How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?, Kitchen appliances hood / hob / oven

kokmengng
post Jan 25 2014, 06:46 PM

882 posts

I am tempted to get the 2014 Fotile hob & hood GAG76202 + JQG9009. Any feedback & comment on this model?

Also, between CHS9006W & EH10BQ. Which is better & safer bet? CHS9006W seems to be newer model than EH10BQ.

kokmengng
post Mar 24 2014, 11:24 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(BuFung @ Mar 23 2014, 10:16 PM)
Any of u guys can advise on the rubine prado2B? Choosing because it size small enough for my kitchen existing hole... 

Can ask sifu zheilwane?
kokmengng
post Apr 30 2014, 11:08 AM

882 posts

QUOTE(wookp @ Apr 29 2014, 03:31 PM)
Oh OK. What aboug the GFG? I was wondering to whether which is the newer model.
I will go for latest model & technology for sure. GAG ftw. thumbup.gif
kokmengng
post Jan 14 2015, 03:41 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(YomiEe @ Jan 14 2015, 03:10 PM)
For those who PM me, yes.. it is from Builders Hardware, Kepong. Zheilwane refuses to take responsibility and teach me to blame it on my contractor.

Since I bought the sink, I was very careful with it cuz its gonna be installed in my dream home. I carefully kept it in the store room... till I unboxed it today. How can I accuse my contractor which is not their fault? This is a very immoral.

The sink dented even before using, now I doubt their products.

Please think twice before buying from them. Good luck!
Not siding anyone but based on my experience with Builders Hardware, they will normally ask you to check your stuffs before you go. For my case, i bought quite a number of stuffs from them and they open one by one for me to check.

So, i am not sure about your case. Cheers. icon_rolleyes.gif

kokmengng
post Jan 14 2015, 05:06 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(weikee @ Jan 14 2015, 04:58 PM)
I not sure what is the detail of "teach me to blame it on my contractor." Is not ethical to put blame to others when is not even their fault if the contractor have not touch it.

As for buying product, most seller will open up and ask buyer to check that is standard practice. What happen in between (until you open up today), maybe you can try trace back.
Sorry but i really doubt that statement. Instead, i guess he is trying to say "BH is blaming the contractor"?

Both statements carry diff meaning to me.

This post has been edited by kokmengng: Jan 14 2015, 05:07 PM
kokmengng
post Jun 17 2015, 12:08 PM

882 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Jun 16 2015, 09:32 PM)
here is a video of how i clean my Fotile JQG 9009, for more tips, ask us when u drop by our showroom

A very very helpful video. Thanks Zean! rclxms.gif

0.1160sec    0.73    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:11 AM