How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?, Kitchen appliances hood / hob / oven
Kevin Chan
Dec 29 2013, 03:56 PM
for any product that required filtering ... air purifier / vacuum / hood ... suction is the No1 factor ... no point with the best filter if it cannot get the intended air / gases to reach the filter.
i have the cup hood at home, auto wash feature ... no trouble, just let it wash itself after 2/3 use. washing liquid is cheap anyway.
Kevin Chan
Mar 10 2014, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(Doraemon11 @ Mar 10 2014, 11:11 AM) I need HELP from all sifu here plssss!! refer my pic ... my oven just allocate at the bottom of the hod gas pipe. The gas man told me i cant allocate this way as the oven heat will melt the gas pipe ... very dangerous. Is what he said true?? however i ady did all the kitchen cabinet Any solution for me?? do u kno any radiating material which i can use it as divider to avoid the pipe directly sense the heat from oven?? Do have any extra durable gas pipe can stand for high heat??? [attachmentid=3884310] drill a hole on the dividing board and pass the hose over the hole. settle.