How to choose a good Cooker Hoods & Gas Hobs ?, Kitchen appliances hood / hob / oven
Jerrylum88
Nov 10 2018, 04:29 AM

dear ts, need a hob , hood and oven combo. Budget around 6 to 7k. Gas stove preferred
Any other good oven brand beside Fotile? Hardly read any comments about their oven. Mostly ppl said Bosch, Electrolux.
Looking for something which is rust and scratch and resistant and easy cleaning as well which means that something beautiful and less hassle.
I notice that the surface of the hob are shiny and glass look alike, will it scratch?
Jerrylum88
Nov 13 2018, 11:41 AM

Dear sifu sifu , i need to buy all of these below in 2 weeks for the renovation and cabnet design.
please recommend me a gas hob and hood combination around RM 4k.
Im deciding between oven (2.5k) or any grill/steam oven combi (5k)? this is the price im willing to spend, im kinda confused when i googled steam oven. it looks some only have steam only.
Basically i dont care much about the function (mostly mother used), i want something stylish, durable, easy to clean and operate.
Please recommend me a build in microwave below 1k as well.