QUOTE(weikee @ Jun 10 2014, 12:56 AM)
Maybe I have to find the reason why I got a bigger wok than yours. Different individual have its preference. If others looking for only 2 burner hob, it doesn't matter which model, both the wok and the pot you show will fit right?
Not all work ask you "guess" and that is why many brands and design. The reason why got so any brands, design because each suite difference individual. Some prefer smaller hob, some prefer the look because cooking are minimal, some prefer brand confident, some prefer old school cooking, some prefer best bang for buck.
What if Fotile overnight no more support and bad shape like in the solar heater discussion?
I bought many things from your company before, I have no doubt your company provide good service and reasonable price. Maybe is only me only, i felt is overselling/marketing here. Sorry if that hurt. Is just my observation, I could be over sensitive.
Remember, this topic is "How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?" good may have difference interpretation to different people. Not "How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs in my showroom?"
waliu.. wei kee.. you taking things so personally..Not all work ask you "guess" and that is why many brands and design. The reason why got so any brands, design because each suite difference individual. Some prefer smaller hob, some prefer the look because cooking are minimal, some prefer brand confident, some prefer old school cooking, some prefer best bang for buck.
What if Fotile overnight no more support and bad shape like in the solar heater discussion?
I bought many things from your company before, I have no doubt your company provide good service and reasonable price. Maybe is only me only, i felt is overselling/marketing here. Sorry if that hurt. Is just my observation, I could be over sensitive.
Remember, this topic is "How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?" good may have difference interpretation to different people. Not "How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs in my showroom?"
like you said, everyone has got personal preferences.. so apahal u shoot people's wok or pot size. lol.
macam debate..
in the end, i doubt anyone would buy anything just base on what they researched on the internet.
rationally, I would personally go to showrooms and check out the items before i purchase them.. don't you?
Jun 11 2014, 12:04 AM

0.1120sec
8 queries