QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Aug 25 2006, 11:30 AM)
today petang can? around 5pm to 6pm. boleh kita pegi "kari kepala ikan cheras", don't worry, i belanja roti nan and ayam tandoori

Games Enchant ARms...Em.., hahahaah i start a thread......
Aug 25 2006, 10:43 AM
186 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Kajang |
QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Aug 25 2006, 11:30 AM) today petang can? around 5pm to 6pm. boleh kita pegi "kari kepala ikan cheras", don't worry, i belanja roti nan and ayam tandoori |
Aug 27 2006, 03:15 AM
1,484 posts Joined: Jul 2005 From: Klang |
Just defeated Mystery Man at the Grave Keeper's Village. You'll get 4 option to either talk to one of your allies or go to sleep.
Will talking to a particular ally (and ignoring the other two) yield any special skill / weapon / secret stuff? I choose to talk to Raiga and I get a Black Stone (which I don't know what it's for). EDIT I already know how to get the crystal from Anubis. Must get Atsuma's weapon from Great Sage first, then only you can get the crystal from Anubis to make weapon for Yuki. There's another golem you can fight at the Sage's tower 4th Floor to get crystal for Raiga's weapon. Anybody know where to get crystal for Karin's weapon? This post has been edited by mzaidi: Aug 27 2006, 06:06 AM |
Aug 28 2006, 08:11 PM
454 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Muar-Melacca-KL |
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 27 2006, 03:15 AM) Just defeated Mystery Man at the Grave Keeper's Village. You'll get 4 option to either talk to one of your allies or go to sleep. i think after u defeat Anubis, u will get the divine crystal .Will talking to a particular ally (and ignoring the other two) yield any special skill / weapon / secret stuff? I choose to talk to Raiga and I get a Black Stone (which I don't know what it's for). EDIT I already know how to get the crystal from Anubis. Must get Atsuma's weapon from Great Sage first, then only you can get the crystal from Anubis to make weapon for Yuki. There's another golem you can fight at the Sage's tower 4th Floor to get crystal for Raiga's weapon. Anybody know where to get crystal for Karin's weapon? then in the crossroad scene, go under the broken bridge to yokohama city . there's a golem at the end b4 u go to swim. i think u can check it out there. |
Aug 28 2006, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(stardust @ Aug 28 2006, 08:11 PM) i think after u defeat Anubis, u will get the divine crystal . So the third crystal is with the golem under the Yokohama Bridge. Thanks. then in the crossroad scene, go under the broken bridge to yokohama city . there's a golem at the end b4 u go to swim. i think u can check it out there. My [eM] -eNCHANT arM- is 92% complete, but I'm in the middle of exploring Godbeast Palace and I'm at the 6th floor. I already obtained the ultimate weapon for Atsuma & Karin. Currently I'm having some problem with long loading time when I want to load / save my game. Reading the save game on my HDD will take around 1 - 2 minutes, and loading / saving the game will take around 30 - 40 seconds. It used to be faster on the first time I played the game. Anybody else facing the same problem? |
Aug 28 2006, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 28 2006, 09:27 PM) So the third crystal is with the golem under the Yokohama Bridge. Thanks. its probably normal bro coz u've already at the brink of d game so loads of stuffs to load n save..i've been facing the same problem also before..so no worries My [eM] -eNCHANT arM- is 92% complete, but I'm in the middle of exploring Godbeast Palace and I'm at the 6th floor. I already obtained the ultimate weapon for Atsuma & Karin. Currently I'm having some problem with long loading time when I want to load / save my game. Reading the save game on my HDD will take around 1 - 2 minutes, and loading / saving the game will take around 30 - 40 seconds. It used to be faster on the first time I played the game. Anybody else facing the same problem? |
Aug 28 2006, 09:40 PM
17 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE its probably normal bro coz u've already at the brink of d game so loads of stuffs to load n save..i've been facing the same problem also before..so no worries mm.. my opinion : u have whole bunch of EM save file... the more the longer time it took to load all save file before u select on which save file u wanna load |
Aug 28 2006, 10:24 PM
1,012 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Denai Alam , Shah Alam |
heheheheh same with me got about ten save file huhuhhu been playing with my brother hhuhhuhhuhuuh
Aug 28 2006, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(lyih @ Aug 28 2006, 09:40 PM) mm.. my opinion : Yeah, I think you're right. Previously I have 6 save files, I deleted 2 save files, and now it's much faster. u have whole bunch of EM save file... the more the longer time it took to load all save file before u select on which save file u wanna load QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Aug 28 2006, 10:24 PM) 10? I thought the maximum number of saves slot is 8? |
Aug 29 2006, 07:21 PM
reach 11th floor in Godbeast Palace .
alot of golem inside. now have the moonlight weapon series for astuma , karin and yuki. |
Aug 29 2006, 07:28 PM
Aug 29 2006, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(mzaidi @ Aug 29 2006, 07:28 PM) The moonlight weapon IS the ultimate weapon for this game right? Or is there more powerful weapon I haven't found? i think its the ultimate weapon liao. it can increase all ur stats . my astuma now is level 58. can kill queen of ice in 3 round . without using any healing . |
Aug 30 2006, 08:09 AM
1,038 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: El Classico Kajangski |
QUOTE(stardust @ Aug 29 2006, 10:20 PM) i think its the ultimate weapon liao. 3 round? thats my record bro, congrats it can increase all ur stats . my astuma now is level 58. can kill queen of ice in 3 round . without using any healing . EDIT: Ultimate weapon - Moonlight This post has been edited by PrinceOfPersia: Aug 30 2006, 08:11 AM |
Aug 30 2006, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(PrinceOfPersia @ Aug 30 2006, 09:09 AM) 3 round? thats my record bro, congrats hehe bro pop.....nak bolot 2700 points nmpk EDIT: Ultimate weapon - Moonlight |
Aug 30 2006, 11:52 AM
Aug 30 2006, 12:02 PM
Aug 30 2006, 05:12 PM
2,706 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: sunway @ middle earth |
Man quite sometime didnt play tis game liow.
Sep 2 2006, 05:00 PM
1,012 posts Joined: Feb 2005 From: Denai Alam , Shah Alam |
damn i think level 42 is enough for defeting quenie damn ....so hard la need to jalan jalan dude where is the strongest enemey where u can upgrade ur level easy haaa
Sep 2 2006, 07:01 PM
QUOTE(Kabadi84 @ Sep 2 2006, 05:00 PM) damn i think level 42 is enough for defeting quenie damn ....so hard la need to jalan jalan dude where is the strongest enemey where u can upgrade ur level easy haaa level 42?? |
Sep 9 2006, 10:48 AM
201 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang Jaya |
Hey guys. I just have to know at this point; [eM] -eNCHANT arM- does have English subs, right? Because I'd rather be getting this over the newly released Enchanted Arms. Partly because I want the title to be in its original form. But mostly because Enchanted Arms has horrendous (English) voice acting. Brrr. Opinions?
Sep 9 2006, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(tripleB @ Sep 9 2006, 10:48 AM) Hey guys. I just have to know at this point; [eM] -eNCHANT arM- does have English subs, right? Because I'd rather be getting this over the newly released Enchanted Arms. Partly because I want the title to be in its original form. But mostly because Enchanted Arms has horrendous (English) voice acting. Brrr. Opinions? Just get the Asia version. [eM] -eNCHANT arM- Asia version does have English subtitle & Menu. You can save USD 20 by not buying the horrible English voice acting. |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
5 queries
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:58 AM |