 PM
214 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
I think rompak is easier than stealing tng credit.
Jan 2 2014, 06:07 PM
2,772 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 2 2014, 06:12 PM
1,143 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: not everywhere..but somewhere.. |
the value should be stored inside the card
or else how you can read the balance from any smarttag reader then? |
Jan 2 2014, 06:22 PM
1,116 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
Jan 2 2014, 06:28 PM
88 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
What is illegal reload?
Illegal reload refers to any top up/reload activities offered by unauthorised party. Their modus operandi is by offering customers a big reload sum at a smaller fee. For a complete list of authorised counters, please click here. TNGSB strongly advised all customers to only reload from our list of authorised counters. If an illegal reload has been detected, the Touch 'n Go card will be INVALIDATED immediately . The card and all its balance will be forfeited and forwarded to the authority for investigation. http://www.touchngo.com.my/?pg=products&subPg=tng_faq11 |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0155sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:58 AM |