KAMEN RIDER V 21"Rabbit! Tank! Best Match!, Are you Ready? Hagane no Moonsault!

jax2103
post Jan 5 2014, 06:21 PM

110 posts

Shadowmoon for rm200.. worth buy or not?
jax2103
post Feb 17 2014, 10:31 AM

110 posts

recently start watching Faiz and it become my 2nd favorite rider! rclxms.gif
the 1st always be Den-O 'cause of Sato Takeru's potrayal of different characters tongue.gif

so do anyone knows if still can find the Complete Selection Faiz Gear and the price nowadays??
jax2103
post Feb 18 2014, 01:35 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Feb 17 2014, 10:15 PM)
You should watch Kabuto and Agito.  tongue.gif
Kabuto already watch
good story but too many plothole rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
jax2103
post Feb 18 2014, 02:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 18 2014, 01:42 PM)
For example? hmm.gif
i'm not quite remember.. watching it few years back
but the most major plothole i remember is the 2 hopper bros. where they get their zecter?? nobody care to explain rclxub.gif
jax2103
post Feb 19 2014, 06:49 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 19 2014, 01:11 AM)
Oh I see... I won't call that a plothole if I were you (For me plothole is something inconsistent/contradicting in the story). But yea, that was Toei's "style" of leaving things unexplained (they probably thought that it's a kid's show anyway, so don't mind the details sweat.gif)
for me, that kind of plothole sweat.gif when they don't tell the story as a whole and leave some loose end, it kinda ruin the mood... Decade is the king of plothole for me.. till now i don't understand the whole story of Decade
jax2103
post Feb 19 2014, 06:51 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ Feb 18 2014, 11:12 PM)
complete selection faiz gear price is crazy , ppl bid until 100k yen in yahoo auction japan , good luck finding 1 ....
i found one online selling it for rm5k... cry.gif
jax2103
post Feb 21 2014, 01:25 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 21 2014, 12:59 AM)
I bet Narutaki's unexplained role is still bugging you tongue.gif
In fact, not only the role, his existence itself is questionable. Seems like some jerks who always wanna kacau2 doh.gif
yep tongue.gif
that "onore decedo.." guy really mess with my head rclxub.gif
jax2103
post Feb 23 2014, 01:20 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Feb 22 2014, 06:13 PM)
Same here bro, I am targeting to complete the blade series. smile.gif
See if I can get the cheap RAH when I visit Tokyo mid of this year.
boleh kirim? tongue.gif
i'm looking for shf knight and magnugiga
jax2103
post Feb 24 2014, 05:16 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(Hellscream @ Feb 23 2014, 11:51 PM)
The whole series leave a lots part for audience to self imaging the story.. sweat.gif  doh.gif
Over all, Kabuto still is the most handsome rider in rider history.
lol, pity that the actor already retired from acting
if only he can return for the showa vs heisei movie... i highly hope all the past original rider (pre-Decade) return for the movie
so far only takumi were seen.. if godai, ryotaro and tendou return, the movie already perfect for me thumbup.gif
jax2103
post Feb 24 2014, 07:24 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(SmokerBamboo @ Feb 24 2014, 09:27 AM)
All of them are now big shots. too expensive for Toei tongue.gif
even for one henshin scene is enough biggrin.gif
jax2103
post Mar 14 2014, 04:08 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Mar 13 2014, 09:55 PM)
Box design out already!

ffff!! i cancel the PO since need money on new hobby
now seeing this box kinda make me regret the decision... doh.gif
jax2103
post Mar 22 2014, 03:58 AM

110 posts

This hobby getting expensive... i think i'm gonna stop after gaim line. will try to get 4 main rider, 3 nut bro, bravo, 2 bikes, and maybe gaim mid power form (kachidoki arm?) and final form. After that, will hunt the previous missing riders that i like.
jax2103
post Mar 23 2014, 05:07 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 22 2014, 10:55 PM)
Haha...
Trust me, after Gaim, you will want to collect the new rider!!!
You never stop!! This is the Dark Side, where the Force is strong!!!  sweat.gif
Lol, if only the design is cool tongue.gif
But most probably the design will get to you slowly... like fourze and gaim, both look silly when first revealed. But after watching the series for few episodes, you start to like the design and fall into the "SHF trap"!!
jax2103
post Mar 23 2014, 02:59 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(wiraevo0630 @ Mar 23 2014, 01:27 PM)
bro, i stay in kl, can share where to buy these s.h.f kamen riders?
you try looking around amcorp mall
jax2103
post Mar 23 2014, 04:04 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(yktan7 @ Mar 23 2014, 03:46 PM)
By the way, just watched Gaim Episode 23 just now!!
It's so so good!!! By the way it is going, it will be one of the best Kamen Rider series!! tongue.gif  (my personal opinion, as I am sure a lot of you here wil say it is not!!)
Also, Gaim Kachidoki Arms is so awesome!! Can't wait for its SHF!!! thumbup.gif
thought gonna stop with only main form but after seeing kachidoki, kena poison with the design doh.gif
jax2103
post Apr 2 2014, 12:36 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(vkcy @ Apr 1 2014, 10:17 PM)
From

To

user posted imageuser posted image

In hand of very skilled model-er..
Figure rise 6 Faiz accel form

Size compared to SHF

More here
http://schizophonic9.com/re3/rise6_faiz.html
Now awaiting his finish product of Kabuto.
Hope he make it into dark kabuto
That axel form.. drool.gif
Feel like wanna upah him to make me one tongue.gif
jax2103
post May 10 2014, 08:18 PM

110 posts

kazekage with faceplate will be premium or normal release?
jax2103
post May 12 2014, 05:20 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(ZackU88 @ May 12 2014, 04:00 PM)
haha cuz old design make it feel cheap and plastic-ky , the new reboot haikaider more robot feel
as u can see the display arrangement , beside gaim baron , ryugan and zengatsu normal release display together , other are web shouten release display together
too bad the kazekage inform part is blur , so cant sure its web shouten logo but highly possible its web shouten release

the one shown got faceplate

jax2103
post May 23 2014, 04:43 AM

110 posts

Gaim line will got a lot of exclusive..
jax2103
post May 23 2014, 10:49 PM

110 posts